Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(298 Reviews)
Service

Jeremy did an outstanding job, he made sure thaour jeep was serviced right, and for that I do thank him. He kept our jeep a bit long, but, I do believe it was necessary.

Fred Garcia
8/5/2021
Raul in service was great!

Have to say, was very pleased with the customer service I got from my last visit, took my diesel in for some light service, Raul in service got it handled and was on time when he promised, That alone speaks for itself, Its my Truck I use for my business so down time is critical. Great service! its nice to have a dealership that gets that done...

Ed
8/5/2021
Oil Change Service

Outstanding, fast and courteous.

Ronald Sims
8/5/2021
Great experience

Just bought a Rubicon and the experience couldn’t have been better. My sales person Richard (Rick) was awesome!

Matt Brayton
8/4/2021
Fred was so kind and helpful!

Fred made the purchase of our 2021 Jeep grand cherokee so smooth and introduced me to everyone. I had a great experience from start to finish

Jennifer Lougee
8/3/2021
service

agent was very nice and service was done very quickly

Ken Poganik
8/3/2021
Good Customer Service

Jeremy was very helpful. Always enjoy working with him.

Tom Sarnelli
8/2/2021
Best service

The service was amazing love the friendly staff they were very helpful. I was kind of lost at first being my first time coming, but they help me through all the process

Maria Arellano
8/1/2021
service

as usual everything was done professionally and courteous.

Katherine A Kerr
8/1/2021
Service

Jeremy in the service department was awesome. They completed the work quickly and communicated well.

Ralph Bautista
7/31/2021
Great Customer Service

Helped me with getting my service done to my car. And did was recommended on my car

Ali Brandon Tabernero
6/5/2021
Service review

We took our car in yesterday and our service advisor was Jon Foland. We had an appointment and our car was actually seen on the day of our appointment. Jon was very informative and friendly. We will have to bring the car back due to parts not being available. Luckily most of the repairs are covered under our lifetime warranty (which we are so thankful to have). We had a very pleasant experience dealing with Jon.

Kurt and Debbie Hoff
6/2/2021
Fred Zarebi/ Salesman

Very helpful, knowledgeable , and friendly. Great salesmen , he should be a leader. Highly recommendation.

JOHN CHURCH
6/1/2021
Chapman did their job

But the SRT and STAR teams really let me down to the point , I will be lemon lawing my challenger. The dealerships have had my car for 38 days. SRT team fixed it but Towbin Dodge told me I needed a new transmission. They replaced it. Now the problem is back. Why would Chapman not repeat the the same star procedures as the first time. Instead they get a letter from star saying it’s normal. Never addressing the clink I have at 33mph. Just let off the gas completely. Sounds like a dead body in the trunk.

Allen Carver
5/31/2021
Great customer service

I brought in my 2018 Grand Cherokee that I purchased from Chapman in February. It was due for an oil change and tire rotation. Jeremy was my service advisor and couldn't have been more courteous and professional. I received my 1 of 2 complimentary oil change/tire rotation. During the inspection it was determined that I needed an air filter and rear wiper blade. Jeremy included that in the complimentary service. I was pleasantly surprised. I will definitely return for future service and intend to recommend Chapman to my friends. Thanks Jeremy, keep up the good work!

Dave Cockayne
5/30/2021
Virgil was fantastic!

Everything was smooth regarding my repairs and very straightforward. Virgil and the team were very professional and extremely helpful.

Nicholas
5/30/2021
Great Service

As usual great service and professionalism.

Gwenevere Smith
5/29/2021
Excellent Service Experience!

Our service tech, Natalie, was very helpful and quickly resolved our technical issue we were having with our 2020 Chrysler Voyager. Everything is fixed and running perfectly now - thanks for the excellent customer service and support!

Adam Browne
5/28/2021
Top Notch Service

Raul was my service advisor when I went in to get my oil changed. I was very pleased with his help. He was very professional and explained very clearly my vehicle inspection report. I will definitely be contacting him again on my next visit.

