Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(252 Reviews)
Service work done at your company

I can always get great service at you company

Ronald W Ruthe
12/7/2022
Scheduled maintenance

My vehicle was handled very well . The guy was so respectful and knowledgeable

Juanita Carter
12/3/2022
Great Service by Vince

Great service by Vince. We ask for him specifically when bring our Jeep in. We had a rather involved visit this last time, with extended warranty work on custom parts. Vince handled everything extremely professionally the whole way through. We really appreciate his efforts and demeanor whenever we deal with him.

Rob K.
12/3/2022
Chris Davis

A real pleasure working out a deal with another vet. Chris is a fair, honest, "Stand up Guy"!

Robert Nard
12/3/2022
Service visit

Very satisfied with staff and the service I received. Would reccommend Chapman to my friends

William Hart
12/2/2022
Very knowledgeable

Vanessa did an incredible job, very polite and knowledgeable, made purchasing a vehicle a great experience! Thank you.

Mark schoffstall
11/30/2022
Vince and the team is great

Vince always takes great care of his folks every hero I’ve had he is my man! His team and all at Chapman are excellent thanks guys

Jill
11/29/2022
Always Satisfied

Thanks to Jeremy and is crew! Always attentive and assist me with all my inquiries:) Thanks always and I will Always be a Chapman customer

Rebecca Shapiro
11/24/2022
Fabulous Service

Thank you to Jeremy and his service team for always assisting my issues and resolving them. They are the best to handle all my concerns:)

Rebecca Shapiro
11/23/2022
5

Great customer service.

LORETTA
11/22/2022
Water pump

Utilized my extended warranty, provided me with a ride within n 10 miles and ready as promised.

LaJuana Gates
11/20/2022
Personalized Customer Service = Danny

I had a fantastic experience buying my Jeep Rubicon 4xe from start to finish! Danny Loomis exceeded my expectations every step of the way: from helping me order specifically what I wanted, and keeping me updated during the build, to providing an efficient and educational process when picking up the Jeep. The personalized service from Danny makes me want to buy another vehicle! When I do, it will be with him!

Brittany
11/19/2022
Brian is awesome

Brian is always personable and explained the lovely nail embedded in my tire. Brian also recommended great place for breakfast and over delivered on the time it took!!! Brian also heard my pain with my chalk board sounding breaks which is a pain point for me and my car. It is a bit better. Thank you

Rhonda Friday
11/13/2022
Add aftermarket items.

Do quickly at a price I felt was quite fair.

Emery Drake
11/12/2022
Great service

I’ve bought 2 cars from Chapman . Bringing my cars in for repairs they always do a great job.

Shawn Nicholson
11/12/2022
Oil change and tire rotation

Good, wasn’t aware tire rotation was an extra $25

LaJuana Gates
11/11/2022
Elaine was great!

Elaine was friendly and knowledgeable! She explained things and gave me options!

Sarah J. Abad
11/10/2022
Shaulonda

Vincent and team did a fantastic job. Thanks!

Shaulonda Triplett
11/8/2022
Great work

Quick and easy. Nice also for some follow work to get done. Good group there

Craig Kurtzman
11/7/2022
Jeep Girl

I have been with your Dealership since 2004! I’m happy to say that Vince Thompson & Staff has continued to provide excellent service and very knowledgeable service!! ??

Myra J Nowlin
11/6/2022
Service

Elaine in service explained everything, was courteous and professional while being friendly and kind. Nico picked us up from home, he was also all of the above.

Steve Andrascik
11/4/2022
Detailed Service

Upon arrival my issue was dealt with, a plan was put in place and I left with a loaner vehicle. The personnel saw that every detail was met and eventually I received my vehicle early with an pleasant conclusion

Joe Grasso
10/28/2022
Ray

Friendly and helpful staff. The new waiting room is really nice.

Naara Souza
10/26/2022
Grand Wagoneer

Great sales staff knowledgeable Fantastic customer service and delivery

Brent Butcher
10/26/2022
Getting a new of tires was so easy

Melissa took great care of me (and my car). I needed to get a new set of tires for my Grand Cherokee and she got everything done quickly.

Diane Killian
10/26/2022
Service

Ray Alkasem was my service advisor and he was awesome

Megan
10/26/2022
Jeremy Novoa

He was very knowledgeable and professional. He kept me updated on the progress of my Jeep’s service visit. I am and was happy with Chapman.

