Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(235 Reviews)
Vince Thompson

Vince Thompson always give excellent customer service. He goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers!!!

BRETT SMITH
6/22/2019
Recall service

The service advisor was very prompt in handling my wranglers air bag issue

Jeffrey Harting
6/21/2019
Great service

Chris was awesome!

Daniel Godkin
6/21/2019
Chrishawn is the best!

Drove in to get my "free" oil change. Chrishawn immediately acknowledged me and took my information. Directed me to the waiting room and offered me a beverage. 30 minutes later, my car was ready. Perfect gentlemen with great customer service skills. THANK YOU

Gina Bilbro
6/21/2019
Derrick's the Best.

I own a 2019 Chrysler Pacifica. It was very disappointing to have a check engine light come on with less than 1700 miles. Derrick checked me in timely, kept me informed and did his best to make the trip "painless".

Rose Boyd
6/21/2019
Amazing service

I needed some repairs done on my Jeep Cherokee and Chuck was the one who helped me and he was so nice and so helpful. Definitely recommend seeing him!

Hannah
6/20/2019
Review

This is the greatest dealership I have ever dealt with in my life. The salesman that I first contacted when I was looking for a new car, the salesman who actually sold the car to me, the service people who take care of my car make you feel like a friend not just a customer. They make you feel like they have your best interest at heart. I love this dealership and would recommend it to anyone.

Georganna Neeland
6/19/2019
Service on ram1500

Great job , got my truck running top shape. Didn't take long either, thanks Raul

Gordon Morey
6/19/2019
Awesome Experience

What a wonderful experience my husband and I had with the purchase of my new Jeep Renagade. We did not feel pressured in any way. Joe was our sales representative and worked hard getting us the best price possible on trade in and on purchase price and payments I needed in order to purchase. Our whole experience with all employees we worked with at Chapman Chrysler Jeep in Henderson was an awesome experience. We highly recommend this dealership!!! Thank you all for this wonderful experience!

Robin Hobbs
6/18/2019
Car problems

I brought my Jeep To Chapman under its factory warranty. Vince was nothing but helpful and made the experience a great one. They put me in a rental car free of charge and had my car repaired and back to me the same day. I will definitely bring my Jeep here for needed service in the future

Tiffany
6/17/2019
Chapman is the best

I came in before putting a road trip (7000 miles+) for an inspection and Raul and the service a stellar job.

Tim Corbin
6/14/2019
Car service

very please with service

Ronald
6/14/2019
Excellent Service

Raul was the Technician that assisted me during the routine maintenance of my Cherokee. He displayed professionalism and politeness. I greatly appreciated the services I received. Chapman needs to have that type if employee. I felt appreciated as a customer.

Jeannie Gitano
6/12/2019
Great Cust. Service!!!

Raul from Chapman Chrysler, did a great job! they did the 6 months service to my Jeep Cherokee.He did finished the service really good and fast. Good job! ??

Sofie
6/12/2019
review

Attentive sales rep. Seems like an overly long process.

carl starkey
6/11/2019
Service visit on 7 June 2019

I want to commend service advisor Vince Thompson and service manager Virgil Dody for the personalized and prompt attention they gave to resolving my service issues.

Jimmie Mason
6/8/2019
battery replaced

everything was great

marvin schmidt
6/7/2019
Great place

We had a great sales experience.

Lisa
6/6/2019
Had an overheating emergency

Called Chapman and talked to Crystal and she got us in right away and also took care of a recall item we had.

Ed Lewis
6/6/2019
Excellent service

Went in there for service and replace a tire. They gave excellent service

Pam wood
6/6/2019
Service

Excellent

Douglas Barta
6/5/2019
Good visit to Chapman

All went good except for the construction that is going on in your service area. I am handi-capped with my ability to walk very far and it was difficult to access the service lounge. It seemed that that construction could have been done on a weekend?

Jerry J Folk
6/5/2019
Excellent Service / Service Advisor - Ruth

Ruth greeted me and we talked about the service my jeep would need for this visit. I appreciated her kindness.

