Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(284 Reviews)
Always Great Service and Staff Support

Always Great Service and Staff Support. Thanks Bstrong

William Strong
11/26/2020
Service

Great service provided at Chapman Jeep. Chris English, my service advisor is a professional that answered all of my questions and delivered my Trackhawk clean and serviced! I will be back for sure! Thanks!

Mark Wilson
11/21/2020
Great Service

Vincent is extremely easy to work with. He answered all my questions and when recommending additional services he was just the right amount of insistent put not pushy at all. I will continue to request him when scheduling appointments.

Mike Cormier
11/21/2020
Install side steps

Derrick and the Chapman team are awesome, they greeted me in a professional manner and took care of what I needed done. Thank you!

George Pizarro
11/20/2020
Service on Tires

Dominique was excellent as usual. Got me in and out quickly.

John Nicholas
11/19/2020
Service Work

Easy to work with

Tim Canale
11/18/2020
Great Service and Attention to Detail

Chris, my service coordinator noticed a nail in the tread of my tire while reviewing the work that was performed soon my jeep. He immediately took my truck back and they fixed it at no charge. Likely saved me from a tire change or a roadside call. His attention to every little detail is greatly appreciated.

Dan Prentiss
11/17/2020
Review

Great Service! Natalie was terrific

Edward Jackson
11/14/2020
service department

First, I would like to thank Dominique Morrison for having such a cool name and fits him well :-). But on seriously note, "Dom" was very courteous and well mannered the entire time he was explaining all the issues I was having with my Dodge Journey. Even though I did not get my car fixed with somewhat disappointed, but the bottom line is that "Dom" made you feel welcome and very attentive...Thanks "Dom"

gerardo a lopez
11/14/2020
Chapman Service

Deric at Chapman has been amazing with the service on my Gladiator. Extremely knowledgeable about the Gladiator and always keeps in contact and keeps me informed. Also a great resource for Jeep adventures!

Scott Jensen
11/13/2020
Always a GREAT EXPERIENCE

Vince is the Best Service Rep I have ever dealt with, very thorough and tries his very best to satisfy.

James P Fiore
11/12/2020
Service visit

My service Advisor was Dominique Morrison. Not only was he polite and professional but he took great care with me and my Jeep. He really took care of all my needs and kept me informed. Love having peace of mind. Thanks

Arlyne Floyd
11/12/2020
Chapman

Service was fine but I should have gone to Towbin they would have been less expensive for the same services.

William Marchesi
11/12/2020
Review

In an out in 30 minutes, I love it

Larry Grabar
11/11/2020
service

Natalie was great and very professional

Ken POGANIK
11/10/2020
Great Service

Everyone was awesome:)...I had over 5 people assisting me with my concerns...Great teamwork

Pam Angelo
11/9/2020
James Hunter

Mr. Hunter was very good and helpful.

dan begovich
11/7/2020
Service Visit

Great staff! Keep up the customer service.

John Stasik
11/7/2020
Great Job - Chapman Service Dept

Had my oil changed yesterday and the experience was excellent. They even cleaned my windows. Very happy with the professionalism and the knowledge of the service advisor! Well done Chapman! Thank you!

Randy Viars
11/4/2020
Service Visit

Did a great job on addition to my jeep!

John Stasik
10/31/2020
Great Experience

We went to look, and we were contacted by John Gardner. We told John what we were looking, and he found what we wanted. We were able to make the deal the same day. We needed some parts, to flat tow the new Jeep, and he took us to the Parts Dept., where we got great service. One of the best and easiest vehicle buying experiences we have ever had.

Diana Trotter
10/30/2020
super service advisor

I want to recognize your Service Advisor Vince Thompson. He is more that a professional but he also represents your company very well.

david Flatt
10/29/2020
Excellent Service / Service Advisor - Jordan Papai

He greeted me with a kind smile. He sent me a text to let me know the status of my jeep. A friendly group at this dealership.

Nancy Silvers
10/28/2020
Oil Change/Tire Rotation

We didn't have an appointment but was in the area and our Jeep was due for service so we brought it in for service. Chris English had us in and out of there in record time! Thank you so much! We love Chapman!!

Jeff Cazier
10/27/2020
Keep fixed

We took our car in for oil change and update on any recalls. The guys noticed I needed shocks. They ordered them and called when they were in. My husband is disabled and the lift for his scooter is on our car making it impossible for him to use his scooter without our car. Vince made sure we got our car back that afternoon and brought our car around making it more convenient for my hubby to get in our car. It was very thoughtful and helpful for him to get into the car easier.

