Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(236 Reviews)
Service

Jeremy did a great job in my car service.

Eileen Rude
8/10/2022
Jeep purchase

Everything was relaxed and efficient. Bertha Hurtado was very helpful and spent a lot of time answering all of my questions.

Donna Breed
8/8/2022
5

5

Yolanda Clemons
8/6/2022
Best Buying experience hands down!

We helped our girl get her 1st Jeep. We live in Utah and found the best deal and customer service in Henderson Nevada at the Chapman Jeep dealership. This by far was the easiest, smoothest and funnest experience purchasing a car. Huge thank you to Ryan, Danny and the rest of the team. Myself, wife and especially my daughter will remember this day. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making our purchase THE BEST!

Chad Wagstaff
8/6/2022
Great Service!

Again Chapman service people came thru! Elaine, our new rep was pleasant and efficient!! We waited for service to be done, the new waiting area is way better than being in a small room. We appreciated the open space, didn’t feel like you might catch a bug! Than you!

Shirley Daniels
8/6/2022
To whom it may concern

We always have great service at. Chapman Dodge and Jeep.

Carl Berliner
8/4/2022
Sales

Honest Place with a transparent buying process. Bought a Jeep Wrangler out of state and they made it the most seamless process ever. The whole team at Chapman thank you!

Preet Verma
8/4/2022
Service Rep Review

Jon was an excellent service during my last visit. He kept me informed throughout the process through either text or visiting me in the waiting area. The detail team did an excellent job detailing our Jeep and applying the paint protection.

David Dooling
7/30/2022
Excellent service

Derrick has always taken excellent care of my Jeep!

Scott Jensen
7/30/2022
Tpms

Took twice but the job was preformed.

Steve
7/30/2022
Sales men

Best service, no harassment, fast and easy. Very friendly staff. Thank you Danny Loomis

Kelly conroy
7/30/2022
Our comments regarding our purchase of our new Jee

We were treated like we were somebody. Danny the salesman was fantastic and professional. Mario the tech guy was the best. He has so much knowledge and helped us tremendously then there was Rocky in finance. He too was professional and explained everything well. And last but not least Tim the Manager was so personable and took great care for of us step by step. You have a great team working at Chapman Jeep in He Derain NV

Angela Berliner
7/28/2022
Service department

Ray is an excellent service representative! Definitely an asset to your company!

Jeff Prue
7/28/2022
Great service

I thought I had an issue with the odometer display in my car. Jeremy Novoa was my service rep and was very kind and quick to answer my questions. Luckily he discovered that there was not an issue with the display and made sure I was able to pick up my car quickly. 5 stars!

Jeff Gaglione
7/26/2022
Service

Elaine was great, service was completed with all details requested and finished sooner than expected

Scot Evans
7/24/2022
Great experience!

Nick and the rest of the team took great care of my wife and I for our new Jeep 4xE. Great communication and professionalism. We may end up getting another car from them down the line. Thank you team Chapman!

Andrew Burns
7/24/2022
Elaine

Fast, polite, knew her job, respected my time, convinced me to complete a repair I had been putting off for some time.

M. C. Zirzow
7/22/2022
Oil Service

Melissa and staff always helpful and provide a detail explanation of car maintenance.

Santiago
7/22/2022
Oil Change

Elaine in service went above and beyond to help me after the oil change was complete. She answered questions about my Jeep and stayed with me until all my questions were answered!!!! Alex in sales also helped answer questions I had about future leases. He was very helpful!!!!!

Ailene Steinborn
7/21/2022
Great

Quick and easy

Eric
7/20/2022
Chapman service Representative review

Excellent service from Chapman Jeep and my service advisor and service was excellent. Their the best ever

Darrell Benson
7/20/2022
Chapman Service

Very satisfied with service received.

Tom Zarder
7/19/2022
oi l&filter+tire rotation+pass visor replacement

JOHN CO-ORDINATED APP. PROCESSED AND EXPEDITED TO COMPLETION. THANK YOU!

JOHN A. STANKO
7/13/2022
Great Sevice

Great service experience. Your team was great and friendly. All repairs were done professionally. Thanks for the great service.

Jeff Budzinski
7/13/2022
Service dep

Took good care of me

Jon Bjornsson
7/12/2022
Great experience purchasing our wagoneer!

