Sales & Service remain open, and travel to and from Chapman is approved. We are here for you! Learn More

Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(383 Reviews)
Auto repair

Due to CORVID19 social distancing and taking extra precautions is a must. I felt safe and confident with the young lady helping me since she too was taking the same precautions face mask & gloves. Thank you for putting peace of mind.

Angela kolone
4/7/2020
Great service

Came in for an oil change and not only got great service but also I was informed of other services required. Melissa is an excellent customer service rep and made it easy.

Larry Harrell
4/3/2020
Repair

Your associate Gabe was excellent. He took the time to listen to my concern. And he managed to calm down my concerns over the repair needed for my vehicle.

MariePaglia
4/3/2020
Great Service

Vince Thompson has been my advisor for years and he always does what is needed to correct any problem with my car and has gone above and beyond on many occasions to ensure that I am completely satisfied. Vince is truly an asset to your organization. Al .....

Al
4/1/2020
Fixed problem

Problem with battery, fixed in one hour. In and out, great service.

Dave sears
3/31/2020
Fast and efficient!

Had to stop in to get my Jeep's tire checked as it kept losing air pressure. Pulled up to the fast lane, checked in within minutes with a nice sales rep. My car was done within 30-45 minutes and service was complimentary. They were awesome!

Patti Lopez
3/31/2020
service

Gabe service tech was great,kept me up to date and took care of the problem

Ken Poganik
3/29/2020
Check engine

Great service Derick was fast Got me in and out of there !

Adileny hinojo
3/28/2020
Great Service Here

I could never take my jeep anywhere else since having service at Chapmans. Melissa Lewis as well as the technicians who service my vehicle always go above and beyond.

Gregory Haqll
3/27/2020
Great experience!

Fast, friendly and informative. Even under these trying times, they were in constant contact with me regarding updates and providing details about the repairs needed. Overall, a really great experience from start to finish.

Timothy Green
3/27/2020
2015 Grand Cherokee

Service was exceptional, as usual. Car was done on time and staff were professional

Dave Waynert
3/27/2020
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Service

I love the fact that you have the service Express Lane. My service writer Gab was excellent, I felt like he took great care of me and my vehicle. He made sure to communicate all recommended service. I will definitely call him for my next service.

Jeff Lambeth
3/27/2020
Review

Great experience

Cusino Dennis
3/26/2020
Open for Businees

Fortunately they are open for service had Oil change done and wipers replaced all went fact and well

Frank Gerencser
3/25/2020
Great service!

Courteous and professional!

Nancy Wonsetler
3/25/2020
Service Department

The best!!!! So great!!!! Servic! Uber transportation!!! And then loaner car !!?

Nancy Wonsetler
3/24/2020
6,000 mile oil change

Samantha was professional and very friendly to work with.

David Stella
3/24/2020
Routine Service

Excellent service from start to finish.

Lorraine Gurule
3/21/2020
Amazing

Sergio Cortes was just amazing, very helpful and made it an easy process

Samantha Alvarez
3/21/2020
Excellent

Efficient service from start to finish.

Lorraine Gurule
3/20/2020
Great service

Everything was awesome.

Ruth Aguilar
3/18/2020
Service Repair of 3/3/2020

I very much appreciate the excellent service and repairs I received on my recent visit, especially the service received from Derrick, my service advisor, and Steve, parts sales advisor. A very satisfying experience!

RONALD CLEMENTS
3/18/2020
Service

Gabe helped me right away with my vehicle emergency and got me back on the road in no time. Thank you!

January Falcone
3/17/2020
What is requested???

Required for what??

JONATHAN FRIEDRICH
3/17/2020
Service at Chapman's

The service I received was timely and an extra problem was fixed without any extra payment. Thanks to Derrick Goern for his help and prompt attention to my vehicle.

James P Testa
3/13/2020
Crystal Patino

The absolute best service member I have ever dealt. I have left other dealers due to poor or rude (which is the norm) service personnel. She was smart and informed and was always pleasant and most important to me went the "extra mile" to demonstrate for me a system in the car I had not used before. I knowingly paid more for my Jeep at Chapman because I felt there was a difference in the dealer. Money is not my issue - service for my money is my issue.