Nancy Silvers
6/4/2019
trans TCM replacement, + 2 cencers

dropped the car off they got right on the diagnoses called to verify the job after I ok'd the work they got right on it. the only thing I was wandering is why don't you wash the cars before you deliver them to the customer? the last time they worked on my car they left greasy hand prints on my interior windshield pillar.

vincent laviolette
6/3/2019
Chuck (Service Centre) was great!!!

Awesome Customer Service from Chuck at Chapman Chrysler Auto Mall, Henderson - Service Centre. He kept me informed throughout the repair (and up to speed on the communication with my auto insurance/warranty company). I will be a regular customer now after my great experience dealing with Chuck :)

Amanda Mynhardt
6/1/2019
Service

Boss and his crew are very responsive and go the extra mile to take care of their customers. We had a few minor issues with our Cherokee when we purchased it and Boss made sure everything was corrected in a timely manner. Thank you Boss and Chapman Jeep!

Matt Holden
6/1/2019
Service

Made online appointment for drop off of my car and received an immediate response with confirmation. Shuttle took me home - excellent. Car needed special work from other location - Derrick had car delivered there - excellent.

Vern Miller
5/31/2019
Great Service

Rick checked my vehicle into the service center. Derrick took over and finished the process quickly. The young lady took my info and placed me in a loaner. Derrick called and updated me on the issue. It was a computer glitch, so I am happy about that. Derrick also explained the issues, before I picked up the vehicle. He's always punctual and professional. Go see Derrick for help!

Ceylina Anderson-Bracey
5/31/2019
Crystal

Crystal was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Marcie Murphy
5/30/2019
Oil change

Service took only 30 minutes. Everyone at the dealership was polite and professional.

Pete Preiss
5/30/2019
See Beth when ready to purchase a vehicle.

Beth was awesome. She is so friendly and was a great pleasure to work with. She is not pushy, answers all of your questions, great expierence

Linda
5/26/2019
?

We've been coming to Chapman for the past few years. We originally met Ben Morris in service and he has taken care of us since we first came in. He is always professional and cordial in his dealings with me and my wife. He even helped us when we were looking for a used Wrangler. I believe he recently got promoted and it is well deserved. He still helped us recently when we came in. He is an asset for your dealership. Thank you, Terry Depackh

Terry Depackh
5/23/2019
Jasmine

Gotta tell you, Jasmine is a great addition. I’m sure I will be working with her again in the near future since I have a lemon and I’m in your service department at least on average once a month.

Nicki King
5/22/2019
Repair

Rick Weible in service is on top of his game. Cordial, communicative and pleasant. Chapman is fortunate to have Rick as an employee.

Scott Forgacs
5/22/2019
Well done

In and out quickly and efficiently.

Kathy Kemp
5/22/2019
Service

As usual, service was great! Thank you for all you do!

Kristie
5/20/2019
Sales person

Best no pressure salesman ever

Lois Downing
5/19/2019
Customer service

Chris is amazing. Hire 1 or 2 like him and you could let him be your Customer Service model.

Monty
5/18/2019
Thank you

Crystal was great from the beginning. She texted me the updates and sent a car to pick me up when repairs were complete. Thank goodness I have an extended warranty because the problem of misfirings in the gear shift keeps persisting.

Amy
5/18/2019
my recent service visit

Jasmine was very courteous, informative, respectful and professional. I always enjoy a positive customer service attitude! Work was done on my Jeep more quickly than I expected. The competent and friendly service I get at your Henderson, NV, location has always been top notch! Unlike the uncaring turds who ONCE serviced my Jeep at the Boulder Highway & E. Sahara Ave. location in Las Vegas. I'll NEVER go back to that dealership! Give Jasmine a raise and a promotion! She was simply wonderful! She's the kind of person I'd like to have representing MY business!

Wes Brummitt
5/17/2019
Warranty repairs

Great job by all

June Maner
5/16/2019
Service

Had a great and easy experience when I took my patriot for its 60,000 mileage service. Derrick was informative and helpful. It didn't take long and the whole process was simple.