Came in to purchase a new 2022 Wagoneer. Nic and Alex were extremely helpful and informative throughout the process. Honestly one of the only reasons we continued to do business here was them two. The first finance manager we started to work with was Jaron. He was extremely rude and made us want to take our business elsewhere. Nic asked to follow up and introduced us to Alex. Alex was very informative, friendly and went above and beyond to keep our business. Nic still follows up to make sure everything is going well. Thanks for caring about your customers, Nic. You are awesome.

kyle carlson
7/12/2022
Outstanding!!!

We had every intention on purchasing a vehicle. After numerous dealership visits and disappointments, the Chapman family made it all happen. They were straight forward minus the BS... Thank you for your professionalism and honesty!!!

Lawrence Floresca
7/9/2022
First Tim Jeep Service

After a rather long wait, I was assigned a very nice service advisor. He went for a test drive with me and explained the very rough engine/accelerator I was experiencing. I showed him the missing rubber part of the front passenger door and he thought it might have happened while the jeep was previously in for trim replacement. He said he’d order the part and let me know when it would be in. So far, nothing. I also showed him the scratched center console that I had previously pointed out when taking delivery of the vehicle. He told me that he would check with sales to get permission to replace that damaged part. So far, nothing. My observation is that this dealership is far more concerned with making the sale and will promise anything to do so. When it comes to after sale service, good intentions are not met with good deeds. I’m still waiting for updates on a “0” cost rubber part and a disturbing center console piece that was damaged when the car was delivered to me.

Herb Warren
7/6/2022
Above & Beyond

Brought my Jeep in because it was leaking oil badly. Talked to Dwight on the phone and he was able to get it checked out promptly. The supervisor of the service department kept me updated on the status on my vehicle. Both gentlemen went above and beyond to help me with my issue.

Jonathan True
7/5/2022
Service department

Vince in the service department at Chapman Chrysler Jeep was very helpful. He helped me with everything I need and was very nice

Lorri Fierro
7/5/2022
Oil change

I went in for an oil change. I ask if they could check all fluids in my jeep, and rotate the tires. They gave my jeep a complimentary wash too. When I got my jeep back everything look good. Drove my jeep home, and keep hearing my brakes squeaking. It wasn't there before when I drop it off for the oil change. Maybe it might have something to do when they did the tire rotation

Lucas
7/3/2022
Oil change

Was handled very efficiently

Susan StarkGigandet
7/1/2022
Efficiency

Oil change was quick and painless....service advisor was very knowledgeable and pleasant.....thanks Chapman!

James Mercer
7/1/2022
Amazing

Everyone there is wonderful make sure if you need service you ask for Virgil he is the best thing since sliced bread!!!!!!!

Monique Smith
6/30/2022
Service Visit

Raul Sosa assisted me in getting my car serviced. He had me checked in, looked after and back on the road quickly and efficiently.

Edward Hanley
6/30/2022
Ray is Great!!

He always remembers me and makes me feel comfortable when discussing my car. great guy

Taylor
6/29/2022
Oil change

Everyone was helpful and friendly and the service was fast

Courtney Fusco
6/28/2022
Best Online Shopping Experience

I had the hands down best online experience purchasing my 20202 Wrangler with Chapman thanks to Dwight V. He answered the phone late one night and helped answer my multiple questions. Dwight kept me updated because my first choice also had someone else’s eye. I had to reschedule a few times with Dwight to get a test drive done. During that time, my initial choice of vehicle was purchased. Luckily, the other Jeep had that my interest was still there. I made an appointment with Dwight, drove it and fell in love. Told Dwight my financial standpoint as I was waiting for a lump sum to help me. Thankfully he was able to work his magic with the finance department and was able to hold it with a small down payment. I returned about a week later to take home my Wrangler. Dwight made every step of my process seamless. Hands down the best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve ever had.

Jonathan
6/28/2022
30,000 mile service

Jon kept me informed almost daily on progress. Service found several problems that were covered under lifetime Jeep warranty. Very satisfied with their service.

Michael Myslek
6/25/2022
Ray (service)

Great customer service, very friendly.

Danitza Munoz
6/22/2022
Good Service

Service was great. They immediately took care of the problem at hand.

Freda Riles
6/18/2022
Battery problem

Service staff diagnosed and replaced my low battery. Quick and courteous service.