Sherie Ralston
10/26/2022
Great service

Everyone was friendly and helpful

Victoria King
10/25/2022
Wheel Balancw and Rotate with Elaine Alaumbaug

Great Customer Service. Very respectful. She (Ms Elaine) listens to her customer. I called her to ask something, eventhough its been already taken care of, she still called me back to make it sure its been settled. The guy with her in the booth was also nice. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you

Noelda Traina
10/22/2022
Service repair

Jeremy did an excellent job of getting the parts, a loaner car and the work done in a day!

JOHN J NICHOLAS
10/22/2022
Great service

Great service

Joe
10/20/2022
Great service with Melissa

Great customer service

Maria Faulk
10/19/2022
Oil & Filter xhange, 30000 mile inspection

Bryan did an excellent job

Joseph Canlobo
10/18/2022
Vehicle service

Really very good customer service as always

Barbara Loth
10/18/2022
Great Service

Once again service start at Chapman exceeded my expectations and delivered outstanding service. Friendly, professional and accommodating service is the standard at Chapman.

James Finley
10/16/2022
Truly best service

Jeremy and the team are excellent in service, courtesy, and true professionals!!

Ed and sue Moss
10/15/2022
Great Service

Experienced polite and caring staff in Service Department, and they were able to address the issues in a timely manner. Great communications.

James A Finley
10/14/2022
Vince did a GREAT JOB

Gus was a pleasure to work with

James Fiore
10/12/2022
Good Service

Got good service on my car but have two areas of weakness. You did not add Nitrogen to my tires like I asked for. Hard to find other places Called service rep. to discuss this and did not receive a return call

Wayne Hein
10/12/2022
Great service

Derrick did a great job representing Chapman and had the mechanics take care of my Jeep warranty issues.

Joseph Pankowski
10/11/2022
Derek Goern

Derek always give me the very best service. He continually gets me through some very difficult times. We have been with Chapman for many years and Derek has always given us the best service. He is a genuine asset to Chapman. I don't know what I would do without him!

PattiCooksey
10/11/2022
Amazing

I love this dealership as well as Ray. Ray always is available to assist and figure out the issues.

Nancy Munoz
10/1/2022
Custom lift on my Jeep

Chapman Service & Parts department helped work with me on sourcing parts for a 3.5 inch lift on my jeep. The attention to customer service plus the excellent service went above and beyond my expectations. Plus this dealership being so close to my home was a bonus and big convenience factor for me.

Rob B.
9/30/2022
James is definitely sales person of the year

Well, I didn't initially go in there to buy a car. I just thought I'd take a look. However, I had a good experience with James, the salesperson, and he seemed to have my best interest in mind. It made the buying process easy. They had a huge selection of Jeeps that I was looking for. I used financing and they made that go seamless. I would definitely buy another car through James and Chapman

Dain J Szafranski
9/30/2022
Great service 3 yrs in a row

I highly recommend the service department at Chapman Chrysler-Jeep. We are a Jeep family, and we appreciate the way they take care of us. A shout out for Ray for doing such a good job on my car.

Brian Knaff
9/29/2022
Exceptional service adviser Derek Goern

outstanding service as always, kept me up to date with everything as he always does credit to the organization

Tarquin Black
9/28/2022
Car repair

Jeremy was provided me with excellent service staying in contact with me letting me know what was going on with my car. He went above and beyond to be sure I had a rental and got my car repaired in a timely manner. Thanks Jeremy

Ronney Griggs
9/27/2022
Jon Foland

Jon Foland was very communicative and helpful plus very thorough on my situation. I received consistent updates truthfulness and comfort while work was being committed.

John McCoy
9/26/2022
Great Service!

I have been going to Chapman for years! Vince Tompson is my service advisor; he always takes excellent care of me! He listens and does his best to accommodate my needs. I highly recommend going to see him if your Jeep needs service.

Al
9/26/2022
Rockstar

Great service. Thank you Vince Thompson for being on point ????

Joe Bernal
9/24/2022
Lof and tire repair

Ray in service took good care and the service was fasr on my Jeep. Couldnt be more happy!