David Hummel
5/26/2021
Excellent Customer Service by Raul Sosa

Raul greeted me, pulled up my information and got me in and out for an oil change. No problem. Keep it up Raul. Its the personal touch that people remember.

Larry Harrell
5/25/2021
Outstanding Service !!!

Derick Goern is always the constant professional.. caring in my needs.. always concerned for the well being of my vehicle as well my needs.. always goes the extra mile with a “ CAN DO “ attitude.. just a true great & caring person..

David j. Willoughby
5/25/2021
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

I purchased my 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo new from Chapman in 2000. They are the "ONLY" one that has ever serviced my vehicle as long as I have owned it. Jeremy went way out of his way to satisfy me during my last visit and I cannot say enough about him and all of your staff My sincere thanks to all of you at Chapman. Thanks! Alex Z.

alex zakalyk
5/25/2021
Jeep Wrangler

Jeep Wrangler

Anthony Ibay
5/24/2021
Great job

Vince does a great job of ok keeping me posted on the progress of work being performed.

Bruce Thompson
5/22/2021
Service

Raul Sosa was Great and very helpful

Edward Jackson
5/20/2021
Great Service Experience

Great service. My vehicle was ready on time. Raoul, my service advisor or outstanding.

Anthony
5/17/2021
Great Service Experience

First, the website to make an appointment was great. Simply to use. It asks specific questions to get the service you need. There is one Jeep dealership in the valley that seems to go out of its way to make things difficult. Second, my service advisor, Raoul, was very professional, respectful and made good on the time it took to get my service done. This was my first time at Chapman. I am hoping the services continue.

Anthony
5/16/2021
10

10

CDarden
5/15/2021
Great experience

Great experience! Ryan was our sales man. He was great no BS!

Richard
5/14/2021
service experience

I just recently had to have service for my 2018 Jeep Compass and even though things didn't go as anticipated, my Advisor Jon Foland, kept things going and was very patient and kind. He kept me informed and made an extra effort to provide Lift transportation for me. I have always been treated with respect and consideration at Chapman! Thank you!

sandra anderson
5/14/2021
Great Service

My salesperson was Shae and she was very easy to deal with and extremely helpful. She didn’t try to trick me or anything and was very open about the process. I felt Chapman found a way to make me comfortable with my purchase.

Joseph Gentile
5/14/2021
Service on my 2017 Grand Cherokee

I’m impressed with the service of my Jeep. I made a appointment with my service writer Vince Thompson from start to finish it was Professional and informative Thanks.

Gary Goulet
5/12/2021
Satisfied Customer

Vince Thompson did an overall outstanding job.He met my needs for a rental car and kept me informed of status of repair. Your maintenance folks did good fixing problem as it has not happened again. Our salesman, Haben Habte,was a great help getting us a needed pub and volunteered his help with future appointments. We were very pleased overall.

Vincent Fuentes
5/11/2021
Service

The battery in my Gladiator died. I took the truck into Chapman and they did a full inspection of my truck. They updated 3 software issues. And replaced the main and auxiliary batteries. I was originally told it would take 4 hours to complete the work, but Natalie (service rep) got my vehicle in immediately and made it happen in 3 hours. Great experience.

Ken
5/11/2021
Service was prompt.

Had an emergency and had to change appointment, and you were able to accommodate my request.

Lorraine Gurule
5/10/2021
Thank you!

Dominic was absolutely fantastic! I didn’t feel pressured and he was so kind. I never write reviews but I really wanted to give him the respect that he gave us! Rocco in finance was equally awesome! Huge shout out to both of these gentlemen!!