Soo
5/16/2019
Warrantee service

Derrick Outstanding...Thank You!

Marc
5/15/2019
Parts

Parts service was great.

Alan Craig
5/14/2019
Excellent service

Exceptional work by my advisor, Derrick. Very communicative and professional. Also big thanks to my technician Jose for knocking out the work so quickly and efficiently. Looking forward to future visits.

Zachary Odonish
5/13/2019
Review

Great job

Amber
5/10/2019
Derrick

Derrick did a superb job in keeping me informed on the progress of the maintenance on my Jeep. He was thorough and gave me down to earth advice. I appreciate that. Being a 2007 diesel, I know it wasn’t easy.

Frassato
5/10/2019
service

excellent service in and out in no time

g auer
5/9/2019
Chuck’s customer service is great ;)

Had a factory recall. Took a while to get the part but once booked and dealing with Chuck, it was a pleasure. He had recommendations for me (some a good idea - but battery service probably not necessary as it’s not very old..... but this was ‘recommendations’ given to Chuck. His overall communication and customer service was great :)

Amanda Mynhardt
5/7/2019
Outstanding Service

Derrick Goern was my service advisor. He keep me updated regarding my car repair. They did an amazing job fixing my car!

Karlo
5/7/2019
review

my recent visit was handled very professional manner and an existing problem was discovered and taken care of

g auer
5/4/2019
Great service!

Crystal was amazing! Thank you!

Stephanie Mangual
5/2/2019
Great service

Abraham in the service department gives great customer service. Very friendly and prompt.

Sterling monterrosa
5/1/2019
Service

Vince and your service department were great. Thanks

Blanca Granata
5/1/2019
Excellent as always

Came in for routine oil change. Jasmine did the intake excellent and then my service advisor Ben Morris got involved he was excellent as always

Tarquin Black
4/28/2019
Always Professional

I never have an issue with service here.

Luis Montenegro
4/28/2019
Service

Did not reset oil life setting

Allen Becker
4/26/2019
Service review

Ruth was my advisor and I got excellent service. She had been my advisor before and was always very competent .

Sandra Dumas
4/26/2019
Felt Better than the Past!

Took my truck in for 3 recall fixes. Was greeted promptly by Chuck Griffin. Very personable and immediately made me feel at ease. Such a welcome change!!Gently walked me thru any paperwork, & linked me up with the lady that would get me into a loaner car as this would take most of the day. She too was very kind & sooo easy to work with. Chuck called when the truck was almost finished & that worked great because by the time I drove over & turned in the loaner, they brought the truck out. Easy as pie! Now that's all we want...friendly people that at least appear to care. One thing I would add, the last time, I stood in rocks and awful wind just to turn it in and personnel not so personable.Kinda like Tobin! This felt better plus the improvements they have done finally installing booths to do our business is AWESOME!! So much better and professional. Now if they would just fix that ridiculous coffee maker in the customer lounge for Pete's sake!! Been broken since last year!! LOL The only thing that would make it perfect better yet, is a quick wash like I always got a Tobin. When I picked it up it was always pretty and clean. I know, it's extra work but sure made me feel nice after having to bring it in.

Linda Harvell
4/26/2019
Aaron is the best!

Buying a car can be very stressful. Aaron made my experience easy and comfortable. I will recommend him to everyone I know

Gina Bilbro
4/26/2019
Quality Service

If and when you need service at Chapman Chrysler/Jeep, seek out Chuck Griffin as your service writer, he is outstanding. Its refreshing that someone like Chuck will spend the time, explain things and WORK IN YOUR BEST INTERESTS. I rarely review people but he deserves to be recognized.

