Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(305 Reviews)
Routine Maintenance

I came for a routine oil change and my technician was Javier. He was super professional, transparent, and attentive to the questions I had. Considering he was one of the few techs that day on a busy Monday- he managed to get me done within 2 hours. Very happy with my visit! Thank you, Javier!

Marlene Pinal
2/22/2024
Above and Beyond

For this being my second purchase of a Jeep Wrangler in the last 5 years, the staff at Chapman Chrysler Jeep Henderson went Above and Beyond! I want to give a shout out to Ruth who reached out first after an online inquiry. Ruth directed me to Tarieque Hairston my salesman who was very personable helped to get the deal I wanted done! A very big shout out to him!! I cant forget my finance girl Shae-Love who was hilarious and made my day more fun! You will see me again in the future! -Dustin

Dustin Howell
2/18/2024
Great service!

I had a wonderful experience with my service advisor while adding a tow package to my wrangler. As usual the work was done in a timely manner and well done.

Anthony X Abrahamson
2/13/2024
Wonderful Experience

Great service

Raymond David Kolander
2/10/2024
Great Service

They were expedient and thorough and didn't just rely on technology, they were conscientious enough to do manual testing. rely on technology. They were courteous and I truly appreciated their Integrity which is rare these days. Thanks Nick for all your help.

Yolaunda Veracruz
2/9/2024
Rockstar Ruth

Ruth worked tirelessly to find me the perfect vehicle and make the deal work. Ruth is a valuable asset to Chapman and make this the best buying experience, yet.

Travis Talbot
2/7/2024
Great Service

Recently had my Jeep fixed and Jeremy was fantastic to communicate with. He explained what the issues were in terms I could understand for not being a car person. He was friendly and had a good experience dealing with getting the car back on the road.

Julie
2/6/2024
Amazing Service

First off all my service is done at Chapman Chrysler Jeep since I bought my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in 2020. Recently had a clacking sound. Made an appointment with my service advisor Ray Alkasem. Dropped off, Ray made arrangements for a rental car for me. Was advised the next day the issue. Parts were ordered, Jeep got fixed, and he even pushed my recall fuel pump to get done so I don't have to come back. I suggest everyone purchase an extended service warranty you never know what can happen. My go to guy is Ray Alkasem he goes way beyond in great customer service and communication is fantastic throughout the whole process. Highly recommend.

Toni Hook
2/5/2024
Great Service!

I was pleasantly surprised on my last visit. The service was wonderful. Not only was everything fixed quickly, Richard looked for ways to help save me time and money. It was the smoothest, most professional service I have ever had at the dealership. Bravo!

KATHLEEN SCHREUR
2/3/2024
Great service as always!!

Brian Flaven is always great! He makes sure we get great care for our vehicle maintenance and any issues that may arise.

Wendy Hartlage
2/3/2024
Good Service

I made an appointment over the phone. Friendly and efficient. She asked for vehicle info, vehicle problem and gave me an appointment date and time and alerted me it could be a few days in their care. I arrived at dealership and was greeted be 2 people which directed me to a service specialist, Richard. He was friendly and efficient. He wrote up all my requests and discussed warranty plans that were offered by Mopar. A few days later I was receiving texts on phone calls from Richard on the progress, diagnosis, recommendations and costs for repair. We agreed on services and my car was ready the next day. I was very happy with my service. I wish my car got a bath, but it was raining so I understand.

Lynne
2/2/2024
Great service.

Richard Cardosi is a great service adviser. He is the definition of what service should be. The team at the dealership is great. Everything works as it should on my Jeep Patriot.

Jay Razor
2/2/2024
Great service

Vince Thompson always gives you great service calls and lets you know how or soon your car will be ready can’t say enough wish there where more like him thank you.

Tony
2/1/2024
Service

Great service provided from Derrick

Judy
1/29/2024
Service review

The service advisor was very knowledgeable and my appointment went smoothly

Scott ferguson
1/29/2024
Perfect

Elaine she was great !!!She always been great with great experience and great customer service. You guys are lucky to have her such a great employee.