Leslie Becker
5/8/2021
Chapman Family

There isn’t anything better that Chapman Jeep can do to make my or anyone that goes there to purchase or services a vehicle .Chapman Jeep as far as I am concerned will do everything to make you feel like one of the family and when your there and after your done with what ever you went there for you will feel like a family member and you will go back again for any or your auto needs and you will always feel like one of them . Every member of the Chapman Team / Family is going to do what ever they have to do to Service your Auto needs. It starts as soon as you walk in the door.In my case it started August 21st 2019 with a salesman Ron Nisivoccia when I purchased my first Jeep. And it didn’t stop there it went on to the service Department from the men and women that check you in for the service until you get the service done to your vehicle. Than I just purchased a New Jeep Cherokee Limited because the Jeep I purchased was Totaled in a accident that I was in .So I called up Ron whom I am actually friends with now since my purchase Ron has moved to another state since my purchase .But what he did was to recommended a sales woman Ashley Gonzales who is working at Chapman Jeep and he also went out of his way to contact a gentleman Alex Sobalvarro a Sales Manager at Chapman who contacted me on his day off and recommended Ashley Gonzales Sales Woman to have help me with a purchase of another vehicle. I’m telling you that you can’t make this stuff up my former salesman Ron who no longer works for Chapman Jeep gives me a name to help me with a possible purchase of another Jeep than contacts a sales Manager at Chapman Jeep for me .That calls me on his day off because after Ron called him this manager was so concerned about me that That he went out of his way because of my accident that I was in .And he was going to help me go threw the process of finding me a sales person and a vehicle that I was comfortable with and guide me threw the whole thing from beginning to the end.Now I ask you what other Dealership does that .I’ll tell you” NOBODY” You couldn’t put a gun to my head and make me go anywhere else to purchase another vehicle . CHAPMAN JEEP 93 AUTO MALL ROAD Henderson NEVADA IS BY FAR THE “NUMBER ONE” place to go to to purchase a vehicle and service it. Here is just a small list of the folks that really went out of there way to help me. Alex Solbalvarro what a guy in touch all the way from beginning to end in fact he was the first person that I seen when I went in there for my purchase and he was one of the last after my purchase he made sure of that he really wanted to make sure that I was completely satisfied with everything .now you know why he is one of their Managers period. Ashley Gonzales saleswoman was with me every step of the purchase spent a lot of time with me during my time there you couldn’t ask for a better saleswoman that’s why Ron and Alex recommended her for me than there was Rocco Acri Finance that guy is so dedicated to his job and to Chapman and the customer he makes sure that you feel comfortable and have everything settled with the purchase and paperwork and warranty you can see why he has been there for years .And he will tell you I Love this Job here at Chapman. Sean Brands that guy knows these Jeep’s up and down he took the time to explain everything that the Jeep I purchased did . I’m telling you these Jeep’s today do everything but “SHINE YOUR SHOES” Sean must have showed me more than 50 things that the Jeep does he made sure I knew how to do a lot of them before he was done. Ashley also showed me a lot of the things the Jeep has she was good to she knows a lot about the product she sells . But the most important thing that always sticks out about Chapman Jeep is that they are all Family they all LOVE their job and YOU THE CUSTOMER ARE THIER NUMBER ONE CONCERN TO GET YOU TO FEEL COMFORTABLE AND MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE PART OF THAT FAMILY ALSO. AND GET YOU TO THE BEST POSSIBLE PRICE ,WARRANTY,PACKAGE,VEHICLE,SERVICE,AND DEAL THAT YOU CAN LEAVE THEIR KNOWING THAT YOU WERE TREATED WITH RESPECT AND APPRECIATED FOR YOUR BUSINESS OF A PURCHASE THAT YOU WERE SATISFIED WITH. And just for the record I will always feel like everyone of them are my “FRIEND” I served in the United States Marine Corp and The United States Army .I can tell you I have a eye for this stuff .I know something good when I see it and I recognize Duty ,Honor,Dedication when I see it and believe me Chapman Jeep has it all like I said in the beginning they can’t get any better than they are now.And I hope that someone that gets this will read it to everyone of them for the ones that sweep the floor to the President of that company .This kind of Company is hard to come by these days . Thank You All my Chapman Family Russ Raymond “SEMPER FI “ US MARINE CORP MOTTO meaning Always Faithful

Russ Raymond
5/7/2021
Great Jeep Maintenance Service

Very professional and thoroughly handled by Anthony Canlobo.