Jo Kennedy
10/24/2020
Service

James and Chris did an outstanding job taking care of my 2015 Jeep wrangler... above and beyond with service...

Edward Scheiner
10/23/2020
Great Service

I needed an oil change and from the moment I arrived I was greeted immediately by Chrishawn English. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and was smiling! I had a bad experience the last time I had to have a service done to my Jeep ~ Chris went above and beyond what I had originally expected from Chapman Chrysler. Greet person to have on your team.

Colleen Jannotti
10/23/2020
Service Visit

Great service team. Very responsive to the needs of the customer.

John Stasik
10/18/2020
My first visit

Very impressed by the service I received. Also my service rep. Was totally incredible. Dominic went out of his way to make sure I was happy. Plus what an incredible personality he has!

Larry Grabar
10/17/2020
Great service

Received great service, fast dependable was even surprised it was early :)

John Campbell
10/17/2020
Service

Great service, I've had my truck serviced here twice now and both times I felt like you really cared, meet the time you said it would be done, and would not hesitate recommending your dealership

Gregory hartwell
10/13/2020
car service

Hi, Chris, at Chapman Chrysler, very helpful and professional, from parking at car dealer to handing your keys when service done.. five stars..

Rogelio Lugo
10/11/2020
Best Auto Service

You can't ask for better auto care and service then taking your vehicle to Chapmans! To make your experience the best, make sure you schedule with Melissa Lewis! She made sure my vehicle was serviced correctly and on time! Thank you, Melissa!

Steven Soares
10/9/2020
jeep service

Had service preformed oil & tire rotation. Service provider Chrishawn Engiish was very professional, Friendly.

corinne mancuso
10/8/2020
Great Job! Quick Service!

Melissa Lewis did a great job and really help get my fiancé and and Is car done quickly. We had plan to see family in Arizona before the car started to act up. She and the rest of the team really helped get our car fixed in a quick manner and explained the issue with the vehicle in detail.

Alexander Rodriguez
10/8/2020
Great Service

They did a fabulous job and it was so easy! Thank you!

Beth White
10/6/2020
Excellent service

Check engine light came on they took my Jeep in when I wanted Melissa was my service adviser excellent kept me in the loop

Tarquin Black
10/5/2020
Always professional and friendly

Jordan Papaioanu was professional, friendly, and assured that everything that was needed to be done was taken care of including a car wash to get the road dust off.

Dixie Thompson
10/1/2020
Great Service!

Yesterday (9/30), I took my Jeep in for an oil change and tire rotation, and Jordan helped me in the express lane. He was very quick, thorough, and professional. While the vehicle was being serviced, I was informed my Jeep was due for a fuel injection service, and it was a painless process to approve the service. I will be back to have Jordan help me in the future! Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Cody Sanders
10/1/2020
Outstanding Customer Service

Melissa went above and beyond to assure the work was efficiently and professional completed. Great job!

Tom Mattick
10/1/2020
Excellent Service

I was in and out in about45 minutes.

Sue Traynor
9/29/2020
Vince Thompson - Great Service Advisor!!

I have been using Vince for all my services and he never disappoints! He makes sure I can understand him (I am hearing impaired) and he makes sure all my questions and issues are met!

George Baggott
9/28/2020
Service Advisor

I just want to give a shout out to Melissa Lewis (Service Advisor) . . . she was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to helping me. I'll like to truly express my thanks and love to her!! Thanks for the support. Patrick

Patrick Michael Nathaniel Owens
9/25/2020
First oil change

I came in for an oil change. Chrishawn English handled everything, even had the car washed. Service was preformed in a timely manor. the staff were all polite & professional.

Michael Hegyi
9/23/2020
Great Service

Chrishawn English...very helpful and polite :) He's definitely someone whose good at his job and enjoys his job. You can feel it.

Pamela Angelo
9/23/2020
Sales Advisor Dwight Viernes

Big Mahalo to Dwight for your patience and excellent customer service. You made purchasing a new Jeep easy.

Bernadette Demmert
9/22/2020
Recent Service Visit

This was my first service visit and other than it being a long wait, which was only due to the amount of business happening on this particular day, everything was good. The long day was not anyones fault just the way the cards fell. The service and job done were excellent. Thank you Vince.