Todd
9/23/2022
Good Treatment

I recently visited Chapman Jeep and was pleasantly surprised be the ease I had with both service department and members attending to my vehicle. I received excellent treatment and had my questions and concerns dealt with on a professional manner.

Joe Grasso
9/21/2022
Oil change

Thank you everything went fast appreciate the great service. Thank you

Bobbie Rogers
9/17/2022
GREAT SERVICE BY RAY

Loving getting Ray in the service department whenever I bring my car in. Always super nice, professional, and efficient.

Randie
9/16/2022
Service Department - Vince

Vince was great to work with and kept me updated on my service work.

Carlos Hernandez
9/16/2022
Respectful customer Service

Abdul was so nice and a respectful person. He answer my question nicely. Keep up the good work.

Noelda
9/13/2022
Great Customer Service!!

I am always well taken care of by Elaine Alumbaugh! She is friendly, listens and is attentive to the customer. Thank you Elaine.

Roberta DeBuff
9/11/2022
Repeat buyer

3rd car I’ve purchased from here

raymond baumbach
9/10/2022
Auto center

Virgil is the best. He helped me with rent a car and got my car fixed for me. Took time to take care of me to make my car safe for me and my daughter

Renee Laskowitz
9/9/2022
Introduction

I was met in the driveway soon after my arrival. Appointment was confirmed, and I was was sent to the correct lane (the fast lane). After checking with Ray, I was directed to the waiting area where I could read a magazine while I waited for completion of the service. Service done, Ray took me to his office where I paid for the service., received my car key fob, then we went to where the car was parked. I left about 1½ hour after arrival. Quick turnaround. -Karl

Karl Bruner
9/7/2022
Introduction

I was met in the driveway soon after my arrival. Appointment was confirmed, and was was sent to the correct lane (the fast lane).

Karl Bruner
9/7/2022
Great experience

I had a great experience and would highly recommend this store

Ashley Kinney
9/3/2022
Above and Beyond

Raul was very helpful in making the work would be completed.

Alan Craig
9/3/2022
5

Great job done by Jeremy Novoa

Glenda Berryman
9/2/2022
Absolutely Fantastic!

Melissa Lewis is consistently Professional, Knowledgeable, and very kind! She always treats me with respect & is so helpful in her explanations of everything to do with my Jeep that I don’t understand! She’s truly a gem & an absolute joy to work with!

Diana Lasso
9/1/2022
Great

I was really impressed with the service guys at Chapman, they took care of me quickly and Raul was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.

Ramon Barnett
9/1/2022
GREAT SERVICE-THANK YOU VIRGIL!!

*

Amy Klinzing
8/28/2022
Great customer service

Oil change is easy in and out with a free wash.

Larry Fresinski
8/27/2022
great sevice

friendly staff

MIchael McPherson
8/26/2022
Absolutely amazing service

Derrick was fantastic! He made sure everything worked perfectly before we left.

Heidi Gray
8/24/2022
Engine light came on.

Germany was great on 8/18/22 when I brought my car in for service they gave me a rental and fixed the problem right away.

Michelle Logan
8/20/2022
Great Service

Went to Chapman recently for battery service. Mr. Brian was my service rep. He was prompt, professional, and honest. Chapman Jeep is definitely my go-to for future services. Thanks again for helping me get back on the road safely.

TW
8/19/2022
Oil change

Satisfied

Maria Corona
8/18/2022
Excellent service

Virgil Dody is a wonderful representative of your company. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and personal. We always feel confident when we are working with him.

Judy wadleigh
8/18/2022
Great service

Great auto and customer service

MJ
8/18/2022
Great services, efficient, quick timing, easy hand

Ask for Ray! He’s the best. I don’t have kids but this location and it’s hard working employees made dropping off my Wrangler easier than taking your kids to school! I went in for an oil change and due to my warranty (and Ray’s awesome customer service) I received rotated tires, a car wash, and a renewal/update on my 2021 Jeep’s software system that was recalled after it’s distribution. Ray was kind enough to call and communicate an update on the services before heading to his lunch break, which I thought was extra considerate. My girlfriend and I decided to grab a quick bite for breakfast after leaving from the Chapman Service Dealership, and just before we got done, my baby girl was ready to go! Big thanks to everyone! Easiest, most hassle free, and convenient service I’ve ever had. I’ll be back !!

Aubria
8/17/2022
Great staff to work with !