Candise Podry
6/17/2022
Vigil and Elaine

Excellent customer service we have experienced. Virgil and Elaine was very helpful and we highly recommend them.

Lani Ward
6/17/2022
Oil change

Good fast service. Thank you Brian.

Judith Albert
6/17/2022
Ok

Good fast service.

Judith Albert
6/17/2022
Battery issues

I had call prior to my arrival nd spoke to Brian. Told him what had happened the night before and that it should still be on warranty he said come in and i did when I arrived he was on phone had to wait quite a bit for him he signed me in and said it would be waiting time one half hours to three hours I mentioned I would wait at dealership because i had to work that evening. I ended up waiting longer than mentioned even though the car was ready on other side. I asked a gentleman that was cleaning another car if Brian was on break because my car was ready and i needed to go i was already late he said ill check. Don’t know if he was on nreak bt the other services employee helped me and i was able to go to work

Virginia Cruz
6/15/2022
Super fast

Pulled up to the service center. Was quickly greeted and within minutes my Jeep was taken to the front of the line . Work was completed in the time frame promised. Even offered a free wash. Everyone in the service department was great!

J O Henderson
6/15/2022
great service from Elaine

thanks to Elaine, my service advisor for a seamless experience. she took the care to make sure my car was taken care of promptly and professionally. 2 big thumbs up to her.

joe navitskis
6/15/2022
Going the extra mile.

Virgil did a great job communicating with me the issues that were found. There was one issue with my backup camera that was fixed but they were not sure if it was truly a loose connection or not so I was not charged. Virgil went the extra mile to get the paperwork ready for a new camera free of charge if it goes out again. Very friendly and I understand the wait because this dealership is so busy and diagnosis can take some time.

James
6/15/2022
Jon Foland

Jon was great to work with. He went above and beyond what what was asked of him. I really appreciate all he did for me.

Brian Bonnett
6/10/2022
Excellent Service

Virgil and team did an excellent job with our Willys Lift! Awesome job! Thanks

Ron Hicks
6/9/2022
Service for my Pacifica Exceeded Expectations

I arrived on time with a first appointment. I checked in with Jeremy at 7 am and was out, work completed before 8:30 with a lower bill than originally quoted. Please note: There was a problem with the waiting area which was still in transit from its prior location with no signage to point to the new location. The biggest issue was that there was NO coffee available and NO effort made to provide it from an alternative source even though showroom staff was aware of the problem. While the seating was in place, the refrigerator was still being installed; before I left there was water available. My question to management: Why wasn't this move accomplished after hours with oversight to endure everything was up and running for start of business? I did not feel like a valued Chapman Chrysler/Jeep customer.

Rose Boyd
6/9/2022
Virgil was amazing

After going to another jeep dealership to have the problem looked at Virgil was on-top of it and the tech. took the time to diagnose the problem. Virgil keep me informed of the process along the way. I had to bring it back a second time for the same issue, the tech. spent the time to find the problem and get it fixed right. I would recommend your service department to anyone.

Giovanni Lo Magno
6/7/2022
30,000 mile service

The service was completed within the estimated time. The customer service rep, Elaine, was great. Very friendly, informative and helpful.

Ken
6/6/2022
Great and honest service

Thank you Derrick for the service as always

Tasha
6/4/2022
Melissa Lewis 5 Star

My service advisor, Melissa Lewis was fantastic! She believes in the Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep brand and it shows in her quality of work. Melissa understood that I didn’t wanna be away from my car(Dodge challenger) for too long, but the demands for service were high. She maintained great communication with me every step of the way. Melissa also ensured that my vehicle got back to me as quickly as possible. Based on service demands, I feel that my vehicle was returned to me within a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend Melissa and the Chapman service center to anyone looking to have Service/repairs made on their vehicle. Thank you again Melissa Lewis and Chapman Jeep/Dodge/Chrysler

Michael Gilbert
6/2/2022
New Jeep

great this is my 7th car, always helpful!

MaryAnn Foley-Schwan
5/31/2022
Service ON My 2006 Chrysler 300C Hemi

Did a diagnostic test to find out why the car cut off on me while driving it.

Helen M Nichols
5/30/2022
Rental

Under my contract agreement it was supposed to take care of the rental, but it didn’t. So I’m asking why?

