Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(407 Reviews)
Great service!

My service advisor Gabriel Colon was very friendly and efficient. My Jeep is running great.

Erica Brown
1/26/2020
The best experience ever

I can honestly say of the many new car purchases I have had in my life time this was the most pleasurable one Thanks again to Joe Danner and Howard Kane for up most professional and personal experience I have ever had buy my new Jeep Wrangler

Greggor Sefcik
1/26/2020
oil change

melissa is super

marvin schmidt
1/25/2020
Service and repair

As always, great service, and a grezt service manager, Vince.

Gerald Gerald Wolf
1/23/2020
2018 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport S

Kudos to our sales rep, Shea Love. Her product knowledge was impressive and she did an outstanding job educating us on the features of various models of Jeep Wrangler along with the pros and cons of each. She had a great sense of humor and was never pushy or overly "used car salesperson" like.

Mary Leraaen
1/20/2020
Vince at Chapman is the best!!

I just got my Jeep serviced and although i have been to this dealership before for service, I have NEVER had a better experience than I did with Vince! He was very kind, helpful, quick, and informative. He was straight to the point and finished the work in a very timely manner and made the whole process of getting my car fixed very easy. I would 10/10 recommend asking for Vince if you’re bringing in your car! I will definitely be calling him in the future for all my car needs! 5 stars!

Hanah al-rashed
1/20/2020
warranty service

Exceptional work, Vince Thompson is the best

onnig khandjian
1/19/2020
PERFECT

DID MY 40,000 CHECK-UP AND DID IT IN TIME STATED AND ALL WHERE COURTIOUS.

ROCCO DeROBERTIS
1/17/2020
Awesome Experience

I recently had my 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara in for a repair. Vince, was completely competent and professional in his dealings with me. He kept me abreast of how the repairs were progressing each step of the way. I received no surprises and the work was accomplished even ahead of schedule. I would bring my Jeep to Chapman without any hesitation whatsoever.

Ronald Lybarger
1/17/2020
Much improved

This is the fourth Jeep Wrangler Unlimited that I purchased from Chapman. Though I have always thought highly of the service department, the sales department was, let's say, less than well thought of. That changed with Christian and his supervisor and support staff... very professional, friendly and cooperative. Christian knows his Jeeps.

Ron Rash
1/17/2020
service dept.

CJ was very helpful and communicated timely and effectively during the recall process.

Ric Sanchez
1/14/2020
Happy

Great job

EJ Gallagher
1/14/2020
Chapman Dodge

Chapman Dodge provided excellent customer service when there was a recall on my vehicle. Christopher was the attendant that was scheduled to assist me. He listened to my needs and my experience with Chapman Dodge was a 10 of 10.

Michelle McGory
1/14/2020
Great service

Always good service. Quick and friendly.

Brian
1/12/2020
Calming!

Great and courteous service.

Jacqueline Welton
1/12/2020
1

Raul extremely professional... Informative... Pleasant...

Ray Sanchez
1/10/2020
From a jag to a minivan

My wife and I decided to do what most couples with growing families do- put down the pride and go for what’s practical. My wife drove a beautiful F-Pace, but it fell short in almost every way when it came to caravanning kids to and from school. It quickly became a clown car, huffing and stuffing kids in every which way, in order to get everything to fit... AKA- a nightmare. Bertha, Dwight and Shay were so helpful in every way. My wife swore she would never drive a minivan, yet the Chrysler Pacifica won her with its incredible features and functionality. No more door dings and kids running in the parking lot! No more melt downs and fighting in the extremely small back seat. We have the team we worked with to thank tremendously. We were treated like valued people (as scrubbed out at we were for stopping in) instead of the stereotypical “car dealership” way. Dwight went over every question we had with the vehicle, made sure it was in perfect condition to deliver, and really took the time to get to know us. You could tell every person we worked with really cared. It was a seamless and streamlined experience. Thank you! I guess it’s true with what they say about minivans (especially when you have heaps of kids)... never say never.

