Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(203 Reviews)
Change Oil

Elaine Alumbaugh was super nice, friendly and very accomodating. Keep up the good work Ms Elaine. God bless

Noelda
5/22/2022
Oil change and tire rotation

Elaine Alumbaugh was very friendly and helpful,she took care of my problem,5star

Juan santos
5/20/2022
Customer service

Willing to work the extra mile to resolve issues

DonBurns
5/12/2022
Excellent Buying Experience

We were looking to replace our 2002 Chevy Tahoe within the next couple of weeks. The AC had broken and repairing it made no sense. I started looking at vehicles on several online services and found a few possibilities at Chapman Chrysler Jeep. I received a call, voice mail, text, and email from Hanna who said she would be happy to help us. We met with her the next morning. She was professional, informative, knowledgeable, and delightful to talk to. She introduced us to all the staff and the service department. By the afternoon, we were driving home in our new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Sport Unlimited. Hanna has followed up with us on anything we have asked her and made us feel extremely comfortable in our decision to visit Chapman Chrysler Jeep for our new car. We're pleased to be a part of the Chapman family. Thank you so much, Hanna!

Angelo Delegeane
5/12/2022
????

Great service 10/10. Your review form sucks! Heading (required ), what the heck does that mean? Vince in service, is great! I have been coming there for 29 yrs now, and he by far is duperb. You are very fortunate to have a great and loyal employee like him. I can only say he is exceptional. I mean that not just based upon this last service, but over the past twenty years.

Timothy carney
5/12/2022
Outstanding Service

I had a great experience, service was done in a timely manner, service department was friendly and courteous. Very professional.

Jimmy Atherton
5/11/2022
Service Appt

Took my Rubicon for service due to check engine light on. Jeremy N helped me out and was able to get my jeep back later in day..He was able to get me a rental set up while jeep was at shop so I wouldn’t be stranded that day.

Beatriz Alcala
5/7/2022
Great Service

My Service Rep is the best. Melissa Lewis.

Rod George
5/6/2022
Service dept

Derrick always takes care of my car and him and the mechanics always fix what's wrong. Just wish it didn't cost so much. I have never had any issues with their work.

Marlys Smith
5/5/2022
Routine service of vehicle

Timely and excellent service

Kenneth Loso
5/4/2022
Vince Thompson

Vince Thompson is a outstanding service writer. He is a pleasure to work with. The service department is a very busy place. I called Vince because my check engine light came on. I was in a panic because I needed a smog check, Luckily he was able to work me in. He diagnosed the transmission as being the cause light. He replaced the transmission, and change the engine oil in a very timely manner. He instructed me to drive the car for 1/4 of a tank of gas to reset smog equipment it worked, I was able to get the vehicle smogged. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The Chapman service department and Vince are some of the reasons for our continued patronage of Chapman Chrysler

Jim Bellofatto
5/3/2022
Service Visit

Meet with asst Service manager. Very friendly and explained how set up a service appointment.

Gordon Hammond
5/2/2022
Great Service

I had the rear tire of my 2021 Jeep Cherokee serviced because it was punctured, I received great service from Raoul. He made me feel like I am a valued customer. He gives me updates and explains the situation. I even got a car wash. Thank you, Raoul, for making me feel welcome and confident about the service provided.

Jeannie Gitano
5/2/2022
Oil change

Great service, excellent customer service.

John McCoy
5/1/2022
Advisor goes above and beyond

Jon, our advisor, worked with us, got our vehicle back on time, he is great to work with.

Phil
4/30/2022
Happy Jeep!

There's an amazing pattern when going to Chapman Jeep! Very focused... very happy... very knowledgeable..

Colleen Johnson
4/30/2022
Customer Service

Best customer service ever and the staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Love Chapman.

Miguel Rosario
4/29/2022
Vince the Magnificent

I have been a client of Chapman for quite a few years and this service advisor has an excellent attitude, listens to my concerns, very knowledgeable about the vehicle ?? that I bring in for service!!

Myra J Nowlin
4/28/2022
Buying Experience

The enter team Josh, Jarod, Tim et all when out of their way to make the buying experience the best I have ever had. They far exceeded my expectations.

Gordon
4/28/2022
Awesome service and people

Super pleased. Thanks for being awesomeness!

