Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(287 Reviews)
Thank you!

Purchased a vehicle yesterday from Hanna who made the process the easiest I have ever experienced. Will definitely be returning when time to purchase another vehicle!!

Marc Beltran
11/30/2021
Derrick at Chapman

Derrick was my Service Advisor and he was excellent from my arrival until I picked up my car the next day. Very kind, courteous and professional.

Elizabeth Wilson
11/21/2021
Regular Service

Jon Foland was my service advisor and made sure evertything was taken care of right away

James F Antosh
11/20/2021
Quick easy and friendly

Raul was a wonderful representative for Chapman. Always thorough and efficient.

Alan Craig
11/20/2021
Great help when we needed it!

Had a problem with our Jeep while traveling. Talked to Melissa from on the road. She made arrangements to meet us as we arrived. She took great care of us and our vehicle. Problem was diagnosed quickly and repaired promptly. Understand that this was on a busy Friday afternoon and she put us towards the front of the repair line. She was great at keeping us informed and got us back on the road to Oregon. She should be recognized for her great attitude and skill.

Richard Renken
11/20/2021
The Wagoneer is a Fantastic SUV

We popped into Chapman as we were in the area with no intention to purchase a vehicle. Armando greeted us and was keen to show us all the latest cars, we were initially looking at the Cherokee L and liked the options but at the last minute checked out the Wagoneer. Within 24 hours we have a beautiful Wagoneer in our driveway! Armando was excellent in helping us with our inquires and questions and a shoutout to Brandon with explaining the features. Great customer service all around.

Jason Lim
11/19/2021
Jon Foland is the best!

I have used Jon several times and I appreciate his knowledge and communication. He is a great team member for this group and I greatly value his feedback. Integrity and trustworthy are what come to mind when I think of him.

Scott Richards
11/19/2021
Derek provides great service as usual

Myself and my son drive all of the way to Chapman from Summerlin, as Derek always provides great service.

Steve Soares
11/18/2021
2021 Pacifica

Excellent service by Bertha and Brandon. Easiest purchase of a vehicle in a long time.

Felix Moss
11/18/2021
service

very easy Derrick was very Helpful

Ken Poganik
11/16/2021
Great Service

It was wonderful. They took care of the problems with the van fixed everything that need to be repaired. They listened to my concerns with the van and didn't just brush me off. Derek was very friendly and professional and he kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. They did an awesome job.

Christopher Dunkelberger
11/14/2021
Excellent Service!

Jeremy went above and beyond as he usually does. From start to finish he worked to insure my Grand Cherokee Laredo was serviced and all issues solved. Thanks Jeremy! Alex Z.

alex zakalyk
11/12/2021
Service on Wednesday 11/10/21

Took my Grand Cherokee in for an oil & tire rotation. Ray Alkasem was was Service Advisor. Ray was professional and courteous and also noticed that my Stop/Start was requiring service. Ray explained the service that might be required, and scheduled a 'Lyft' ride to take me home and be picked up later. Turns out I had to have both batteries replaced and Ray informed me that my vehicle was still under manufacturer warranty, so the parts and service didn't cost me anything. I feel Ray went the extra mile doing the research on my vehicle and warranty and made the whole process a very smooth one. Great Service. Thank you Ray!

Dave Cockayne
11/11/2021
New Jeep - Oil Change

Great service

Tramain Greer
11/10/2021
Virgil Dody and Team

Virgil and his team were very helpful and the communication and professionalism was spot on. I don’t live In the Vegas Are but they worked with my schedule and help me through the process. I’d recommend anyone to buy or just have maintenance from this dealership based on my experience.

Justin Wright
11/9/2021
Continuing Excellent Service

Adding another great advisor at Chapman's Auto Service department in Henderson is Raul Sosa. He taught me something new about my car - there's a primary and auxiliary battery. He knew both were under warranty and got it fixed the next morning. He kept me apprised on the status of the repair. Everything - and I mean everything - is working great! Thank you Raul!

Steven Soares
11/7/2021
Thumbs up

Anthony explained what needs to be done for my car

Noelda Traina
11/7/2021
Good service!