Russ Weston
9/19/2020
Great customer service by Jeremy

I went to this dealership because my usual dealership was not getting things done. Although it took a while to get the parts for my car to be fixed. Jeremy was on it!! He kept in contact with me, continually provided me with updates and he did not over promise and not deliver. Everything he said he did, this is not my normal experience. Jeremy is my new service provider.

Robin Holloway
9/18/2020
Customer service

Dropped my Jeep off for tires. At first was frustrated that no one told me I needed to pre-order them. Melissa was able to get tires in that day for me and it worked out great. Especially on my one day out of the house due! Lol thanks!

Angela Gaboury
9/18/2020
2020 gladiator

Corey and Jake Gilles were fantastic in getting me in mummy jeep This pirate got his ship lol

Dave Snow
9/15/2020
thanks

great job.

Boeddeker Mark
9/15/2020
Brake TSB

Eveything was taken care of to my expectations. Would have really liked to get the rear window defroster fixed, but was told I had to make a separate appointment for that.

Debbie Cazier
9/14/2020
Great Service

I believe Gerald helped me- he went over and above to get my vehicle looked at and repaired in less than 24 hrs- what a refreshing experience- he was topnotch!!

Mark Sanner
9/13/2020
Good experience

Had to have a parking sensor replaced, took a little longer than expected but was provided with a rental car until the job was completed. Appreciate the courtesy update calls. Service advisor was helpful and kept me informed.

Debra Burak
9/12/2020
Natalie is the best!

Natalie in the Service department is the WHOLE reason that my customer service/Chapman experience was one of the best I've ever had! It was 3 weeks of working with her to fix my transmission, and she went above and beyond to help me and to support me in a difficult situation. Natalie is a person that every single business should find indispensable, as she understands how to communicate well with everyone. Her soft skills are something you can't teach, and I'm grateful that I got to work with such an amazing person!

Crystal Eden
9/10/2020
Great Service

Very attentive and excellent quality service

Robert Woodrow
9/6/2020
Awesome Service

I was having an issue with my 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawks shifter and transfer case. Dominique took great care of me from start to finish and the tech that worked on my jeep also found an issue with my battery that I wasn't even aware of, just great service all the way around.

Douglas Desroches
9/5/2020
Work truck service & repairs

Melissa did a great job on my truck intake when dropping off, she kept we well informed for any glitches with repairs, and options available to me.

Martin Harris Construction
9/4/2020
Service appointment

Raul met me at service express, got me written up and through in the quoted time. I’ve dealt with Raul on several occasions and he is always friendly, professional and helpful.

Ted Hanley
9/4/2020
Oil change

It’s always great going in for an oil change at Chapman because I know the service I get will be the best as I have always have, they are courteous and prompt I will always take my 2012 Chrysler 300.

Mark Figueroa
9/3/2020
Oil Change

Natalie made sure I was taken care of and informed during the whole process and was very attentive to some other needs on my Jeep.

Robinson Paul
9/2/2020
The only place you should buy a vehicle!

This is my third Jeep from Chapman. They do all my service and maintenance. I can’t begin to say how much everyone goes above and beyond! Corey Brewer is the man to see!! Best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! If and when I ever buy another vehicle, Chapman is where I’ll go and Corey is who I’ll deal with!

Greg Hall
9/1/2020
Great experience!

Melissa Lewis and Chris English are super nice, fun people and they know their Stuff!

Susan Engbrecht
8/28/2020
Amazing Customer Service

Derrick in Service was very Professional. Explained everything, kept me informed on what was being done. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

James Adams
8/28/2020
Best customer service experience so far

Raul Sosa was the best representative that i have met at the Auto Show Chapman location. He came to me to update me with what is going on. He didn't rely on calling or texting me but came to the waiting room to talk to me. I had the unfortunate experience before despite updating my cellphone number with the rep who checked me in, they kept sending text to my husband's phone. I ended up waiting past noon and if I had not gone outside to check I would have been waiting for hours.

Veronica
8/26/2020
Service August 24,2020

No issues at all, service writer English was awesome as like he was last time the vehicle was in for oil change.

Paul M Osuch
8/25/2020
Service

Recently had to bring my Jeep to the service department with an electrical problem. I was met by Natalie who checked me in. I was given a ride home while they performed the required work. She kept me informed of what was taking place and when the vehicle was ready. No one likes to take the time to have repairs made but her professionalism and attitude made the experience better than expected.

Dennis Simon
8/25/2020
Chapman gets 5 stars!