Shawnna Evans
4/26/2022
Maintenance Service

Elaine was friendly, good vibes and gave exceptional service for my Jeep Compass. Got my services and car wash done in timely manner. Would come back for maintenance again.

Kwi
4/26/2022
Oil Change & Tire Rotation

You are lucky to have Elaine Alumbaugh on your staff. She is friendly, helpful , made me feel at home at your dealership. Give her a raise.

Robert
4/25/2022
Good vibrations

Well not really good ones on my Jeep Wrangler but good ones provided by the excellent customer service from Virgil Dody. Thanks

Skeet Fitzgerald
4/22/2022
Excellent service experience

We brought our beautiful Jeep in for its first oil change, and the service was excellent from the scheduling with Anthony S. to the assistance provided during our visit with Brian F. The service team was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Tanya Paonessa
4/19/2022
great service dept.

Jon is a great service writer. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

gary
4/17/2022
Great customer service

Great customer service

Maria Faulk
4/16/2022
Great service

All 10’s from me

Craig Kurtzman
4/15/2022
Excellent experience

Dwight Viernes is the best car salesman we ever worked with! He made the whole experience enjoyable and low-stress. He ensured us that we would not be suckered into sitting at the dealership for hours on end, and he kept his word. All staff we interacted with were very helpful and pleasant. Dwight was up front and honest with us from the beginning. We will definitely send any referrals his way!

Brent Foster
4/13/2022
Service with Derrick

Derrick was incredibly helpful. Explained everything so I could understand. All repairs were completed. I was extremely happy with my Jeep when I picked it up and still am.

Betty L Smith
4/12/2022
Loved our experience at Chapman!

I wanted to personally extend my gratitude and thanks to our sales rep - Shae Love. She was absolutely wonderful during the whole entire process, and continuously went above and beyond to help me purchase the car that I never thought was even going to be an option when we first started. Shae is dedicated, incredibly knowledgeable and provides great service to her customers.

Heather Chrisman
4/11/2022
Oil change

I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Raul. He had asked what am I here for today,I told him I am here for an oil change.Raul said no problem we will get that done. He also told me what had to be done , but unfortunately the parts I need where not in stock he would have to order, but I told him not now ( short on cash ) maybe in two months. I will call you for an appointment. Was very happy with the service I got from Raul. Thank you Kim Hesse

Kim Hesse
3/31/2022
Service dept.

After having a dead battery in my garage, I called my insurance co. who dispatched a wrecker for a "jump" . I called your Service Dept. and talked with Abdul A0(Paul) Alkasem and told him I was bringing in my Jeep for a battery but was waiting on the tow company to get there. He said "let me know when you get here". A couple of hours later after getting the "jump start" I arrived at Chapman and asked for Paul. He went right to the battery people to check how long it would be for me. He came back and said "you are next in line". I waited awhile and had my car back with a new battery. I have the 36,000 mile warranty and since I only have 9680 miles on the car, I left very happy.

Karen Crowe
3/31/2022
excellent service dept

Vince explained everything thoroughly and my car was ready as promised.

ben and nancy sahagun
3/30/2022
Great Service

I like the fact that I can just drop in for service when I am in the area. The Service Personnel are always very courteous.

Elaine Odagis
3/29/2022
very satified

Melissa was our service advisor and she was very friendly and helpful, which made for a pleasant experience.

Jeanette Shalhoub
3/24/2022
Chapman review

Brian at Chapman was very helpful and polite. The service was excellent

Deanne
3/22/2022
Express lane service

Abdul A. helped me out again this service visit. Very nice and kept me informed throughout the visit. Will definitely continue to use their Express lane for routine service in the future.

Russ C
3/19/2022
FIVE STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vince was such a great Advisor. He took his time explaining what my 12 year old vehicle problems were. He kept my Vehicle and called me the next morning with everything done! Great Service and a caring Advisor!

G. Andrews
3/18/2022
Renegade

Vince Thompson was great. He kept me informed of what was going on. His service was great.

Steve
3/13/2022
Great service

Our family had such a great experience at Chapman jeep. Everyone was so kind, polite, educational and answered all our questions. Thank you to Bertha, Ashley, Rocky, Brandon for all your help. We appreciate it all!! We love our new Jeep!