They did a great job on fixing the jeep and Vince the service writer was efficient. I did spend over $1200 and was quite disappointed when they brought the Jeep out and is wasn’t even washed! When I asked why they didn’t even wash it he said the machine was down but didn’t offer me to come back for a free wash!

Jim Ronan
11/5/2021
Great Service

Jon the service tech was great to work with. He always communicates via text quickly. We always review what was done to service our vehicle and what the actual pricing will be. We feel very confident that the work done on the vehicle is what is needed and it is done well..

Joseph Stansbury
11/5/2021
Great service

Bryan was great very helpful

Chuck Depaolo
10/31/2021
Great service

Bryan was very helpful

Chuck depaolo
10/30/2021
Great service

Right when I pulled up I was greeted and attended to. I was emailed, texted and called once my car service was done with all the info needed. Thank you Melissa for making this a great experience.

Claudia Clark
10/27/2021
Oil change

Excellent

Ilene
10/27/2021
Scheduled Oil Change

I am always very satisfied with the services I receive from every one. My contacts were with Anthony Salinas/Manger and Service Advisor Anthony Canlobo. The were both very professional and courteous. My service advisor A. Canlobo advised me about the results of the diagnostics. I am very pleased with my visit and will be returning.

Alecia Borders
10/26/2021
Great Service

Jeremy was perfect! Stayed on top of my invoice and made sure I was informed. Will definitely use him again.

Barbara Freid
10/26/2021
We love our Grand Cherokee L

We are so happy because we got a great from Chapman-Henderson, our sales agent “Jonathan” was super nice and informative and helped us a lot to get the best deal.. we are great full for all his help .. and overall the place and the people there are very nice to deal with.. no regrets at all.. THANK YOU ??

Alice
10/21/2021
David Serrano is your man!

David went above and beyond for me. He spent most of the day making sure my Jeep buying experience was phenomenal. I will be back to Chapman for future purchases!

Kimberly Davis
10/17/2021
Vince is fantastic.

My service advisor, Vince Thompson, saved the day. What we thought was just dirty fuel injectors turned out to be 2 bad -cracked motor mounts. Fixed the problem and all were covered with the warranty. He called with updates numerous times as they did have the car for a few days, but her pushed the work and got the job done. Roger Owens

Roger P Owens
10/17/2021
Top notch customer sevice

My car was in for a recall plus another issue. Melissa kept me updated by email and text during the car visit. Great customer service by Melissa calling me to make sure I had receive the information on my car.

Claudia Clark
10/15/2021
Great

Thanks

Rhonda Tipton
10/14/2021
Great Service

Jeremy Novoa was efficient, courteous and profession. He listened patiently to my concerns, was kind and well informed.

Rose Boyd
10/14/2021
Service

The service is great!! Raul is very helpful !!!. Thank you !! See you later.

Lorena
10/13/2021
Great Warranty!

Extended warranty from Jeep paid off on my 2010 Jeep Wrangler. Recommend these warranties to everyone.

Mable Sparks
10/5/2021
Service

Vincent and crew were awesome. Vincent kept me informed with phone calls every step of the way.

Helen L
10/2/2021
Great Service

The service department at Chapman Henderson was Great. They were courteous and professional. Virgil my advisor kept me well informed and help move my service along. Great job!

Jeanne Rodak
10/1/2021
Exceptional service adviser Raul

Came in for an oil change needed front brakes replaced my service adviser Raul was exceptional in taking care of me in a fast and very efficient manner

Tarquin Black
9/30/2021
Consist exceptional service with Derrick

Derrick is the best service writer, ever! Consistently over delivers. Exceptional technical and customer service skills.

Curt Krosta
9/30/2021
jeep wave and new tire

All looks great and ready to roll! Very nice people!

Susan ngbrechtE
9/28/2021
Amazing Service

I have had horrible experiences that other dealership so I decided to go back to Chapman where I purchased my vehicle. I figured out what was going on with my car within two days and have it ready for pick up. They even had me do a test drive with the service tech that worked on my vehicle named Abel who was absolutely fantastic! Thank you to my service advisor Jon for being so professional and on top of everything!

Nicole Black
9/27/2021
Great service

Fast, informative, and professional.

joy
9/23/2021
Great customer service

Customer service has always been good. However, I have worked with Virgil Doty for many years now. He should be commended on his customer service skills. He alwayts takes care of things, and keeps customers informed. He's a gem of an employee!