Freda Riles
5/30/2022
Service on my Jeep

Virgil was outstanding and my warranty covered my battery...I've bought my last 5 cars from Chapman...Love ya

Marty Rodick
5/25/2022
Change Oil

Elaine Alumbaugh was super nice, friendly and very accomodating. Keep up the good work Ms Elaine. God bless

Noelda
5/22/2022
Oil change and tire rotation

Elaine Alumbaugh was very friendly and helpful,she took care of my problem,5star

Juan santos
5/20/2022
Customer service

Willing to work the extra mile to resolve issues

DonBurns
5/12/2022
Excellent Buying Experience

We were looking to replace our 2002 Chevy Tahoe within the next couple of weeks. The AC had broken and repairing it made no sense. I started looking at vehicles on several online services and found a few possibilities at Chapman Chrysler Jeep. I received a call, voice mail, text, and email from Hanna who said she would be happy to help us. We met with her the next morning. She was professional, informative, knowledgeable, and delightful to talk to. She introduced us to all the staff and the service department. By the afternoon, we were driving home in our new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Sport Unlimited. Hanna has followed up with us on anything we have asked her and made us feel extremely comfortable in our decision to visit Chapman Chrysler Jeep for our new car. We're pleased to be a part of the Chapman family. Thank you so much, Hanna!

Angelo Delegeane
5/12/2022
????

Great service 10/10. Your review form sucks! Heading (required ), what the heck does that mean? Vince in service, is great! I have been coming there for 29 yrs now, and he by far is duperb. You are very fortunate to have a great and loyal employee like him. I can only say he is exceptional. I mean that not just based upon this last service, but over the past twenty years.

Timothy carney
5/12/2022
Outstanding Service

I had a great experience, service was done in a timely manner, service department was friendly and courteous. Very professional.

Jimmy Atherton
5/11/2022
Service Appt

Took my Rubicon for service due to check engine light on. Jeremy N helped me out and was able to get my jeep back later in day..He was able to get me a rental set up while jeep was at shop so I wouldn’t be stranded that day.

Beatriz Alcala
5/7/2022
Great Service

My Service Rep is the best. Melissa Lewis.

Rod George
5/6/2022
Service dept

Derrick always takes care of my car and him and the mechanics always fix what's wrong. Just wish it didn't cost so much. I have never had any issues with their work.

Marlys Smith
5/5/2022
Routine service of vehicle

Timely and excellent service

Kenneth Loso
5/4/2022
Vince Thompson

Vince Thompson is a outstanding service writer. He is a pleasure to work with. The service department is a very busy place. I called Vince because my check engine light came on. I was in a panic because I needed a smog check, Luckily he was able to work me in. He diagnosed the transmission as being the cause light. He replaced the transmission, and change the engine oil in a very timely manner. He instructed me to drive the car for 1/4 of a tank of gas to reset smog equipment it worked, I was able to get the vehicle smogged. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The Chapman service department and Vince are some of the reasons for our continued patronage of Chapman Chrysler

Jim Bellofatto
5/3/2022
Service Visit

Meet with asst Service manager. Very friendly and explained how set up a service appointment.

Gordon Hammond
5/2/2022
Great Service

I had the rear tire of my 2021 Jeep Cherokee serviced because it was punctured, I received great service from Raoul. He made me feel like I am a valued customer. He gives me updates and explains the situation. I even got a car wash. Thank you, Raoul, for making me feel welcome and confident about the service provided.

Jeannie Gitano
5/2/2022
Oil change

Great service, excellent customer service.

John McCoy
5/1/2022
Advisor goes above and beyond

Jon, our advisor, worked with us, got our vehicle back on time, he is great to work with.

Phil
4/30/2022
Happy Jeep!

There's an amazing pattern when going to Chapman Jeep! Very focused... very happy... very knowledgeable..

Colleen Johnson
4/30/2022
Customer Service

Best customer service ever and the staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Love Chapman.

Miguel Rosario
4/29/2022
Vince the Magnificent

I have been a client of Chapman for quite a few years and this service advisor has an excellent attitude, listens to my concerns, very knowledgeable about the vehicle ?? that I bring in for service!!

Myra J Nowlin
4/28/2022
Buying Experience

The enter team Josh, Jarod, Tim et all when out of their way to make the buying experience the best I have ever had. They far exceeded my expectations.

Gordon
4/28/2022
Awesome service and people

Super pleased. Thanks for being awesomeness!