Lori Bala
1/28/2024
Express means express~!

Went for routine oil change and tire rotation, they were quite busy and figured on being there for a while, BUT, I was in and out under 30 minutes!!! Yes, Express lane means Express....

Joe Souza
1/26/2024
Salesman

Chris was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to

Ron Fluet
1/24/2024
Great Experience -People Make the Difference

Elaine A. was my service advisor. She was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She responded to my questions and made sure I knew what to expect. After a speedy oil change and auto check-up, she walked me to my car in the rain to be sure I was safely on my way.

Rose Boyd
1/24/2024
Great Service!

Always great service, a very positive experience overall!

Lynn Cousino
1/24/2024
Service was GREAT

Thanks for a job well done and ahead of schedule as well.

Allen Vail
1/23/2024
Routine maintenance

Had a very good experience— routine oil and tire rotation; also had their complete check Service advisor very attentive

Linda
1/23/2024
Great Service

Jeremy always provides excellent customer care and keeps us informed at all steps through the process. He is always through with what is going on and ensures that all expectations are met. He has been my trusted service advisor for the last 4 years, we won't use any else because he is simply the best!

Tiffany Grace
1/22/2024
45K Service 2018 Ram 2500

Great job on my visit and service work

Brent
1/22/2024
Service review

Thank you Jeremy and Anthony for being fair and patient with my start stop issues! Im so glad we were able to come up with a plan that worked!

Vicky Hardaway
1/13/2024
Good Service But No Car Wash

Got my car serviced recently. The service was great. However, I’m giving 3 stars because I was not given the complimentary car wash after the service because the representative that helped me stated “my car would be dirtier going through the wash than not”. Which makes no sense to me at all. I’m pretty disappointed that this complimentary service was not given to me out of convenience to the people providing the service.

Ashley Kinney
1/13/2024
Excellent Service, Outstanding Communication

Cody Johnson(service advisor) was able assure that specific maintenance concerns and instructions were passed along to the tech. In course of the maintenance I was made aware that there was additional maintenance advised that I was able to defer and see to fixing the next day. This location has always given me the peace of mind that fixes outside of my ability are handled quickly, effectively, and personably. I purchased my vehicle from this location, and trust the team with all routine maintenance. 10/10 overall experience.

Kyle S.
1/13/2024
Great Service

To make this short and sweet, every time I bring my Jeep for service, it is always great. Nice people and pretty quick.

Rosemary Schlesinger
1/13/2024
Excelentes

Fast and very helpful especially j j the mechanic was honest and kept my truck on track

Rayne Cantillo
1/10/2024
Great Experience

Bought a 2024 Jeep Wrangler Sahara at Chapman Chrysler Jeep last night. Nelson was great and so was the entire staff. Quick and Professional, thanks for your help.

Mike
1/9/2024
Great service as always

Derrick goes up and beyond to make and make sure all is goos

Judy Tweedy
1/7/2024
Great professional staff

We enjoyed the service, the professionalism of the staff, the ambiance, the management team, and the friendly customer service thank you

Mastaneh Merten
1/6/2024
Exceptional Service

Anytime I bring my vehicle in for service Derrick always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is explained clearly . Always keeps me informed on the progress. He is a great asset to your team!

Dawn Gilcrest
1/5/2024
Excellent Service Consultant

Derrick G. was great from start to finish. I would definitely recommend getting your vehicle serviced here. Excellent experience

Eleesha Hightower
1/5/2024
Service Advisor: Vince Thompson

Vince Thompson provides excellent customer service. He consistently goes above and beyond to ensure I'm well taken care of. Additionally, he promptly responds whenever I reach out. Thank you, Vince!

Al
12/27/2023
Check Engine Light

Kept informed. Fixed right the first time. Could have been quicker, but wasn’t bad. Overall a great experience.

Brian Robertson
12/27/2023
Vince and Elaine are great

Once again service did a great job. Vince and Elaine always take good care of me.