Mark C Zirzow
3/13/2020
Raul saved the day

I scheduled a service visit last Saturday for my 2015 Jeep Wrangler for 7:15 am. I arrived at 7:10 and was greeted within a couple of minutes by the runner, who stated that while he saw my appointment, it hadn't been assigned to an advisor. He told me to wait and someone would be with me. 5-10 minutes later, an advisor came over reluctantly and asked what my appt was for. I explained (I tried to explain to the receptionist what I wanted when I set the appointment, but was told it wasn't needed at the time), that I needed an oil change, tire rotation and that I had a question about one of my headlights. Also, I had received an email coupon from Chapman stating that with a purchase of an oil change, I'd get free rotation and other services checks done. The advisor stated he had never seen the coupon before, didn't think it came from Chapman, didn't try to use it and ultimately told me that to review my electrical system, I would have to come back or leave my Jeep for Monday. He didn't try to check me in also said I should just move my vehicle to the express lane. When I said I know what's wrong with the headlight, I just want a tech to review it - he reiterated that I couldn't do that on Saturday and I should just get in the express lane. He was extremely dismissive and not helpful or interested in my request. I saw that Raul was checking in a car in the express lane - and decided to just get that line and get the oil change completed. Raul was his usual professional and friendly self... and was able to get everything completed for me. I am only giving this 5 review for Raul. I want him rewarded/credited for turning a VERY negative experience into a semi-positive experience. My real rating for my visit is a 2... but that would be extremely unfair to Raul based on how Chapman uses this data and calculates the review. Also, while I was waiting for Raul to check me in, I witnessed another customer crying while sitting in her Grand Cherokee in the service lane. She then called someone and I overheard her say she had been waiting for 20 minutes to get help and nobody had helped her. She was eventually serviced - that's all I saw as I left at that point. On top of the in person frustration - the reason I scheduled the visit with the receptionist is that while trying to schedule online - there were multiple mistakes in my two Jeep record of vehicles and I had also hoped to correct some of those administrative errors in person. I was not able to do that and will save that for another day when I'm not irritated. I have the other advisor's name, but am not leaving it here. I just want management to know of my frustrating experience but that Raul salvaged my visit. Kudo's to him.

Jeff Dannen
3/13/2020
Easy and efficient

I came in for my first oil change for my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I wasn’t sure what to expect. They were fast efficient and helpful. I was in and out within an hour and they conducted a 5,000 mile check. Nothing but a pleasant experience for me. Thank you!

Marty Murrillo
3/11/2020
Prompt Service

Same day service for water pump replacement. Vince provides good service.

Charles C
3/10/2020
Always a pleasure

Service was completed on time. Jeremy was very helpful.

Alan Craig
3/10/2020
Service open Saturday

It was such a relief to see the service department still open as we had our Cherokee towed to to Chapman at quarter to 5 on Saturday. Gabe and the team were very accommodating finding a good place to offload the car from the flatbed, and getting us checked in so we didn't have to come back early Monday. great communication from Gabe during the repairs.

Jim Linaberry
3/10/2020
Great Service

Jeremy is great. He not only stayed in contact with me but followed up on all my questions. This was our 3rd visit to Chapman and finally found a service Adviser who cares. Liked using your on line appt scheduling but when we arrived found it a little chaotic. Also your shuttle service was not good. I would be happy to provide additional info if needed.

Diane Demanett
3/7/2020
vince thompson

Vince has been my service advisor for 20 plus years and I'm looking forward to another 20 years.

Alex Zakalyk
3/7/2020
Service

Crystal was great and accommodating

Anthony johnson
3/6/2020
Great customer service

Great customer service and the whole team was very informative and helpful.

Beth myers
3/6/2020
5 Star

love that place

Ursula Lynd
3/2/2020
Great Service FAST

Oil Change and Tire Rotation took less than a hour. Needed 3 little minor things done during their inspection. Paid for a new Air Filter. Sam was so nice and friendly. She is a great asset to your dealership

Robert McCullough
3/2/2020
Oil change

Samantha (Sam) gave me excellent service. She also went out of her way to provide additional info on financing. Thank you Sam.