Brian T Miller
5/7/2021
Excellent service

oil change Anthony assisted me excellent service adviser

Tarquin Black
5/5/2021
Repair

Excellent service

Jeff Lambeth
5/1/2021
Service dept

Everything was handeled great

Todd Ulrich
5/1/2021
Great Service

Natalie is the best service tech I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She is the reason I continue to come to chapman service, and the reason I will most likely make my next purchase from you dealership.

Joseph Naves
4/30/2021
Service

All your service people are tops, Anthony, Derrick, and shout out to quick service people too. I've been coming for years since my 2003 Wrangler TJ.

Marcus Smith
4/30/2021
Great Service

As always Raul did a fantastic job and it was nice to see he is back in service. I missed him while he was helping Shelly in the office!!

Don Beals
4/29/2021
Service

Natalie in service is awesome and does a great job. Always communicates well too

Garrick Blanc
4/29/2021
Anthony Caniobo

My latest experience at the Service Center was fantastic. In particular, Anthony was courteous, helpful and informative. I did have an appointment, regardless, the work was done quickly and efficiently. Everything went perfectly. Thanks Anthony for all your help.

Lori Glassford
4/28/2021
It was meant to be.

After I saw the Jeep Renegade on line, I fell in love with it. After the test drive, I knew it was the one. Everyone was very friendly ( offering something to drink and snacks and where everything was located while we wait). Everyone provided a lot of information, and explained it so I could understand it. The paper work was less , since I filled out the forms online.

Joann Murphy
4/27/2021
Salesmen

My daughter- in- law came into Chapman Jeep on April 7,2021. We meet.Rick and Ryan. They asked very politely if they could help us. I was looking for a Cherokee. With their help they filled us in on new car Technology. I haven’t bought a car for 19 years ( PT Cruiser). Three hours later I drove off with the car of my dreams. Never feeling pressured, just well informed. It was a pleasure working with them. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Patricia Giffin
4/27/2021
Service Dept.

Derrick Goern did an excellent job overseeing that the parts that i bought were installed and tested for proper safety operation of the vehicle. He made sure that i was kept in the loop of any delays to the project and of further testings needed to the vehical. I'am happy to say that his great leadership and decision making is second to non... Your True Friend: David Kolona Jr.

David Kolona Jr.
4/25/2021
Oil change

Chris was great! I like the text message feature.

Chuck Depaolo
4/25/2021
Im contented

Fast and corteous service with respect. Keep up the good work.

Noelda
4/25/2021
Great experience

Great customer service and professional

Regina
4/24/2021
Everything was great.

Raul set everything up and got me in and out quickly.

Louis Payne
4/24/2021
Service

Great service, Derrick was a pleasure to work with as we had an issue with our jeep that took some time to research and resolve.

Pat Hirt
4/23/2021
Amazing service

I came in for a oil change and my service advisor was more then helpful! Thank you Raul

Chelsea Greene
4/22/2021
Service Visit

Anthony was prompt and atttentive and kept me informed of the progress.

michael doty
4/20/2021
Quick help

Dominique did a super job with my issue. He and Vince and Jeremy are all great. Been going there for years, and always appreciate that team’s work.

Bruce Spotleson
4/19/2021
Service Dept.

Anthony Canlobo helped me get my Jeep Wrangler serviced and was very professional about the whole customer relations protocal. He kept me posted on what was happening and how many more minutes left on the wait time...very sociable and knowlegable about his craft. A very peoples person attitude. yours truly: David Kolona

David Kolona Jr.
4/18/2021
Great service

I have had nothing but great service from the employees I have dealt with both while buying a car (dealt with Fred and Rocco) and getting services done on my truck ( my Service Advisor Dominique Morrison ). They are the reason I will recommend people to purchase a vehicle and get service done.

Ricardo Avalos
4/16/2021
Oil change.

Worked with Anthony Canlobo. Great customer service, it was very appreciated. I’ve had not so great experiences in the past. He turned it around. Thank you!!!