Brian F
12/23/2023
Repair on rear inside panel

Derrick Goern was great. My car came in for service, I got a loaner quickly. Communication was great. He contacted my to let me know my car was ready for pickup. He also looked at the repairs that were completed correctly with me. Made sure everything was doe correctly. Great service!

Joseph Stansbury
12/23/2023
Best

The best jeep service in the valley, I live in centennial hills and willing to drive to Henderson for service.

Alex
12/22/2023
Great service

Took my 2014 wrangler Rubicon in for oil change and small leak coming from under the engine. My service advisor Derrick Goern called to tell me they found the source of the leak and that it required removing the manifold covers which was covered under my warranty. He suggested that since the Jeep has almost 100k miles on it and would need to replace spark plugs at 100k miles, that I could save over $300 in labor by doing it then since the covers were already off. Great job Derrick! I’ve been coming to Chapman and seeing Derrick from the beginning and have always had great service. Thank you

Lauren Marakas
12/22/2023
Oil change

Good service

Gerald Posster
12/21/2023
Richard Cardosi

Outstanding through the process of working with my Insurance company to complete repairs

Mark Goldman
12/21/2023
service

great service

Steve
12/21/2023
Great service department

Cody is friendly and always takes such great care of my concerns. Efficient and always timely with my service. Happy to be a Chapman customer.

Adrienne Androwski
12/21/2023
Service

Jeep fixed always knew what was going on Couldn’t ask for more?

Mike Bones
12/21/2023
Good service

Very helpful

George
12/20/2023
TOP NOTCH SERVICE!

I have owned over 10 cars in the past 30 years . Currently driving a 2009 Chrysler Town and Country Van. Derek Goern is the best service advisor I have ever encountered. Very personable. Very knowledgeable about Chrysler service policies. Car is ready when he says it will be or he provides timely updates. ??????????

Frank Catania
12/17/2023
Great Service

I called to get my 2016 Chrysler 300 in for a brake job. My Service writer Brian got me in the very next day! He was friendly and very Professional. The work was done in a timely manner, my car was washed. Great customer service! The only thing keeping me from giving a 5 star is I was quoted $294.64 when I picked up the car it was $529.23! Even with that though I would Highly recommend Chapman Chrysler Jeep.

Kevin Wayne Kern
12/16/2023
Great Customer Service

All of the staff I interacted with were extremely nice and very professional. Especially Cory Johnson. Everything was done in a timely manner. Definitely would use this dealership again.

Dave Chapman
12/16/2023
The Best

Chapmans service department is the most knowledgeable and overall the best in the Las Vegas valley.

Alex
12/16/2023
Great experience

In and out in a timely manner.

Nicolas Horcasitas
12/16/2023
Vince

Vince did an outstanding job as always. He explained why 4 mounts failed at the same time.

Carol Garvey
12/15/2023
Great service!

Jeremy took care of me from the moment I dropped my vehicle off to when it was returned. Everything was A+ or 5 stars!

Lee Wojcik
12/15/2023
Service

Great service and communication.

Sung Park
12/15/2023
Service was great. Elaine was very helpful

Elaine deserves a nice bonus for being absolutely great!

Edith
12/14/2023
Service

Excellent job u did exactly what I asked for at a great price. Thank you and happy holidays.

Joe Batie
12/14/2023
Recall service

Richard did an excellant job in assiting in setting up the recall service on my Jeep Grand Wagoneer.

John Howard
12/13/2023
Another great service experience!

I’m not one to leave reviews but my experience here with the service department has been outstanding. Moving to Vegas I wasn’t looking forward to finding a dealer to service my 4XE but Vince Thompson came highly recommended, both Vince as my service advisor and the dealership has exceeded my expectations.

Damon
12/13/2023
Service

Richard was an outstanding service advisor. He explained the issues thoroughly and called several times to update me on progress. A consummate professional and so much appreciated.