Frank Vela
1/9/2020
Great Experience

Though trading in my old vehicle and arranging for financing through the Dealership necessitated a WHOLE lot of paperwork the process was painless. The staff at Chapman JEEP were all extremely helpful and spent the time needed for us to understand how to drive what has become an off-road supercomputer! I would definitely consider another purchase from Chapman even though it's a 100 mile drive from our home in Bullhead City, AZ.

Marc Goldstone
1/9/2020
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Service

Melissa greeted me with a smile and took care of the in processing quickly. She let me know when the vehicle was ready and ensured the seat/floor protection was removed. Excellent service!

James R Long
1/8/2020
Excellent Service / Service Advisor - Raul Sosa

Raul keep me informed during my time waiting for my Jeep to get repaired.

Nancy Silvers
1/8/2020
GREAT SERVICE

Fred was amazing!!

Amanda mcfayden
1/8/2020
Great Customer Service

As usual Ben in the Service Dept was great to work with.

Mario Gaccione
1/8/2020
Repair

Repair of side lights, quick and efficient service.

Charles Maner
1/7/2020
Vince Thompson Rocks!

I had a problem with my Jeep and Vince Thompson had it fixed. He was awesome to deal with. ??

Roy Hornick
1/5/2020
Repairs

Very happy

Roy Poindexter
1/4/2020
Great Express Service!

Sam was fantastic! She greeted me as soon as I arrived with a smile. She got all my information and I was off to the waiting room while my car got an oil change. While I was waiting, I received a text regarding 3 other item that needed maintenance. She stay in touch and when my car was ready, they washed it! It looked brand new again. Thank you Sam! You are both friendly and professional. Happy birthday and I’m sure when you get your new puppy, that pup will be smiling when it meets YOU!

Rick Mendell
1/4/2020
Awesome service advisor!!!

I brought my vehicle in too get fixed. He set me up with a courtesy vehicle. He fixed everything on my vehicle without giving a run around. ??

Roy Hornick
1/4/2020
Great Service

Always Great customer Service when I go there. Especially Service Manager Ben..

Mario Gaccione
1/3/2020
Rating

The service is outstanding.

Aaron Kelly Jr
1/1/2020
Wonderful experience

From start to finish the purchase of my Jeep Wrangler was a great experience. The sales team was very accommodating and helpful through the entire process. I want to especially thank Thomas and Sergio for their help. This purchase was truly a wonderful experience. Thank you.

Charles Long
1/1/2020
Great Service

Sam and the techs at Chapman are so helpful and friendly. Great job!

Susan Wilcox
12/30/2019
5 Star

people are so cool and nice ( :

Ursula Lynd
12/30/2019
100/10!!!

Fred was fabulous! He helped me get the car I’ve been wanting for so long! He was informative, worked with me, and never was pushy. Jacob- in finance. Was amazing as well! He was not pushy with warranties and described each one in detail. (I ended up getting them alll!)

Amanda
12/29/2019
Great Service

Vince went above and beyond to make our service experience truly exceptional!!

Pete Kelly
12/29/2019
Shae Love

Shae was our sales person, she was wonderful to work with! Love my new Jeep

Pam Noruk
12/27/2019
Exceptional service

Danny took the time to help us in finding the perfect Jeep. He worked with us tirelessly in getting the the Jeep my husband wanted and the Monthly payment that we asked for. Also we need to praise the sales Mgr in helping us when my husband wanted a different size tire for the Jeep we were purchasing. We got the perfect Jeep and the perfect tires!!! Chapman Chrysler Jeep will work with you to get you what you want!!! I will recommend Chapman Chrysler Jeep to all my friends and family??

Jolly Thomas
12/27/2019
Very good 5

Very good 5

Cesar De La Cruz
12/27/2019
Service

My warranty work was taken care of quickly.

Jonathan Van Engen
12/27/2019
Great service except for the scheduler

This would have been a 5 if the person who set up the appointment to have our Jeep inspected for renewal of extended warranty. She automatically put that we requested drop off. When I called to verify it a gal insisted that we would have to leave it. This isn't true. Vince was very courteous and service was prompt. Before we saw Vince, Ben came by and assured us we could wait, and other service people stopped by and apologized for the wait in line.