Ivana Boltz
3/12/2022
Great Service!

Thank you Derrick Goern who was our service rep on 3.9.2.22. We appreciate the work and no charge fee done on our 2018 jeep for a recall replacement item. We are thankful. Job done quickly, professionally and results were given from an online PDF. Blessings to Chrysler/Jeep Henderson.

Brian Miller
3/11/2022
Survey

Excellent service . My service advisor was excellent and gave me great service and a excellent experience at Chapman Jeep .

Darrell Benson
3/11/2022
Very happy

I had Melissa as my service advisor and I so highly recommended her for anyone who comes here, it started off as one of the worst days in my life and followed me dropping off my car, and unfortunately for me Melissa witnessed some of it and had the empathy and decency of a human being to understand what was going on, she didn’t push me out the door like other places would, and get to the next person, she told me she was there if I needed her, and that meant allot, especially these days. I will continue to go back there till my Jeep croaks……

Michelle Bermudez
3/10/2022
Service

Service Advisor Virgil Dody has been my advisor for close to a decade. Great Employee! Always makes sure I get top notch service and see that my 2008 Jeep Wrangler stays on the road and is safe to drive.

Jeffrey T. Stevens
3/9/2022
Service Review

The service department provided a high level of transparency during the process of my vehicle being repaired. The team provided an extraordinary job fixing my vehicle and for that I extremely grateful. I highly recommend Chapman Jeep Service department to anyone who needs their vehicle serviced. ????????????????

Antwon Robinson
3/9/2022
Awesome service

Thank you to my service rep for making the whole process of dropping off and picking up my wife’s vehicle super fast and easy.

Steve
3/8/2022
Ram and Jeep service

We have bought all of our autos from Chapman for years, because of the service is the best in all of Las Vegas. Vince has been our service writer for over 20 years and he is the best in the industry by far.

John Grose
3/7/2022
Jeep Repair

Jeremy, service advisor was very helpful and kept me updated with the progress of repairs Thank you.

Barry
3/4/2022
Derek G.

Always friendly, efficient and informative.

Diarmuid Dillon
3/4/2022
Great Service

Raul, our service advisor did his usual fantastic service as did the techs who serviced my car. Car was ready as promised and 100% satisfied!!!!

Don Beals
3/3/2022
Oil Change tire Rotation

Great service as always thanks to Raul

Frank Gerencser
3/3/2022
Exceptional customer service.

Outstanding customer service and job completion before promised date and time. Great staff that makes me drive all the way from the other side of the city. Mechanics and techs are awesome too. Although I didn’t purchase my Jeep here, I will always bring it here for service.

Gloria Anderson
3/3/2022
Service Maintenance

Chapman do have good service advisors

Juanita C
3/1/2022
Great sales and service!

This is my third Jeep from Chapman. All three have had their service done at Chapman and I will not go anywhere else! They truly go above and beyond from the time you pull on the lot.

Greg Hall
3/1/2022
Customer service

From the time you walk in and the time you walk out the customer service was amazing. My sales representative was Jacob (jake) he was amazing he had everything put together for me so when I got to the dealership it was easy i did a test drive sign some papeará and was off with my new car…

Alisha
3/1/2022
Great Service Department

I really liked the fact that they dont do any work on your vehicle prior to your approval! The basic service I had took a little longer than expected but the waiting area was nice so I didnt really notice.

LaLonnie Bell
2/28/2022
Great people

Jeremy Novoa is excellent in his job. While it cost me over $3900 I was comfortable with his follow up and calls and diligence and getting the repair done correctly. He is very conscientious.

Richard Johnson
2/26/2022
Absolutely love this location

I have had nothing but good experiences with this location. To be more specific with Melissa. Melissa has gone out of her way the last two times I took mr car in for service. The car was being worked on for little bit over a month and Melissa did amazing with staying in communication with me and keeping me updated . She also went above and beyond to make sure I left saving money and that my warranty pulled through. I will continue to come back here and choosing melissa as my service advisor because of how amazing and caring she is with her customers ! Great job on keeping her on the team! she is truly an asset to your team !

Kiara
2/25/2022
Love my Jeep

Excellent service, thanks Chapman Chrysler Jeep.