Hollace Susan Thompson
9/17/2021
Jeremy Novoa is probably one of the best

Great guy. Always attentive and listens to what I say. Can’t say enough good things about him.

Dustin Duvall
9/17/2021
Excellent online service

The online team was awesome and my jeep ?? arrived just as promised. The walk through and the process of purchasing it was simple. Ashley is a great asset to your organization. Thank you

James Upton
9/16/2021
Service

Great service.

James
9/12/2021
Good service

Service was quick. Too much up selling, felt a little aggressive.

Josh Olcott
9/11/2021
Change Oil

I drove my dodge durango for oil change with out an appointment. The service rep. took care of me with out hesitation; that is a good service for me.

Peter
9/10/2021
Anthony was an AWESOME service advisor!!

Anthony took care of me the whole time and was there to help at any instance. I went In and they were pretty busy but Anthony made sure to keep me updated and was thorough with the multipoint inspection. I will Definitely be returning to have him as my service advisor again! Thanks Anthony!

Brandon Foster
9/9/2021
5 stars

Hanna was wonderful. Highly recommend working with her if you are interested in buying. :)

Melissa
9/9/2021
Oil Change tire Rotation

Everything went well nothing to complain about - service good as always

Frank H Gerencser
9/8/2021
Great sales rep

Ryan Gregg is a very pleasant, knowledgeable young man, who works extra hard to make sure you get the right vehicle, he is professional and does a great job.

Sandra Johnson
9/4/2021
Service on my 2019 Jeep Trailhawk

I called and advised my air conditioning unit would not work. I got an appointment date and when I arrived I was met with very courteous Chapman employees. My service adviser was Jon Foland. Jon was very courteous and explained that my car more than likely will have to stay in the shop until they can find a new part for my air-conditioner. There was a slight wait for my rental paid for by Chapman due to my service agreement. The rental was a very nice replacement. It was approximately a week until my vehicle was fixed. I received a call and picked up my vehicle. However about an hour after getting home my car would not start. I called Jon and explained my situation. He apologized for the inconvenience and said that they would come and pick up the vehicle via roadside Service. I choose to wait until the next day and jumped the vehicle myself and drove it in. Jon again apologized for any inconvenience and said they would check out the battery and electrical system. I received a call later in the day from Jon. He said it was a dead battery but that the battery was still under warranty and there was no charge to replace it. I want to thank Jon for the quick response to my needs. I will certainly share my experience with my family and friends. Thanknuou

Thomas Gonzales
9/2/2021
Always great service

Anthony Canlobo is one of the best service techs. Always clear explanation of services, friendly and fast.

Christina Mabry
8/29/2021
60,000 mile service.

It was a excellent experienced with Service Advisor Virgil Dody. He was helpful and courteous from the beginning. He was just great overall. Thank you and hope to deal with him again.

Louie Roque
8/26/2021
Friendly Service Attitude

Raul welcomed me and my Jeep Compass, yesterday. He was friendly, respectful and courteous.

Ivan Marioni
8/26/2021
Jeep grand cherokee

They couldn't figure out why my jeep stop running. They could not replicate it. But they fixed my A/C.

Michelle
8/25/2021
Anthony was awesome

Anthony our service person was great!

Frederick/Roma Blanche
8/24/2021
20KService

Exceptional service, outstanding service Raul.

Rudy Blum
8/24/2021
Thanks Sergio for the great sales work

Sergio did very well for me in picking out my Chrysler 300

David Miller
8/21/2021
Fast lane lube

The only place we bring our jeep in for service, where a qualified jeep mechanic knows my jeep. Not some kid guessing at a corner lube shop. And Chapman beats thier price hands down!

William
8/20/2021
More Excellent Service

You can't ask for better auto care and service than taking your vehicle to Chapmans! To make sure you have the best experience, make sure you schedule your service with Melissa Lewis! She always makes sure the vehicle is serviced correctly and on time! Thank you, Melissa Lewis! And a shout out to Derek Krott for getting my seat shield repaired - really do appreciate that!

Steven Soares
8/19/2021
Jon Foland at Chapman Chrysler is the Best!