Stacy
4/16/2021
Oil change.

Worked with Anthony Canlobo. Great customer service!!

Stacy
4/16/2021
My mechanical service.

I bought my car from you guys in 2007. Always serviced it with you. I always am impressed with your service advisors. Dominic I feel deserves a shot out for great customer experience.

Ryan Barton Herrick
4/16/2021
General Maintenance Service

Exceptional and honest service received. Dominique continues to be very professional and informative. I look forward to working with him every time that I bring my vehicle in for service.

JD McCoy
4/16/2021
Great work!

Thank you to Chapman Jeep Henderson NV and specifically Derrick Goern for quickly diagnosing my Jeep Rubicon's problem and replacing the parts without question. I appreciate the value of my warranty with you...and how you handle it. Keep it up!

steven seroka
4/15/2021
James is amazing

The car needed recalls to be taken care of. Car was dropped off at 10:00 am and was washed and ready for pickup at 3:00 pm. Customer service has improved so much at this dealership, it worth it.

Marcy Godin
4/15/2021
Good experience

I was very pleased with the efficiency, timeliness and professionalism I experienced when I recently took my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for an oil change and tire rotation at Chapman

Debra S Burak
4/14/2021
Dominique Morrison

I will go back to Chapman Chrysler Jeep because of Dominique Morrison!!! He went above and beyond and provided exceptional service! He was patient, knowledgeable, provided options, and ensured I was in great spirits. Continue to do what you do Dominique, your hard work is paying off and is not going unnoticed! Thank you again!!

Joshua Mayfield
4/13/2021
Oil Change

The service I received wass very well great.

Ronald` W Ruthe
4/13/2021
Vince !!!!

Awesome man, really was incredible getting me in and out of my service appointment with accuracy and speed thank you Vince!

Jill
4/11/2021
Great service !!

I bought my jeep at a different manufacturer, so my first oil change I had done @ a cheap spot somewhere. So, the second one I figured I’d go straight to the dealer of my car since my car is with carfax. Made my appointment for the oil change, was there @845 apt @9, & was out by 1030. On the dot as my advisor had told me. Usually, other places take over 2 hours. The waiting room was big enough, not too packed. Overall great service for being with a dealership service. They were also able to correct my current recall all while changing the oil. Same time frame, no extra waiting.

Jessica Bivona
4/11/2021
window tint

Jeremy was extremely helpful, reliable, efficient and did what he said he would do.

Douglas Grover
4/8/2021
Service

Chris English, is a very help and knowledgeable service advisor. He explained to me what was going to happen with my vehicle before and checked up with me as the work was being done. Very honest and outstanding personality, he will be the reason I will keep coming back for my services.

Jose
4/7/2021
Service Department

Professional, clean, friendly

Sam Eanni
4/7/2021
Charged me for diagnostic on a battery that wasn’t

The warranty work that was needed on my recently purchased wrangler was executed quick and painless but they ran a separate diagnosis on the battery when I specifically upon arrival said I was bringing it in for a check engine light but it needs a jump start because an inverter was left on and the battery was dead. They offered to relace it after the $189 diagnoses for almost $300. I declined the work and they charged the battery for me so I could drive it home. The battery since has had no issues so I was told to replace a battery that wasn’t dead? What kind of mechanics don’t charge a battery before testing it or maybe their computer was wrong? The service writer James was helpful and knocked the 189 to 99 but still...makes no sense to be charged for a separate diagnosis on a battery when I’m already paying the deductible on my warranty work and it’s already in the shop for other work.

Marcello mazzoleni
4/3/2021
Great experience

It was a great car buying experience. Sean was great and Jeff in the finance office was great and they were both very helpful.

geraldine elixson
4/3/2021
Great service

Took my Jeep Gladiator to Chapman in Henderson to see if I could have an unscheduled service done. Vince Thompson was very accommodating and helpful in getting me on the work schedule that day. Awesome! I will continue to recommend Chapman Jeep for sales & service. Thank you!