Alex Molina, Dominic Gutierrez, Antonio and Anna were very helpful throughout the “few” processes we had to go thru! Great people !!

Lisa Artuso
8/17/2022
Great job

Thanks so much for detailing my jeep! Looks brand new again

Brend
8/16/2022
Service

After purchasing our car, we have had our car in for service 3 times. Each time the service is exceptional! The staff great us quickly and promptly. The are friendly and listen to issues! They have a determination to take care of the problem. When we were there for an oil change, they worked quickly to get us back on the road. The staff truly cares that the customer is satisfied.

D R Norris
8/13/2022
Service

Jeremy did a great job in my car service.

Eileen Rude
8/10/2022
Jeep purchase

Everything was relaxed and efficient. Bertha Hurtado was very helpful and spent a lot of time answering all of my questions.

Donna Breed
8/8/2022
5

5

Yolanda Clemons
8/6/2022
Best Buying experience hands down!

We helped our girl get her 1st Jeep. We live in Utah and found the best deal and customer service in Henderson Nevada at the Chapman Jeep dealership. This by far was the easiest, smoothest and funnest experience purchasing a car. Huge thank you to Ryan, Danny and the rest of the team. Myself, wife and especially my daughter will remember this day. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making our purchase THE BEST!

Chad Wagstaff
8/6/2022
Great Service!

Again Chapman service people came thru! Elaine, our new rep was pleasant and efficient!! We waited for service to be done, the new waiting area is way better than being in a small room. We appreciated the open space, didn’t feel like you might catch a bug! Than you!

Shirley Daniels
8/6/2022
To whom it may concern

We always have great service at. Chapman Dodge and Jeep.

Carl Berliner
8/4/2022
Sales

Honest Place with a transparent buying process. Bought a Jeep Wrangler out of state and they made it the most seamless process ever. The whole team at Chapman thank you!

Preet Verma
8/4/2022
Service Rep Review

Jon was an excellent service during my last visit. He kept me informed throughout the process through either text or visiting me in the waiting area. The detail team did an excellent job detailing our Jeep and applying the paint protection.

David Dooling
7/30/2022
Excellent service

Derrick has always taken excellent care of my Jeep!

Scott Jensen
7/30/2022
Tpms

Took twice but the job was preformed.

Steve
7/30/2022
Sales men

Best service, no harassment, fast and easy. Very friendly staff. Thank you Danny Loomis

Kelly conroy
7/30/2022
Our comments regarding our purchase of our new Jee

We were treated like we were somebody. Danny the salesman was fantastic and professional. Mario the tech guy was the best. He has so much knowledge and helped us tremendously then there was Rocky in finance. He too was professional and explained everything well. And last but not least Tim the Manager was so personable and took great care for of us step by step. You have a great team working at Chapman Jeep in He Derain NV

Angela Berliner
7/28/2022
Service department

Ray is an excellent service representative! Definitely an asset to your company!

Jeff Prue
7/28/2022
Great service

I thought I had an issue with the odometer display in my car. Jeremy Novoa was my service rep and was very kind and quick to answer my questions. Luckily he discovered that there was not an issue with the display and made sure I was able to pick up my car quickly. 5 stars!

Jeff Gaglione
7/26/2022
Service

Elaine was great, service was completed with all details requested and finished sooner than expected

Scot Evans
7/24/2022
Great experience!

Nick and the rest of the team took great care of my wife and I for our new Jeep 4xE. Great communication and professionalism. We may end up getting another car from them down the line. Thank you team Chapman!

Andrew Burns
7/24/2022
Elaine

Fast, polite, knew her job, respected my time, convinced me to complete a repair I had been putting off for some time.

M. C. Zirzow
7/22/2022
Oil Service

Melissa and staff always helpful and provide a detail explanation of car maintenance.

Santiago
7/22/2022
Oil Change

Elaine in service went above and beyond to help me after the oil change was complete. She answered questions about my Jeep and stayed with me until all my questions were answered!!!! Alex in sales also helped answer questions I had about future leases. He was very helpful!!!!!

Ailene Steinborn
7/21/2022
Great

Quick and easy

Eric
7/20/2022
Chapman service Representative review

Excellent service from Chapman Jeep and my service advisor and service was excellent. Their the best ever

Darrell Benson
7/20/2022
Top