When Jon answered the phone at Chapman Chrysler, it was like I was being helped by a good friend. He listened to what I needed and understood I had a slight timeframe issue. He advised that he could run my diagnostics and that although they were experiencing a high volume of servicing, he would give it his best effort to get it back to me before my deadline. I felt that he handled our transaction well and was very professional. I will definitely bring my vehicle to him when issues arise. Can't thank him enough for his customer service. Thanks Jon Foland!

Rebecca Cartagena
8/18/2021
Service

Everything was as advertised and service advisor Anthony Canlobo was very helpful and professional.

Howard Christensen
8/10/2021
Battery

Jermey was very helpful he made it a great in and out experience…

Ronald Mason
8/9/2021
First great visit

It was my first visit to this Jeep dealer for service. Anthony Canalobo was my Service dept liaison. He took good care of me and my Jeep and got me back on the road under the estimated return time. Can’t ask for any better, thank you. See ya next time.

Michael Ladiana
8/8/2021
Best Service and Service Writer - Derrick G.

Most attentive, knowledgeable, personable and action oriented, service writer, ever. Consistently over delivers.

Curt Krosta
8/6/2021
Service

Jeremy did an outstanding job, he made sure thaour jeep was serviced right, and for that I do thank him. He kept our jeep a bit long, but, I do believe it was necessary.

Fred Garcia
8/5/2021
Raul in service was great!

Have to say, was very pleased with the customer service I got from my last visit, took my diesel in for some light service, Raul in service got it handled and was on time when he promised, That alone speaks for itself, Its my Truck I use for my business so down time is critical. Great service! its nice to have a dealership that gets that done...

Ed
8/5/2021
Oil Change Service

Outstanding, fast and courteous.

Ronald Sims
8/5/2021
Great experience

Just bought a Rubicon and the experience couldn’t have been better. My sales person Richard (Rick) was awesome!

Matt Brayton
8/4/2021
Fred was so kind and helpful!

Fred made the purchase of our 2021 Jeep grand cherokee so smooth and introduced me to everyone. I had a great experience from start to finish

Jennifer Lougee
8/3/2021
service

agent was very nice and service was done very quickly

Ken Poganik
8/3/2021
Good Customer Service

Jeremy was very helpful. Always enjoy working with him.

Tom Sarnelli
8/2/2021
Best service

The service was amazing love the friendly staff they were very helpful. I was kind of lost at first being my first time coming, but they help me through all the process

Maria Arellano
8/1/2021
service

as usual everything was done professionally and courteous.

Katherine A Kerr
8/1/2021
Service

Jeremy in the service department was awesome. They completed the work quickly and communicated well.

Ralph Bautista
7/31/2021
Great Customer Service

Helped me with getting my service done to my car. And did was recommended on my car

Ali Brandon Tabernero
6/5/2021
Service review

We took our car in yesterday and our service advisor was Jon Foland. We had an appointment and our car was actually seen on the day of our appointment. Jon was very informative and friendly. We will have to bring the car back due to parts not being available. Luckily most of the repairs are covered under our lifetime warranty (which we are so thankful to have). We had a very pleasant experience dealing with Jon.

Kurt and Debbie Hoff
6/2/2021
Fred Zarebi/ Salesman

Very helpful, knowledgeable , and friendly. Great salesmen , he should be a leader. Highly recommendation.

JOHN CHURCH
6/1/2021
Chapman did their job

But the SRT and STAR teams really let me down to the point , I will be lemon lawing my challenger. The dealerships have had my car for 38 days. SRT team fixed it but Towbin Dodge told me I needed a new transmission. They replaced it. Now the problem is back. Why would Chapman not repeat the the same star procedures as the first time. Instead they get a letter from star saying it’s normal. Never addressing the clink I have at 33mph. Just let off the gas completely. Sounds like a dead body in the trunk.

Allen Carver
5/31/2021
Great customer service

I brought in my 2018 Grand Cherokee that I purchased from Chapman in February. It was due for an oil change and tire rotation. Jeremy was my service advisor and couldn't have been more courteous and professional. I received my 1 of 2 complimentary oil change/tire rotation. During the inspection it was determined that I needed an air filter and rear wiper blade. Jeremy included that in the complimentary service. I was pleasantly surprised. I will definitely return for future service and intend to recommend Chapman to my friends. Thanks Jeremy, keep up the good work!