John Plunkett
12/13/2023
Oil change

Cody was great. Will keep coming back because of him

Nancy
12/12/2023
Excellent Service

My service advisor, Elaine Alumbaugh is the best! She's very friendly and helpful and cheerful and she knows what she is doing. Makes sure everything that needs to be done is addressed. Also very honest. Months ago I had left something behind but due to circumstances was unable to return to retrieve what she found for me. When I was in this week for service, she had what I lost safe and sound and returned it to me! Unbelievable! It was nothing of great value but she made sure I got it back. Thank you Elaine, and hope your bosses read this and value you as a dedicated employee. Thank you.

Skeet Fitzgerald
12/12/2023
Great job.

Less than one hour from check in to completion for oil change and tire rotation.

Tracy Yeckley
12/12/2023
Good experience

So fast and friendly

Regina Kosalko
12/12/2023
Thanks for taking care of my car

Jeremy was on top of everything. Took my van in for a noise, and a few other things, they said the oil cooler weas leaking , then said under warranty, YES!! thank you for that one. had a few other things done as well.

Alan Wykoff
12/10/2023
Jeremy provided top class customer service.

Jeremy provided top class customer service from the moment I arrived until I left. He is the best!

Lee Wojcik
12/10/2023
Good Servce

I appreciate the prompt service.

John Delgado
12/8/2023
Service Advisor

My service advisor has been excellent. I say this bc my son takes care of most maintenance and I’ve only been recommended items that require repair. He calls to set up appointment when part has arrived etc. I am grateful for his service bc it’s one less thing I worry about!

Ron Kahrs
12/8/2023
Elaine is great!

Elaine is great to work with. Unfortunately the service department couldn’t correct my issues at this time but the service and communication from Elaine was amazing.

Jaime Starcheski
12/8/2023
Excellent Service

Derrick has always provided above and beyond service when we bring our vehicles in. He always takes the time to listen and ensures that any issues are completely resolved.

Tom Harvey
12/7/2023
Great Service

I continue to receive amazing service from Derrick Goern in the service department. Getting an appointment is always painless and the quality of customer care has always been high. I will continue to have our vehicles serviced there for as long as we own them.

Tom Harvey
12/7/2023
Radio repair

Brian our service rep took care of us in the best professional manner. His work ethic was great and his explanation of the repairs was top notch

Richard Staley
12/6/2023
Jeremy Novoa

We always have great service with Jeremy. He is consistent and dependable. We like having the same people that we can count on.

Thomas and Arkyne Floyd
12/6/2023
Excellent service reps, but..

I resent paying a 3% credit card fee. Do you expect me to bring over $450 in cash to your office? Yes, the reps were excellent, professional, and went the extra mile to assist me..I still left mad because of that fee.

Jeneane Brian
12/6/2023
Service Advisor

I took my Jeep for an oil change and some issues with the trunk handle. Richard Cardosi was very helpful, the repair was fast and well done, great customer service.

Marbella Manriquez
12/5/2023
Service Advisor

I took my Jeep for an oil change and some issues with the trunk handle. Richard Cardosi was very helpful, the repair was fast and well done, great customer service.

Marbella Manriquez
12/5/2023
Service

Always get first class treatment from Service team there, Jeremy is awesome with communication!

Lynn Cusey
12/5/2023
Excellent Customer Service

The Service Advisor, Raul Sosa, was very professional and efficient. He went above and beyond to resolve an issue I had with maintenance services that was supposed to be provided by Mopar. I would like to commend him for his dedication to provide quality service to his customers.

Steve Kim
12/3/2023
Excellent Experience

From start to finish it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Shae was a wonderful sales person. She was patient, friendly, helpful, and overall amazing!

Zachary Salem
12/3/2023
Quick and fast

Brought my car in for a warranty issue. It was looked at quickly and repaired in a timely matter. They even provided me with a brand new loaner car

David
12/1/2023
Honest and fair

Hard to trust anybody these days. I’m grateful for the team at Chapman and their honesty. I appreciate the peace of mind after what I thought was going to be a big job was a lot less than I expected.