Mable Sparks
12/27/2019
5 Star

5 Strar

Ursula Lynd
12/27/2019
Best service ever!

I drove in from CA for the holidays and was due for an oil change so I scheduled an appointment at Chapman Jeep. My experience at Jeep dealerships in CA has been awful but here at Chapman it was amazing! So quick, polite and convenient! Samantha was my advisor, such a kind young lady! Thank you, Sam!

Annette Yousif
12/26/2019
Excellent service start to finish

Hans and Dee were more like family

John Mccormick
12/24/2019
Cryatal

Crystal always goes the extra mile to get things done. She kept me informed on what needed to be done and ordered the parts .

Marcie Murphy
12/22/2019
V

V elevated my buying experience and went beyond her expectations finding my wife and I the perfect Town and Country including the color my wife and I were looking for, I appreciate everything she did including driving it to my home so my wife and I could make a purchasing secession without any sales pressure. Thanks V .I will refer others to her. V is a asset to Chapman Chrysler Jerp.

Gary Grossi
12/22/2019
Very helpful sales manager

We found Sean to be very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs while shopping for a new Wrangler. Friendly and easy to talk with, he made our experience what it should be. Much thanks!

Mark Hughes
12/21/2019
Great Service

Raul helped me the van this morning and was very courteous and helpful! My husband had some questions and Raul got on the phone and assisted him. I nominate Raul for associate of the month.

Brett Smith
12/21/2019
Excellent service!

I recently bought a used Rubicon from Chapman. I took it in for its first free oil change since purchasing it. To my surprise they offered to rotate the tires for free as well. My wheels need a special key to unlock the lugs which I didn’t have but one was found and given to me free of charge. I decided to do an alignment as well as it was pulling slightly to the left constantly. The mechanic who completed the work took it for a test drive before giving it back to me and didn’t like the results as it was now pulling to the right. He got it all dialed in, but it would still pull. As my Jeep is lifted with lots of after market parts an expert was consulted and found my steering dampener strut to be the culprit. A new one was installed free of charge and they didn’t even charge me for the alignment as it took them an extra day to figure it out. I was given rides free of charge and my bill only ended up being for the windshield wipers I had replaced! They did great work, constantly kept me updated and comfortable and I was extremely happy with customer service from the CSR’s to the mechanics, to the manager. All deserve praise for going above and beyond for me and my Jeep!

Matthew Cressman
12/20/2019
Great Service

Very easy process, check in was smooth, loaner car was clean and service associate was professional and car was done as promised in a timely manner.

David Thompson
12/19/2019
Service Derrick

Thank you for all of your assistance and help getting my car serviced. I appreciate you.

Tiffany Benson
12/18/2019
Great Service

As always when I take my car to Chapman's Raul does a super job in taking care of things!!

Don Beals
12/18/2019
Excellent Service

Melissa at Chapman Jeep, Chrysler at Auto Show Dr. was very professional and knowledgeable in getting the work on my Grand Cherokee done in a timely manner and at the quoted price. She is a pleasure to deal with.

Sue Traynor
12/18/2019
Service Advisor - Mr. Vince Thompson

Mr. Vince Thompson is an asset for Chapman Chrysler Jeep. If it wasn't for the parts supplier area this repair would have been done around two months ago, not the parts department. The reason that you only see 4's is that there is nothing in this world that is perfect and therefore there is always room for improvement.

William Ruskin
12/17/2019
Great Service!!

Always great service when I come to Chapman JEEP. Crystal was absolutely wonderful! ??

Roy Van Slyke
12/17/2019
Oil Change/Tire Rotation

Overall experience was great, in and out times was pretty good. Would have liked to get the steering dampener recall taken care while we were there due to living 240 miles away and having to come back just for that. Other than that it was good.

Jeff Cazier
12/17/2019
Se

Very happy with the great service!

Marcie Chartier
12/14/2019
Derrick was very helpful

The guys did a great job considering I had an intermittent problem

Kenneth Bubonovich
12/14/2019
Excellent Service

Required service and replacement tires on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Service department was very responsive and explained the process and costs very clearly. Excellent communication from my Service Advisor, Vinnie. Work completely was done to my satisfaction and at a reasonable price. Thank you!