Chapman manage to give me a quick lube and wash my car in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you again Chapman

Marliss Thomas
8/24/2020
Love Chapman dealership

Derrick, service rep was great. Ordered parts got my car in and repaired thank you

Jacquelyn Rozniewski
8/19/2020
Jeep recall repair

Great service from recall department. Thanks to all.

Frank Dahlstedt
8/18/2020
Exceptional customer service

Melissa provides outstanding customer service. She is knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to the customer’s needs.

Tom Mattick
8/16/2020
Great Job

Congrats to Jordan and the rest of the Chapman service crew... in and out quickly and job done right.

Ron Rash
8/14/2020
Great Service As Always

Had routine oil change they did a tire rotation at the same time, sent me a text message when my jeep was ready as well as coming inside to let us know....

Lauri Decker
8/7/2020
Quick and easy

I needed a recall notice taken care of. Was greeted friendly and given a time for the repairs to be accomplished. The repairs were done way ahead of schedule and everything is right again with my Cherokee.

Richard Micheletti
7/29/2020
Raul Sosa

Raul was very understanding, and very professional. I had a prepaid oil change, but found out that I needed $1800.00 of additional work. My wife is a dialysis patient, and her medical bills are astronomical. It takes all we have to keep her alive. We are both on social security , so we have more going out than coming in, so our savings are slowly going away. I appreciate Raul understanding and caring.

Karl Farkas
7/27/2020
Excellent customer service

Love the service, worked with us in getting me the perfect Jeep!

Christina Mabry
7/26/2020
Awesome Sales

Would recommend too others

Pamela Morris
7/25/2020
Great Customer Service

Kudos to Melissa Lewis. Great Job!

Terry
7/22/2020
Great Service

I worked with Vince in the service department and had 4 tires and brakes replaced, 4 Rogers turned, and a 4 wheel alignment. He kept me informed all the way through the process and the car is running (stopping) fine... no more shakes and shimmy.

Charles Fernatt
7/18/2020
Excellent service

Jeremy with Chapman Chrysler Jeep helped me resolve a few issues with my 2018 Chrysler Pacifica recently. He was extremely helpful, very professional and got everything done that I needed quickly and efficiently. I received my vehicle back cleaned and fully repaired as requested. Very happy with the overall performance of the Chapman team and I sincerely appreciate everything Jeremy did to help make my experience exceptional!

Adam Browne
7/17/2020
Raoul is the best

I am over 60 years old so I have taken my vehicles to a lot of places. Raoul is one of the best service managers I have ever encountered. He is personable and efficient. He always follows through and doesn't forget to check on things. I don't worry about things getting done right and on time with him. He has won my trust and loyalty. He deserves a raise!

RJ Turner
7/17/2020
Chapman Experience

Great car buying experience. Paul (sales) was very friendly and professional. He listened and worked with me to come to an agreement of the vehicle. Sales people were excellent! Then met with Howard in finance. He worked hard to help come up with the best financing at the lowest cost. He was super! I did have a slight problem with some oil leakage around the wheels the next day. Paul told me to bring it right to service. The Chapman service department did a great job checking out the problem and it was found and turned out to be a minor thing and was taken care of. The people at Chapman went the extra mile to find what caused the oil leak and informed me of the findings. I highly recommend Chapman Chrysler Jeep Henderson, they hire people with integrity and who care about costumer service. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Jim Yamka
7/6/2020
Fast and courteous

Vince is our service advisor and makes sure we are taken care of each time we need to bring a vehicle in. He keeps in communication with us. Thank you Vince!

William Vena
7/3/2020
Oil change

Most pleasant trip I have had going to Chapman. I sent an email the day before asking for an appointment to have my oil changed. I got a response from Samantha Anderson within the hour. She suggested the next day at a good time. I arrived shortly before the time Samantha suggested and was taken in right away. I was there maybe 20 minutes and Samantha came got me . I was pleasantly surprised. She was extremely polite and took care of my charges, I mentioned a couple other issues my car had and she immediately helped to set an appointment for me at exactly the earliest time I said I was available. She even introduced me to Melissa who would be there to assist me. I would definitely commend the truly awesome service provided. Made a visit GREAT ! Thank you !

Monty Brand
7/1/2020
auto repair

My vehicle was returned to me after being repaired within 16 days.

AAron Kelly Jr.
6/28/2020
service

Melissa, Anthony, Emily and Omar worked together to assist in getting me a working radio. They went above and beyond to get me taken care of. Also kudos to the service tech who worked so diligently to find the problem which turned out to be 2 issues instead of just one.