Sonya Jordan
3/2/2020
Service

Great week end service and timely

Charles Maner
3/1/2020
Great service!

I worked with Crystal on an extended warranty and she is a joy to work with. Thanks Crystal!

yolanda smith-andrews
3/1/2020
Scheduled Appointment

When I arrived a man helped me and I didn’t get his name. I told him I had an appointment for an oil change and needed other services due to my mileage and was told I would have to wait as there was a long wait. I didn’t find this fair as I had scheduled an appointment. Melissa approached me and was kind and professional. She got me a Lyft back home and kept me updated throughout my service. If it wasn’t for the first response, I would have given a 5 for my rating

Carmen Ramos
3/1/2020
Fast service

Drove to Chapman after throwing a check engine light on a Saturday morning without an appointment. Had repairs done and back to me the same day. Great job.

James Minor
3/1/2020
New wheel lock key

Samantha was great, and understood that sometimes staff forgets to replace the wheel lock key, or customers misplace them. She was able to take my Renegade right in, and they found me a new key at no charge. Thank you, Sam, for being so friendly and understanding!

Jennifer Morse
2/29/2020
Review

As always a great service department. Raul and Ben took care of us and advised us on some things that needed to be completed. Thanks again for the great service.

Terry Depackh
2/29/2020
Service visit

This is the second time we have had Melissa as our associate and she did a great job again.

George Shaeffer
2/27/2020
Change Oil

Employee was very corteous and nice. Always have a smile on her face when talking to a customer like me. Keep up the good work.

Noelda Traina
2/25/2020
Great service

five star

Neil Waiand
2/25/2020
Spectacular Service

I showed up slightly early for my appointment and was met by Melissa who was delightful. She got me in and addressed all of my needs. She communicated clearly and professionally and explained everything to me. She kept me updated. Melissa really went above and beyond. This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership.

Melody Melendez
2/20/2020
RATING

YOU GUYS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND GETTING US IN A VEHICLE THANKS TO YOUR MANAGEMENT TEAM ......PJS

PAUL J SCHAAF SR
2/19/2020
Great Service

My service provider Samantha was a real pleasure to have. Very knowledgeable and her friendly personality made the experience even better. All work was done quickly and waiting for my Jeep to be serviced was made easier with an efficient and clean waiting area.

Richard Micheletti
2/19/2020
Outstanding

Fred worked with me to help me find the Jeep that was right for me. I couldn’t have asked for a more courteous and knowledgeable member of the staff. Fred answered each and every question I “threw” at him (and I had a lot), and he was extremely patient with me. I bought my Grand Cherokee Limited X, and went home knowing that I got a Great deal. Thank you Fred ..... Shirlee Herring

Shirlee Herring
2/18/2020
5

1 to 10 a 10

Tyson Ballard
2/18/2020
Check Engine Light

Vince Thompson Again was able to get the problem resolved. Thank you for good employees.

Maya Blazzard
2/15/2020
Vince is the best

I have been seeing Vince for a while and the same for my wife always looks out for you and give honest recommendations.

James Cole
2/15/2020
Raul in the Service department is 5 Stars

Easy in and out service. Great communication and job fine by Raul at Chapman Jeep! Thanks boss!

Susan Dillen
2/14/2020
Good service

Great service as always. But for got to was my car .

Katia Portillo
2/12/2020
Great service

I was checked in immediately by Melissa I was told it would be over an hour. True to her word ... it was. I was kept updated the entire time. No pushing for sales or services. Which is great !!! Thank you.

Linda Blaney
2/10/2020
Thank you

Thank you Ronald Nisivoccia for serving our country and the great customer!