Chris Mehnert
12/13/2019
Great Service

Raul always takes great care of what my car needs. He is very polite, knowledgeable and an asset to the Chapman organization.

Don Beals
12/12/2019
Great Service

Always great service.

Rod George
12/12/2019
Chapman Service

We had our check engine light come on so into service it goes. Vincenzo could not have been any more delightful to work with. He gave us all the info we needed to get the vehicle fixed. It ended up being the EGR valve. Thank you Vincenzo!!

Joseph Schiavone
12/12/2019
service

I took my Grand Cherokee for maintenance service, great service, fast and courteous staff, if they can only serve beer at the lounge will be great! lol! I'm only joking....thanks, Samantha!!

Rogelio Lugo
12/11/2019
service

I took my Grand Cherokee for maintenance service, great service, fast and courteous staff, if they can only serve beer at the lounge will be great! lol! I'm only joking....thanks, Samantha!!

Rogelio Lugo
12/11/2019
Great Service

Usually, I am not a fan of having to take the car in for service as it often takes far to long and becomes a bit of a headache. Sam was able to get everything on track very quickly, had excellent communication, and provided good feedback so that I knew what was going on throughout the process, as well as other items that need to be addressed in the future so I could plan accordingly. Top notch.

Brian Alu
12/11/2019
Dwight Viennese/Fred Zarebi

My salesmen were five star with all aspects of their job.

Sydney Walsh-Lippert
12/11/2019
Safety Recall

Appreciated the immediate attention that fit my schedule to address my Jeeps recall...

Greg Rice
12/11/2019
auto repair

2008 town and country recall. Finally was able to drop my van off w/ vince @ chapman. he was very accomodating., friendly, and upbeat. Even after I had to cancel 2 previous appts., due to last minute circumstances. thanks Vince for your continued professionalism

paul damiano
12/11/2019
Excellent service

Melissa at Chapman on Auto Show drive was very helpful and addressed all my issues. She made me feel confident in what she was telling me needed to be done. Great Job!

Sue Traynor
12/10/2019
Great service.

The team here at Chapman is awesome. They are courteous and professional. My service advisor Vince kept me updated on the happening with my vehicle.

Gerald Hall
12/9/2019
Jeep Repair

Vince Thompson is a Great Service Tech who cares about people and the kind of work he performs. A really good personal relations manager.

Barry C Campau
12/8/2019
Service maintenance

Service maintenance was performed quickly and I was very satisfied, thank you

Victor Pellechia
12/7/2019
Melissa is GREAT

Melissa sorted out a problem for me and had a smile on her face the entire tome. She was above and beyond professional.

Kord Mclemore
12/7/2019
Vince

The service provide and all ways on time is the reason you and the team makes me comeback, THANK YOU.

Juan Espinoza
12/4/2019
Good Service

I was very pleased to have my oil changed and my tires filled with air and rotated and my car washed. Only took about an hour and 45 minutes. The employees were very nice and very understanding The employees were very nice and very understanding. Thank you very much.

Cameron Slight
12/4/2019
Service

Great in and out, friendly professional

Jeffrey Harris
12/4/2019
Service Department

Vince Thompson really cares about the service and was very courteous.

Barry Campau
11/30/2019
Derrick

My service advisor Derrick was wonderful. He explained how the warranty worked and got me a loaner car. I was extremely pleased with the service Derrick provided.

Eileen Rude
11/30/2019
Raul Sosa

Raul was very helpful and very informative on some work I will Need soon.

Marcie Murphy
11/27/2019
Service

I received excellent service during my recent service issue Vince was really helpful and kept me informed on all items and made sure my Jeep was available to be picked up in a timely fashion. The service was efficient and my problem was solved. I enjoyed the courtesy vehicle instead of a rental as it was a Jeep. Thank you!

Maria Lindsay
11/27/2019
Jeep Cherokee

Warranty covered electrical item now fixed

Karen Gradington
11/23/2019
Ruth Arroyo

I purchased my 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo new from Chapman and they have done all of my service work. Ruth Arroyo is one of the best service writers I have dealt with here and I "WILL" be back! Thanks Ruth. Alex Z.