George
2/22/2022
Excellent Service

Excellent service experience. Vince kept me informed as repairs were made and my car was returned clean.

Dana Pecor
2/20/2022
Still getting great service!

My 2019 Jeep Cherokee couldn't be in better hands. Derrick made sure my Jeep would be ready on time, making it possible to get to my job without assistance from a taxi or Uber.

Robert Oakes
2/18/2022
Purchase of my new car

Hello...Bertha was our sales rep. I was such a pleasure to work with her. She is so helpful, patient and just willing to help with the process in any possible way to make us feel great! Also, Brandon, Rocky and anyone else that helped us we just GREAT!!

Ron Miller-Discount Print USA
2/17/2022
Still getting great service!

Have had a few issues concerning our 2019 Jeep Cherokee, all issues resolved in a reasonable time with excellent service personnel, especially Derrick, who made sure our Jeep issues would be taken care of and delivered back to us on time as promised.

Robert Oakes
2/17/2022
Service adviser

Derrick Goern is a excellent service adviser. He goes above and beyond to provide great service to his customers. Very professional and courteous. Keep up the good work Derrick.

Ranmini
2/13/2022
AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Dwight was amazing. He made sure all of our vehicle needs were met. Dwight truly cares and made sure our vehicle purchase experience was amazing. Thanks, Dwight:

Barbara Lazo
2/12/2022
2016 Chrysler Minivan

Work on car was completed on time as promised. Staff was fantastic

Thomas
2/11/2022
Exceptional service advisor Derek

Kept me updated at all times very impressed

Tarquin Black
2/1/2022
Great Buying Experience

Bought my first Jeep Gladiator from Sergio at the recommendation of my brother who has purchased two Wranglers from Chapman. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Delivery, financing, and ultimate drive off were seamless and painless. Highly recommended buying from Sergio at Chapman.

Nickolaus Buchholz
1/29/2022
Service

We have had Brian as our tech before and he does a great job

George Shaeffer
1/28/2022
Excellent Service.

Jeremy at Chrysler Jeep Henderson provided excellent service!

Christian Del Barrio
1/28/2022
Vehicle Service

Trusted and friendly service team who consistently do a great job maintaining my vehicle. I am very please and trust Chapman Chrysler.

JD McCoy
1/27/2022
Good Service

We had our car repaired at Chapman Jeep. We had Jeremy as our customer service person and he was very good to work with. He was very attentive to our needs, courteous, and made sure that we were satisfied with all of the work done. It was nice dealing with a friendly person. Jeremy certainly deserves the five star rating we have given.

Malka Garni
1/26/2022
Great service from Vince Thompson

Vince was amazing. He kept me informed at all times.

Kathy Phillips
1/25/2022
Best service department EVER!

Derek is the gold standard in service advisors. He is on your side as the customer. He’s always honest and conscious with taking care of my needs! Bo is an amazing service tech! Yet again, I’m completely satisfied! Thank you Chapman for taking care of all my service needs, always!!!

Tracey Walker
1/24/2022
Fast service

I’ve been here plenty of times and Anthony Canlobo by far has given me the fasted best service since I’ve bought my Jeep!!! Thank you for making up for all the other not so great experiences. Great customer service Anthony!!!

Nancy
1/23/2022
Service Department reviewed

Everything was great, quick response, no waiting, all work performed professionally and timely, great job

mitchell Lasater
1/22/2022
Oil change

Great service and friendly staff, spotlight on Anthony Canlobo

Joseph
1/22/2022
Great Staff

Always feel welcomed when I come in for service!

John Stasik
1/21/2022
Oil change

Turns me off !!! Why would I pay my change oil that I have one left for free 2021. Oh mom it’s 2022 now it’s expired !!! Sorry we should let you know and didn’t!!! . My opinion why would I force my self to change oil my car that I didn’t reach the mileage number yet ?!! . So yeah I did Pay , I have no choice ! Bullshit!!!. You should keep that still my oil change for free.

Lorena Algodon
1/21/2022
Mike McPHerson

Service was provided on a timely informative basis and the staff was very friendly

Mike McPherson
1/20/2022
Beyond words!