Mike Barsanti
4/25/2019
Best service writer

Crystal patno Excellent customer service far exceeded my expectations, I’m going to buy a new Jeep this summer July or aug send me some stuff in my email don’t call please

Jeff Krivensky
4/25/2019
Great service

Virgil was Amazing and assisting me with my car. Was headed to a wedding early Sunday morning and car died, wasn’t able to shift.Had to get a rental at last min, but spoke with Virgil and car was towed and issue was completed by the end of the week.. Thanks Virgil for the great service

Yolanda Lomax
4/24/2019
Excellent service

Service representative Rick kept me informed over a two day period about every aspect concerning the repair of my Wrangler TJ. When I arrived to pick up my Jeep, Rick explained in detail everything that was done including a written report stating the same. Very impressed with his service and attitude.

Pete Preiss
4/24/2019
Oil change and tire rotation

Ruth did a great job of getting me in and out of the dealership quickly. She is very personable and explained things completely. This is why I come back to Chapman each time.

David Peltz
4/24/2019
Ruth

Very good and fast service

Marcie Murphy
4/24/2019
30,000 mile service

Raul Sosa was my service advisor, he explained what services were needed and told me how long it would take to complete those services. He was very personable, polite and had the services completed right on time despite a problem with the brake flushing machine. I would highly recommend your service department.

Kathy Kannan
4/23/2019
Great service

Service Rep: Vince is always great to work with. Brought in for a recall but parts had to be ordered and Vince apologized and informed me the parts would have to ordered and a reschedule would be made. Always good service at Chapman that is why we deal with them.

Zeigler
4/21/2019
service

excellent timely service and friendly, helpful staff

edith somogyi
4/20/2019
Customer service

Excellent Customer service

Robert Carino
4/19/2019
oil change

I was greeted promptly and friendly Raul, who helped me was thorough. I like the atmosphere and I could tell he liked his job. I will tell my family and everyone I know that Chapman is a great place to take your car when it needs service.

Mark Figueroa
4/19/2019
Vehicle Fixed

I scheduled an appointment as my vehicle had some odd things happening to it. Derrick listened to all the everything and made note of it. It took an extra day but the service guy and Derrick stayed until everything was resolved. I greatly appreciate the extra time finding the problems and feel like I have a safer vehicle on the road due to them. Thanks so much.

William Cornell
4/18/2019
Great Customer Service

Always kept updated by Ben on the status of my vehicle, Made the process easy and painless.

Mario
4/16/2019
Finally Found

There was a bumping/roaring sound from the front wheel that my hubby was concerned about. They originally though it was a rotor that needed resurfacing which they did but the noise was still there. So, they continued to look and found that one of the calipers had collapsed. Repaired that under warranty and now no more bump or roar. Thanks Abraham and the mechanic that worked with you.

D Barbee
4/14/2019
First service

I took my 2019 charger in for its first service. Chance was my service writer he very professional and the assistant manger Ben the assistant manger was extremely help with question and solutions I asked him. My only problem is when I received my car back the technician who performed the service on my car left oil spots on the hood carbon fiber strips and the steering wheel was dirty from the dirty gloves he wore. Over all this is my second dodge product that I’ve brought in for work and would recommend this dealership to friends.

Bruno Cecchini
4/12/2019
excellent service

jasmine went out of her way with service for my vehicle

Neil waigand
4/12/2019
shae

Shae, the sales person who showed and sold us our jeep was polite, friendly and knew her stuff. Even after the sale she was helpful in answering all our questions. Because my wife could drive the new car and I had to return the rental; Shae drove our new car to our house and I drove her back to the dealer and returned the rental.

Michael Portman
4/11/2019
Service center

Thanks Raul great job

Jeff Krivensky
4/10/2019
Vehicle repair

Abraham was very helpful, courteous and professional. He understood my financial concerns and helped when he could.

Frederick Albright
4/9/2019
Great!!

Ben Was very helpful and responsive and kept me updated as to what was going on with my vehicle.

Mario Gaccione
4/7/2019
Review of experience

I was very impressed with Chapman Jeep. I got a prompt appointment, a shuttle drove me home and picked me up, they performed a thorough inspection of my Wrangler, and Derrick Goern was competent, explained things well and was courteous.