Sheryl Therrien
6/27/2020
Service Department

Once again, excellent service by a knowledgeable and helpful staff in the service department. Dominique made sure that I knew what was going on with my vehicle and arranged for a courtesy car. Each member that I came in contact with was extremely polite and helpful.

Georgia Taton
6/23/2020
Awsome service

As usual Vince did his best to help

Georgeann Auer
6/20/2020
SERVICE FOR MY CAR.

The service is perfect, from the beginning and all the way to the last minute the person who take care of my car, was nothing but professional, I hope there is more employees like them, at the end of my visit I have some questions about if I can keep receiving the service like the one sense I buy the car and I have all my question answer, THANK YOU FOR THE SERVICE AND FOR YOUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM.

Juan Espinoza
6/19/2020
Awesome Service Rep

Have always dealt with Vince Thompson from the start and he is the best. Takes the time to explain all aspects of service needed and keeps you updated at all times. Don't ever lose him.

Georgeann Auer
6/18/2020
service

excellent service as always!!!! Sam is the BEST!!!

sharon english
6/18/2020
Great job

Thank you for your courteous service in addressing my safety recall, especially Vince Thompson, who was very professional and very courteous.

Steve Waters
6/18/2020
Service

Hello! I had my car serviced on Friday 6/12/2020 and Chrishawn English (Chris) was amazing. He was so helpful and his customer service was beyond impressive. I would recommend him and Chapman to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Thank you so much for the great experience!

Charlene Rodriguez
6/15/2020
Great service experience

Mellisa did very well with me. She explained process, time and expense for my service and she was right on the mark.

William Woomer
6/12/2020
Service Visit.

Had to bring car in for a scheduled recall (vapor canister). All services provided were timely and fast. Service advisor Melissa Lewis answered all questions I had in a very professional manner. She went well above and beyond her duties to make this visit as enjoyable as possible. Very satisfied with all assistance provided.

carlos martineztoro
6/12/2020
Review

I was very pleased with the assistance I got from Samantha during my recent visit to Chapman Chrysler. Very cordial, prompt, and answered all my question.

Herman Sisneros
6/11/2020
Outstanding Service!

Monday morning me, my wife and our blind dog were driving from the Palm Springs area to Salt Lake City through the desert south of Henderson, NV when we unexpectedly had a high water temp warning flash on the dash board of our late model Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. Pulling over we discovered we'd lost all of the coolant. Fortunately we had cell service and made a call for a tow. A few hours later me, my wife, blind dog and Jeep arrive at Chapman in and on a tow truck. Jeremy N. a Service writer runs out to cheerily great us and learn of our dilemma, Jeremy shows our tow driver a spot up front to unload our Jeep while entering all the pertinent information into his system. To my amazement before the Jeep even hit the ground Gus H., Service manager joined us with a nod of greeting and encouragement. Moments later as Gus walked us to the customer lounge our jeep was scurried off to the shop for an investigation into its failure. We had barely finished our first cool drink of water we learned that our jeep had suffered a complete water pump and thermostat failure, but again to my amazement the parts were in stock and a Master Technician had agreed to say as long as it would take to finish the job and get us back on the road. After a few hours Jeremy let me know that the work was complete and they were just doing a thorough road test to be certain there hadn't been any other damage caused by the failure and that we'd be safe to continue our 700 mile journey. Gus and Jeremy both were EXCEPTIONAL at keeping us informed and making personally sure that we were taken care of. As early evening was coming on Jeremy presented us with a washed and very timely repaired Jeep to continue our Journey home. Thank you to the entire Chapman Team for your prompt and courteous service.

John Savage
6/10/2020
JEEP SAHARA

Great customer service . INDEED RECOMMEND AND WILL PURCHASE A SECOND JEEP

Edward
6/9/2020
Great experience for the second time

This is the second time we have bought a used truck from Chapman in Henderson. We purposely went back because Danny Loomis was our Salesman the first time and then after discovering he still worked there we had no problem deciding to go back. The used truck inventory in our range had dwindled down due to high sales, but Danny searched for a few days and found the right truck for us. Danny is a go getter, easy to talk with and most importantly, easy to work with. We would recommend him to anyone. In our opinion, he is an invaluable employee and a great human being.

Sean A Scott
6/6/2020
Jeep Purchase

Everything went smoothly. This is our 5th Jeep purchase. Obviously we are satisfied with all aspects of the process.

Barry T Bates
5/30/2020
Top