After it took 2 weeks and my calls to service department about the part ordered for my vehicle, I was satisfied with the work done at the time. It still has to be determined in the next couple of months whether any mechanical problems will present itself due to the work done or if the part is faulty.

steven morin
1/20/2022
Service Engine Light

Melissa and Jon were amazing servicing my car. They informed me with any updates and detail process to fix my car. Very personal and professional service.

Edgar
1/16/2022
Jeep service

Thank you Derrick Goern for the service you provide me with when I take my Jeep in for service, you’re always on time and you explain all the work that will be done. I really appreciate that!

George Pizarro
1/16/2022
Service

Jon in the service department is very knowledgeable about his job. Took my jeep in for a software issue. Vehicle was ready when promised. If you need your Jeep serviced at Chapman, Jon is your go to guy.

Glenn Petroski
1/15/2022
Service

Thanks you for the amazing job to uconnect update software to make work my new auxiliary switches. Thank you Guys.

Mario
1/15/2022
Great service

Derrick was my service rep and he did an excellent job of keeping posted on my vehicle

James Spencer
1/15/2022
Easy, Reliable, andSatisfying

I just got a 2022 Jeep Gladiator and i could not be more happy and excited about it; joining the Jeep family. My dealer Shae was ABSOLUTELY incredible over the 2 plus months we worked together in initially building the truck, helping with credit information and general information about Jeep and the leasing process which by far is the most incredible deal I’ve ever come across. She and the team were so accommodating and comforting through the process. I would highly recommend Chapman Chrysler jeep dealership!!!! Thank you!!!

Marquis Antione Cunningham
1/15/2022
Great service, as usual!

Always receive great service whenever I bring my Jeep in. Derrick worked hard to get all the repairs I had taken care of in a timely manner. He also kept me updated on the progress of the repairs, and he delivered the vehicle on time as promised.

gary hodum
1/15/2022
sevice

it was a very gratifying exprience

IKE WALKER
1/14/2022
Service

I recently went in for an oil change. Everything was perfect from the time I checked in to completion. Brian was very helpful.

Debra Burak
1/14/2022
2016 Jeep Oil Cooler Repair

I would like to thank Virgil Doty and the great mechanics for all your help and work in getting our Jeep back on the road. Thank you

Ronda Anthony
1/13/2022
Great Service

Jeremy was great! He was very good with both communication and service.

Jocelyn King
1/13/2022
Excellent service for oil change

Fast speedy service. Anthony took care of me.

Dustin Herzog
1/13/2022
Always Great Service and Staff Support

Always Excellent Service. Sky View Las Vegas

William Strong
1/12/2022
Great Service

Jeremy was happy to help me. Liked my truck. Had my warranty work done promptly. Arranged Lyft rides for me. Kept in close contact with me informing me of when my truck would be ready. Even had my truck washed before I arrived to pick it up. Over all, very happy with the way I was treated. Especially warranty work where they didn't even make any money from me. Thanks to Jeremy and all the staff.

Lawrence Blanco
1/12/2022
2006 Jeep Liberty

My oil/filter service was accomplished in a shorter time than planned. Jeep was also washed. Very nice job. Thank you

Russell Armstrong
1/11/2022
oil change

very fast

Ken Poganik
1/11/2022
Service

Jon in service is friendly and knows his job well. took my vehicle in for an auto start/stop problem. dropped off at closing time and it was ready the next day as promised. My vehicle was cleaner when I picked it up than it was when dropped off.

Glenn Petroski
1/8/2022
Service with Derrick

Excellent. Very knowledgeable. All was completed that I agreed to. Would return for service with Derridk again.

Lynn Smith
1/7/2022
Outstanding service.

I spoke with John over the weekend prior to New Year’s Eve and he was extremely helpful over the phone regarding a couple of issues I was having with fuses relays in a fog lamp. Invited me to stop in on Tuesday when I was going to be in town and he would personally take a look at my situation. I did so when I was in town yesterday and John was extremely nice and helpful and actually crawled under my car to examine what happened to the fog light during some recent service at another service center. While on the phone over the weekend before New Year’s he spent a significant amount of time helping me troubleshoot and look for part numbers and fuses in the system. I can’t remember in recent memory having someone spend so much quality time on the phone trying to help out a customer. Simply outstanding! Peter

Steve Astorino
1/5/2022
Top