Bridget Grant
2/9/2020
Service Work

All the service work I have had done has been of the highest quality. The service writers have always been pleasant, responsive, and very very professional

Patrick Milbank
2/9/2020
Check engine light/Transmission/Visor

Vince addressed the issue and was able to explain the necessary repairs. I have previously taken my car to Towban Dodge for help and was told that it was driver error. I am very pleased with the outcome and have had no problems with the Van since bringing it to Chapman. Thank You

MBlazzard
2/6/2020
Samantha

Took care of the service very quickly.

michael doty
2/1/2020
2019 pacifica

The service dept in the almost 20 years of our going for our cars has been helpful, kind and caring to our needs.

Victoria Hodes
2/1/2020
Oil change

Great professional service

LORETTA Haig
1/31/2020
Repair

Thanks Vince. Great job. I appreciate your work.

dan Hattal
1/31/2020
Great service

Gabe with Chrysler Jeep was awesome. He got us in and out in a timely manner, and even checked on us while they were servicing the Jeep. Top customer service from Gabe, and a great overall experience.

Heidi Heiden
1/31/2020
Servjce

Crystal was very helpful in taking care of a warranty issue. Thank you.

Rob Cervantes
1/30/2020
Car Maintenance

I love Chapman Chrysler Jeep. From the salesmen, to the finance people to the service personnel I have never had a bad experience there. I could not recommend a place any more highly than Chapman Chrysler Jeep.

Georganna Neeland
1/28/2020
Great service!

My service advisor Gabriel Colon was very friendly and efficient. My Jeep is running great.

Erica Brown
1/26/2020
The best experience ever

I can honestly say of the many new car purchases I have had in my life time this was the most pleasurable one Thanks again to Joe Danner and Howard Kane for up most professional and personal experience I have ever had buy my new Jeep Wrangler

Greggor Sefcik
1/26/2020
oil change

melissa is super

marvin schmidt
1/25/2020
Service and repair

As always, great service, and a grezt service manager, Vince.

Gerald Gerald Wolf
1/23/2020
2018 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport S

Kudos to our sales rep, Shea Love. Her product knowledge was impressive and she did an outstanding job educating us on the features of various models of Jeep Wrangler along with the pros and cons of each. She had a great sense of humor and was never pushy or overly "used car salesperson" like.

Mary Leraaen
1/20/2020
Vince at Chapman is the best!!

I just got my Jeep serviced and although i have been to this dealership before for service, I have NEVER had a better experience than I did with Vince! He was very kind, helpful, quick, and informative. He was straight to the point and finished the work in a very timely manner and made the whole process of getting my car fixed very easy. I would 10/10 recommend asking for Vince if you’re bringing in your car! I will definitely be calling him in the future for all my car needs! 5 stars!

Hanah al-rashed
1/20/2020
warranty service

Exceptional work, Vince Thompson is the best

onnig khandjian
1/19/2020
PERFECT

DID MY 40,000 CHECK-UP AND DID IT IN TIME STATED AND ALL WHERE COURTIOUS.

ROCCO DeROBERTIS
1/17/2020
Awesome Experience

I recently had my 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara in for a repair. Vince, was completely competent and professional in his dealings with me. He kept me abreast of how the repairs were progressing each step of the way. I received no surprises and the work was accomplished even ahead of schedule. I would bring my Jeep to Chapman without any hesitation whatsoever.

Ronald Lybarger
1/17/2020
Much improved

This is the fourth Jeep Wrangler Unlimited that I purchased from Chapman. Though I have always thought highly of the service department, the sales department was, let's say, less than well thought of. That changed with Christian and his supervisor and support staff... very professional, friendly and cooperative. Christian knows his Jeeps.

Ron Rash
1/17/2020
service dept.

CJ was very helpful and communicated timely and effectively during the recall process.

Ric Sanchez
1/14/2020
Happy

Great job

EJ Gallagher
1/14/2020
Chapman Dodge

Chapman Dodge provided excellent customer service when there was a recall on my vehicle. Christopher was the attendant that was scheduled to assist me. He listened to my needs and my experience with Chapman Dodge was a 10 of 10.

Michelle McGory
1/14/2020
Great service

Always good service. Quick and friendly.

Brian
1/12/2020
Calming!

Great and courteous service.