Dave Cockayne
5/30/2021
Virgil was fantastic!

Everything was smooth regarding my repairs and very straightforward. Virgil and the team were very professional and extremely helpful.

Nicholas
5/30/2021
Great Service

As usual great service and professionalism.

Gwenevere Smith
5/29/2021
Excellent Service Experience!

Our service tech, Natalie, was very helpful and quickly resolved our technical issue we were having with our 2020 Chrysler Voyager. Everything is fixed and running perfectly now - thanks for the excellent customer service and support!

Adam Browne
5/28/2021
Top Notch Service

Raul was my service advisor when I went in to get my oil changed. I was very pleased with his help. He was very professional and explained very clearly my vehicle inspection report. I will definitely be contacting him again on my next visit.

David Hummel
5/26/2021
Excellent Customer Service by Raul Sosa

Raul greeted me, pulled up my information and got me in and out for an oil change. No problem. Keep it up Raul. Its the personal touch that people remember.

Larry Harrell
5/25/2021
Outstanding Service !!!

Derick Goern is always the constant professional.. caring in my needs.. always concerned for the well being of my vehicle as well my needs.. always goes the extra mile with a “ CAN DO “ attitude.. just a true great & caring person..

David j. Willoughby
5/25/2021
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

I purchased my 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo new from Chapman in 2000. They are the "ONLY" one that has ever serviced my vehicle as long as I have owned it. Jeremy went way out of his way to satisfy me during my last visit and I cannot say enough about him and all of your staff My sincere thanks to all of you at Chapman. Thanks! Alex Z.

alex zakalyk
5/25/2021
Jeep Wrangler

Jeep Wrangler

Anthony Ibay
5/24/2021
Great job

Vince does a great job of ok keeping me posted on the progress of work being performed.

Bruce Thompson
5/22/2021
Service

Raul Sosa was Great and very helpful

Edward Jackson
5/20/2021
Great Service Experience

Great service. My vehicle was ready on time. Raoul, my service advisor or outstanding.

Anthony
5/17/2021
Great Service Experience

First, the website to make an appointment was great. Simply to use. It asks specific questions to get the service you need. There is one Jeep dealership in the valley that seems to go out of its way to make things difficult. Second, my service advisor, Raoul, was very professional, respectful and made good on the time it took to get my service done. This was my first time at Chapman. I am hoping the services continue.

Anthony
5/16/2021
10

10

CDarden
5/15/2021
Great experience

Great experience! Ryan was our sales man. He was great no BS!

Richard
5/14/2021
service experience

I just recently had to have service for my 2018 Jeep Compass and even though things didn't go as anticipated, my Advisor Jon Foland, kept things going and was very patient and kind. He kept me informed and made an extra effort to provide Lift transportation for me. I have always been treated with respect and consideration at Chapman! Thank you!

sandra anderson
5/14/2021
Great Service

My salesperson was Shae and she was very easy to deal with and extremely helpful. She didn’t try to trick me or anything and was very open about the process. I felt Chapman found a way to make me comfortable with my purchase.

Joseph Gentile
5/14/2021
Service on my 2017 Grand Cherokee

I’m impressed with the service of my Jeep. I made a appointment with my service writer Vince Thompson from start to finish it was Professional and informative Thanks.

Gary Goulet
5/12/2021
Satisfied Customer

Vince Thompson did an overall outstanding job.He met my needs for a rental car and kept me informed of status of repair. Your maintenance folks did good fixing problem as it has not happened again. Our salesman, Haben Habte,was a great help getting us a needed pub and volunteered his help with future appointments. We were very pleased overall.

Vincent Fuentes
5/11/2021
Service

The battery in my Gladiator died. I took the truck into Chapman and they did a full inspection of my truck. They updated 3 software issues. And replaced the main and auxiliary batteries. I was originally told it would take 4 hours to complete the work, but Natalie (service rep) got my vehicle in immediately and made it happen in 3 hours. Great experience.

Ken
5/11/2021
Service was prompt.

Had an emergency and had to change appointment, and you were able to accommodate my request.

Lorraine Gurule
5/10/2021
Top