Shawnna Evans
4/26/2022
Maintenance Service

Elaine was friendly, good vibes and gave exceptional service for my Jeep Compass. Got my services and car wash done in timely manner. Would come back for maintenance again.

Kwi
4/26/2022
Oil Change & Tire Rotation

You are lucky to have Elaine Alumbaugh on your staff. She is friendly, helpful , made me feel at home at your dealership. Give her a raise.

Robert
4/25/2022
Good vibrations

Well not really good ones on my Jeep Wrangler but good ones provided by the excellent customer service from Virgil Dody. Thanks

Skeet Fitzgerald
4/22/2022
Excellent service experience

We brought our beautiful Jeep in for its first oil change, and the service was excellent from the scheduling with Anthony S. to the assistance provided during our visit with Brian F. The service team was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Tanya Paonessa
4/19/2022
great service dept.

Jon is a great service writer. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

gary
4/17/2022
Great customer service

Great customer service

Maria Faulk
4/16/2022
Great service

All 10’s from me

Craig Kurtzman
4/15/2022
Excellent experience

Dwight Viernes is the best car salesman we ever worked with! He made the whole experience enjoyable and low-stress. He ensured us that we would not be suckered into sitting at the dealership for hours on end, and he kept his word. All staff we interacted with were very helpful and pleasant. Dwight was up front and honest with us from the beginning. We will definitely send any referrals his way!

Brent Foster
4/13/2022
Service with Derrick

Derrick was incredibly helpful. Explained everything so I could understand. All repairs were completed. I was extremely happy with my Jeep when I picked it up and still am.

Betty L Smith
4/12/2022
Loved our experience at Chapman!

I wanted to personally extend my gratitude and thanks to our sales rep - Shae Love. She was absolutely wonderful during the whole entire process, and continuously went above and beyond to help me purchase the car that I never thought was even going to be an option when we first started. Shae is dedicated, incredibly knowledgeable and provides great service to her customers.

Heather Chrisman
4/11/2022
Oil change

I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Raul. He had asked what am I here for today,I told him I am here for an oil change.Raul said no problem we will get that done. He also told me what had to be done , but unfortunately the parts I need where not in stock he would have to order, but I told him not now ( short on cash ) maybe in two months. I will call you for an appointment. Was very happy with the service I got from Raul. Thank you Kim Hesse

Kim Hesse
3/31/2022
Service dept.

After having a dead battery in my garage, I called my insurance co. who dispatched a wrecker for a "jump" . I called your Service Dept. and talked with Abdul A0(Paul) Alkasem and told him I was bringing in my Jeep for a battery but was waiting on the tow company to get there. He said "let me know when you get here". A couple of hours later after getting the "jump start" I arrived at Chapman and asked for Paul. He went right to the battery people to check how long it would be for me. He came back and said "you are next in line". I waited awhile and had my car back with a new battery. I have the 36,000 mile warranty and since I only have 9680 miles on the car, I left very happy.

Karen Crowe
3/31/2022
excellent service dept

Vince explained everything thoroughly and my car was ready as promised.

ben and nancy sahagun
3/30/2022
Great Service

I like the fact that I can just drop in for service when I am in the area. The Service Personnel are always very courteous.

Elaine Odagis
3/29/2022
very satified

Melissa was our service advisor and she was very friendly and helpful, which made for a pleasant experience.

Jeanette Shalhoub
3/24/2022
Chapman review

Brian at Chapman was very helpful and polite. The service was excellent

Deanne
3/22/2022
Express lane service

Abdul A. helped me out again this service visit. Very nice and kept me informed throughout the visit. Will definitely continue to use their Express lane for routine service in the future.

Russ C
3/19/2022
FIVE STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vince was such a great Advisor. He took his time explaining what my 12 year old vehicle problems were. He kept my Vehicle and called me the next morning with everything done! Great Service and a caring Advisor!

G. Andrews
3/18/2022
Renegade

Vince Thompson was great. He kept me informed of what was going on. His service was great.

Steve
3/13/2022
Great service

Our family had such a great experience at Chapman jeep. Everyone was so kind, polite, educational and answered all our questions. Thank you to Bertha, Ashley, Rocky, Brandon for all your help. We appreciate it all!! We love our new Jeep!

Ivana Boltz
3/12/2022
Top