Ray S Christensen
4/3/2021
Great Job

I took my Challenger in for a flashing engine light and bad acceleration on the freeway. Derrick ran a diagnostic on it, told me what was up, and what needed to be done. He kept me updated the whole process and delivered everything he promised. Excellent customer service!!!

Bret
4/3/2021
Thank your help!

Melissa in the service department help me a lot! I really appreciate her help.

Leslie Ewing
4/2/2021
Excellent Customer Service

Thank you Chris English for providing exceptional customer service. I appreciate all of your help. Thank you for making my appointment at Chapman a pleasant experience.

Susan Oliver
4/2/2021
Chapman Jeep Service

Good service to fix dead battery. Good communication about what they were doing, and what service was recommended.

Michael Nobles
4/1/2021
Friendly

Every time I come to Chapman I encounter the friendliest service. I was here for an oil change and Anthony asked me would you like a complimentary car wash. I told him well I just had it washed the other day he said we can do it again. I love the fact that they have an Express Lane because I am one that it pops in my head when I am in the area and I go damn I need to make an appointment and I love the fact that I don’t need one. Overall a nice experience.

Elaine Odagis
4/1/2021
Great Service Dept.

This service dept. has a squad of very professional personnel. I have been very pleased every time I visit the dealership for warranty or scheduled maintenance.

Joseph Restuccia
4/1/2021
2015 Cherokee oil change

Excellent service for oil change and tire rotation.

David Peltz
3/31/2021
Chapman Chrysler Jeep 930 Auto Show Drive Henderso

Mr. Raul/Sosa/2116, was very professional and caring. He's my Service Advisor.

Roosevelt Williams Jr
3/31/2021
Great Service

Great Service, dropped off my jeep and I had a rent a car while it was being fix. Right on time and I was updated everyday.

Aaron Lelah
3/31/2021
Service

Service dept. was easy to work with and timely. Across he board employees were professional and engaging. Well Done...

James Riess
3/30/2021
Jeremy was awesome

Will return because of Jeremy

Sterling
3/30/2021
Great Experience, Fast Service.

I recently took my vehicle in for service - the staff was friendly, the environment was safe and clean, and my advisor got me in and out in a timely manner.

Jong Lee
3/30/2021
Thank you Anthony

I give Anthony at Chapman a 10. He provided excellent customer service. Thank you

Marco Luna
3/30/2021
Great Service

Oil change, tire rotation, replace wipers, and Brake Fluid Flush in about 90 minutes on a Saturday. Didn't have to spend all day at the dealership. Nice Job Anthony

Robert McCullough
3/28/2021
Sean Brands was Great!

Sean Brands was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to help me!

Malina Pratt
3/27/2021
Warranty

James Hunter was very attentive and helpful! He helped me get the warranty I thought I already had!!

Maria Crockett
3/26/2021
Car Service

Great Customer Service and Anthony Canlobo provided me on what was needed to be done on my Vehicle.

Ali Brandon Tabernero
3/26/2021
Service

Chris was awesome! Great service.

Shawnna Fry
3/26/2021
Exceptional customer service

James Hunter was a great help in getting my warranty updated! He was able to get the warranty I required! I will use him in the future for any service I may need!

Maria Crockett
3/26/2021
Jeep Renegade service

Scheduled for a recall for my renegade. Vince was great and took care of my service with no issues.

Brian Preston
3/24/2021
Best service ever

Love the service team at Chapman! Anthony is the best!

Christina Mabry
3/23/2021
Visit

Great experience guys were very professional took care of me right ...good people Mr James keeps his word

Jason Russell
3/23/2021
Service

It was a little expensive but the job was done right

John Troutt
3/21/2021
2021 Jeep Wrangler High Altitude

Once again our salesman Hans went over and above the call of duty to take care of us! This is our second purchase and we love our new Jeep! We even got a Jeep crate thanks to Hans and the awesome staff at Chapman. We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for an awesome vehicle. Thanks again, see you at future maintenance visits and when we are in the market again!!

Jeff and Deb Cazier
3/21/2021
Top