Alex Zakalyk
11/22/2019
Service/Oil change

Excellent service from Chapman and Vincenzo Dimaggio

Steven Hundman
11/22/2019
Great service

Jessica Lewis was fantastic. She answered all my previous questions that made me leave bad review for service dept. Jessica restored my faith in Chapman as a dealer service provider. Keep up great job. I hate doing surveys so that lets u know how I feel about Chapman Jeep

Jack anderson
11/20/2019
10 out of 10

The lady who help me was the best in the world thank you.

Juan Francisco Espinoza
11/20/2019
Ruth Arroyo

I purchased my 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo new from Chapman and they have done all of my service work. In 20 yrs I have had quite a few Service Advisors and by far Ruth Arroyo is the "BEST"! She is totally professional and very knowledgeable. She is an asset to Chapman and I hope to see her in my next 20yrs at Chapman. Thank You Ruth and I'll see you next oil change. Alex Zakalyk

Alex Zakalyk
11/20/2019
Purchase of 2019 Wrangler Jeep

My salesman Joe was great , I was there getting my car serviced and passing time . Joe started showing me some jeeps at a great price and said he would pay my car off and get me in the Jeep at a deal that I could not turn down . He did just that .

Jeff Adams
11/17/2019
Vinny was awesome!

I have bought 3 cars from Chapman. I must say Vinny in Service was the best. Efficient, friendly and got my suv fixed quickly. Thank you Vinny for being so awesome.

Theresa
11/16/2019
Oil change

Thank you Raul for sharing positive news about my Jeep. I also did not wait long. Green boxes are a great way to continue towards a spectacular day!

Sonya Jordan
11/16/2019
Amazing Customer Service

Ruth and the team at Chapman made sure I felt welcome and fully taken care of. They even accommodated my last second request to rotate my tires and went above and beyond with being so personable and kind. I am so happy I took my car here and I am definitely coming back!

Lauren Johnson
11/14/2019
Great customer service

Nice attitudes, fast service, Great work

Lee Jackson
11/13/2019
Awesome

It’s about to be a year since we first got our 2019 Jeep Cherokee and let me just say it has been an amazing experience all around!!

Rosemary Luna
11/13/2019
Oil change

Melissa was very helpful, as was the technician who serviced my car. Thank you.

Janet Goldfluss
11/12/2019
Great Cervise by Shae

I would recommend it

Raul Castillo
11/12/2019
Fast no pressure purchase

I came in looking for a car for myself, insted my wife got a new car. I had been working with Hans for awhile and got to know him on my hunt for a challenger. By chance we stopped in and she found the Durango of her dreams. It was an easy deal she got the car she wanted at a good price. It was a pleasant transaction compared to previous experiences at other dealership. My favorite part about Chapman is they didn’t try to twist my arm or up sell us on anything. I did spring for an extended manufacture warranty. Which I feel was a good value. Because it’s through the manufacture not a third party. Third party deals never work out you spend more time on the phone wrangling than what there worth. I like buying cars, like going to the dentist. But Hans took care of us and Chapman held up there end of the deal on a few small things. Thank you again Hans I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Jake O’Meara
11/10/2019
Ruth was great!

I look forward to working with Ruth on my servicing again in the future. She did everything right!

Shawn Carnes
11/10/2019
Bought new Rubicon...

Thomas Moore ..... great salesman!...made buying easy

Frances Barton
11/8/2019
Review of service

Derek was awesome!!

Mary Will
11/8/2019
Great service department

Raul is an excellent service advisor.

Scott Schneider
11/7/2019
Service

Melissa is outstanding, very courteous and knowledgeable.

Alex Stokes
11/5/2019
Juan Sanchez

Phenomenal service

Juan Sanchez
11/5/2019
Excellent as always

Had an issue with my SRT brought it in last Friday everything sorted picked it up Monday. My normal service adviser was out but Vince took excellent care of me

Tarquin Black
11/5/2019
Top