Joe A. Martinez
12/1/2023
A+

A+

Elizabeth Moore
12/1/2023
Service department

Richard, Gus Hoppel, Ricky provided me with great customer service and I got the job done right and efficient and gave me a loaner vehicle while my car was in the shop although there is still some more repairs just waiting on parts to show up

Chris Sacca
12/1/2023
Review of 2016 dodge challenger

Ray, is always outstanding when working with us from oil changes to vehicle repairs. It's very nice too have that dependability that he will keep us updated every step of the way.

Kamie keller
11/30/2023
Great experience

My salesman went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything and made it easy. He even came in on his day off to make the delivery. The rest of the staff was also very nice and knowledgeable.

Jill Grieco
11/30/2023
as good as new

Richard Cardosi was a great help thru the process of my repairs!

john
11/30/2023
awesome experience

always helpful and a great experience in getting me into a new Jeep. I would recommend this dealership. the staff are always friendly. thank you to Trevor, Audrey, Jaime Aquino and the manager that help me get the deal done.

Marc Balatbat
11/30/2023
Suspense on vehicle

Great service

Lorraine Gurule
11/29/2023
Service Advisor

Service advisor made sure that my appointment was taken care of promptly and explained thoroughly what was being done to my vehicle. Thanks for exceptional service, I highly recommend using Derrick Goern as your service advisor. He looks out for his customers.

Michael Burgmaier
11/28/2023
Wonderful Service at Chapman

Elaine in your Service Department is an asset to Chapman Chrysler as well as Jeep. I am a first time Jeep owner and Elaine has always taken such wonderful care of me and my vehicle. She is courteous and cares that I have to spend time waiting, keeping me updated and apprised of the status of my vehicle. I will continue to drive across town for service at this Auto Show location because of Elaine. Thank you for your excellent customer service. Happy Holidays.

Robbie DeBuff
11/25/2023
Service

My Service advisor was very helpful

Jack Noble
11/25/2023
Great

Great

Francisco Ybarra
11/23/2023
Thank you.

The process of replacing the fuel pump in my Jeep ecodiesel due to a recall was better and faster than I had expected. Thank you to the Chapman service team.

Marco
11/22/2023
Svc

Manny was helpful and knowledgeable. Listened and took care of issue.

Bruce Chamberlain
11/22/2023
Great service

Great service with a service adviser who always calls us back and stays on top of the progress in the service department.

Jay Razor
11/22/2023
Routine maintenance

Service advisor Cody took care of me right away. Very friendly people by everyone who works there.

Pam Howey
11/21/2023
North

Service was quick and easy to arrange. All services requested were performed. However, I have a bank of several oil/filter changes that I paid for when I purchased the vehicle in 2019, and I was not given credit for one of them this time. I expect to be around for the next multiple oil/filter changes, so one can wait until next time.

Karl Bruner
11/18/2023
Manuel Santillanes

Manuel is amazing! very knowledgeable and approachable. Anytime I go in he always welcomes me with a smile and gets my issues resolved. I can email him and get a fast response. He doesnt make going in for service a headache he makes the appointment go fast and smoothly

JESSICA ALVARADO
11/16/2023
Knowing when

I’ve been using Chapman since I bought my 2019 jeep Rubicon almost 2 years ago. I went in the other morning, around 8am they were quite busy, the gentleman said come back between 12 and three it’s kind of the sweet spot for Xpress lube. Sure enough I got there around 12:30 PM and was out the door within a half hour. I also purchased there three oil change program. $185.00you get three full-service oil changes with synthetic oil. Thank you Chapman.

Joseph Palisi
11/16/2023
Car repair

The service was great and the customer service even better

URIEL TAPIA
11/16/2023
First time visit

I brought my car for it’s first oil change since relocating to Henderson. The service was super fast and staff was kind and helpful. Jeremy took the time to answer any questions I had. Definitely a great experience!

Kendal McDonald
11/14/2023