Jacqueline Welton
1/12/2020
1

Raul extremely professional... Informative... Pleasant...

Ray Sanchez
1/10/2020
From a jag to a minivan

My wife and I decided to do what most couples with growing families do- put down the pride and go for what’s practical. My wife drove a beautiful F-Pace, but it fell short in almost every way when it came to caravanning kids to and from school. It quickly became a clown car, huffing and stuffing kids in every which way, in order to get everything to fit... AKA- a nightmare. Bertha, Dwight and Shay were so helpful in every way. My wife swore she would never drive a minivan, yet the Chrysler Pacifica won her with its incredible features and functionality. No more door dings and kids running in the parking lot! No more melt downs and fighting in the extremely small back seat. We have the team we worked with to thank tremendously. We were treated like valued people (as scrubbed out at we were for stopping in) instead of the stereotypical “car dealership” way. Dwight went over every question we had with the vehicle, made sure it was in perfect condition to deliver, and really took the time to get to know us. You could tell every person we worked with really cared. It was a seamless and streamlined experience. Thank you! I guess it’s true with what they say about minivans (especially when you have heaps of kids)... never say never.

Frank Vela
1/9/2020
Great Experience

Though trading in my old vehicle and arranging for financing through the Dealership necessitated a WHOLE lot of paperwork the process was painless. The staff at Chapman JEEP were all extremely helpful and spent the time needed for us to understand how to drive what has become an off-road supercomputer! I would definitely consider another purchase from Chapman even though it's a 100 mile drive from our home in Bullhead City, AZ.

Marc Goldstone
1/9/2020
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Service

Melissa greeted me with a smile and took care of the in processing quickly. She let me know when the vehicle was ready and ensured the seat/floor protection was removed. Excellent service!

James R Long
1/8/2020
Excellent Service / Service Advisor - Raul Sosa

Raul keep me informed during my time waiting for my Jeep to get repaired.

Nancy Silvers
1/8/2020
GREAT SERVICE

Fred was amazing!!

Amanda mcfayden
1/8/2020
Great Customer Service

As usual Ben in the Service Dept was great to work with.

Mario Gaccione
1/8/2020
Repair

Repair of side lights, quick and efficient service.

Charles Maner
1/7/2020
Vince Thompson Rocks!

I had a problem with my Jeep and Vince Thompson had it fixed. He was awesome to deal with. ??

Roy Hornick
1/5/2020
Repairs

Very happy

Roy Poindexter
1/4/2020
Great Express Service!

Sam was fantastic! She greeted me as soon as I arrived with a smile. She got all my information and I was off to the waiting room while my car got an oil change. While I was waiting, I received a text regarding 3 other item that needed maintenance. She stay in touch and when my car was ready, they washed it! It looked brand new again. Thank you Sam! You are both friendly and professional. Happy birthday and I’m sure when you get your new puppy, that pup will be smiling when it meets YOU!

Rick Mendell
1/4/2020
Awesome service advisor!!!

I brought my vehicle in too get fixed. He set me up with a courtesy vehicle. He fixed everything on my vehicle without giving a run around. ??

Roy Hornick
1/4/2020
Great Service

Always Great customer Service when I go there. Especially Service Manager Ben..

Mario Gaccione
1/3/2020
Rating

The service is outstanding.

Aaron Kelly Jr
1/1/2020
Wonderful experience

From start to finish the purchase of my Jeep Wrangler was a great experience. The sales team was very accommodating and helpful through the entire process. I want to especially thank Thomas and Sergio for their help. This purchase was truly a wonderful experience. Thank you.

Charles Long
1/1/2020
Great Service

Sam and the techs at Chapman are so helpful and friendly. Great job!

Susan Wilcox
12/30/2019
5 Star

people are so cool and nice ( :

Ursula Lynd
12/30/2019
100/10!!!

Fred was fabulous! He helped me get the car I’ve been wanting for so long! He was informative, worked with me, and never was pushy. Jacob- in finance. Was amazing as well! He was not pushy with warranties and described each one in detail. (I ended up getting them alll!)

Amanda
12/29/2019
Top