Sam Perez
4/6/2019
Grand Cherokee

On Thursday April 4th at Approximately 10:30am, Abraham informed me that my auto needed a few repairs. A new radiator 2 motor mounts, and a serpentine belt. Well, this will take awhile, I figured. 7:30am the next morning my car was ready to go. Here's a big thumbs up to Chapman and especially Abraham for your prompt, professional, and courteous service. ??

Bob Rahmoeller
4/6/2019
Great Service

The best service center

Kenneth Bubonovich
4/6/2019
Thank you!

I had an emergency breakdown and everyone was great! Thank you so much!

Christine
4/5/2019
Warranty

Had an issue with my AC on a 2016 Grand Cherokee. After going past my standard warranty coverage they wanted to charge me $2100 to replace the evaporator. However they spoke with FCA and were able to provide get me a Goodwill credit and got all the charges covered. Thank you Chuck and Chapman for always taking good care of me.

Freddy
4/4/2019
Great Service

Everything was done very quickly. Vince was a great help!

John Hammond
4/2/2019
Life Saving Service

I took my 2014 Chrysler 300 into Chapman for a recall and oil change on 03/28/19 and when I had received the call that my vehicle was ready I was told by my service tech that there was an issue with all my tires and they needed immediate attention. Once I picked my car up from the service department I took it directly to the tire company that held the warranty on the tires and they had to replace all 4 tires with brand new ones due to a manufacturer defect in the tires. they were all splitting on the inside of the tire which I would have never seen for myself if not for the service technician at Chapman Chrysler. This situation possibly saved my families life, if I would have taken a trip on the freeway (which I do often) it could have turned into a very serious blowout situation and my families lives could have been in danger. I would like to say thank you to all of the service department at Chapman for doing such a thorough job when taking care of my car. I will never take it anywhere else and will recommend to all my friends to go there as well.

Kord McLemore
4/1/2019
Excellent Work

Turned in my Dodge Grand Caravan, needing a mess of work, to Crystal. I knew it would be expensive, I had been neglecting the poor thing. Crystal and her service team found several issues that needed immediate attention. After all was said and done, I basically got back a new van. I runs like a dream and since I own it outright should be good for at least another 4-5 years. Thank you so much Crystal for getting my van back on the road and making it safe for my family again.

Eric Bradshaw
3/31/2019
Service

Service is always great. Everyone is very helpful. Would be 5 stars if I didn’t have to wait 2 hrs for my oil to be changed when I had an appointment. Besides that I will always use this dealership for purchasing and servicing my vehicle, I will just drop off next time instead of waiting.

Matthew dobransky
3/31/2019
Oil change and recall

Raul was my service advisor for this visit and he covered all the bases and answered all my concerns Very happy with the changes that have been made with the service dept

James Korthof
3/31/2019
Radio replaced

I had my radio replaced about 2 months earlier at Chapman. It went out again. They got me an appointment, ordered the radio, replaced it the same day it came in. No hassle, done and done.

Reid
3/30/2019
Backup camera install on 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara

Excellent job - Steve Roy deserves A++ customer service rating. Job well done!!

Eddie Small
3/29/2019
Service Department - Vince

As usual Vince was most helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He is always so patient

Georgeann Auer
3/28/2019
Oil change for my 300

Happy to say I had a great experience, I was kept informed. By Jasmine who was very nice and explained all my options that i have for future services that I need

Vivian
3/28/2019
Review

NA

Becky Day-Swain
3/25/2019
Jeep Purchase Review

We are happy with our new jeep.

Becky and Elijah Swain
3/25/2019
Crystal

Great customer service. She kept in informed about my car repair. Asset to your company. Even though Chapman is under remodel all associates seem to have everything under control. I appreciate the ride home and the pick up service to get my car Thank you.

Diane Cole
3/23/2019
Service..

Always great service.. only thing I would mention is that you used to do an external car wash.. Is that no longer a thing??

Laurie Morang
3/23/2019
Review

The staff was super nice and helped me immediately. Ron made sure I was happy with my choice and made it quick and easy.

Austin
3/23/2019
Service

My service person Chris was excellent! He was very helpful and assisted me with learning more about my vehicle.

Lori Coleman
3/23/2019
Top