Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(347 Reviews)
Great Service!

Service Advisor Chris was excellent. Very helpful, friendly and thorough.

Dennis
5/19/2024
Excellent customer service

Thank you best experience buying a car

yen
5/19/2024
Awesome service

Princeton and his team smash the process smooth, this team went above and beyond to take care of me thank you!

Jose Pichardo
5/19/2024
Service repairs

Elaine was sensational. Professional and personable. Addressed all my concerns in a very expeditious manner. Very happy.

Lawrence Ennis
5/18/2024
Great Experience

I am a fan of Chapman and the only place I take my Dodge Durango. The service is always amazing, the employees are attentive and the wait is not bad at all. (Plus they have comfortable seating and a latte machine so you can relax while you wait. ) My car runs smooth and I feel safe on the road every time I leave. Shout out to Cody, he was there for my recent visit and answered all my questions. Great customer service. Thank you Chapman!

Renee
5/18/2024
Quick lube

Fast and courteous

Michael
5/17/2024
Service

Brought my 2016Jeep Cherokee in for service. Was able to get an early appt. Everyone was great!

Sandra zamora
5/17/2024
Great Customer Service

Keep up the good work. Very respectful customer service. Caring and on time. Fast service.

Noelda
5/17/2024
Melissa is the greatest

I always feel listened to and well taken care of with Melissa in your service department. She goes above and beyond to make sure we know what is going on.

rena mcdonald
5/17/2024
Great service!

Tim did an excellent job of getting us in to fix our rear view mirror, keeping us informed along the way and all done quickly and efficiently.

Molly Greene
5/16/2024
Pretty good

This time all went as well as can be ,my jeep is in excellent condition so ,I saw no need to spend almost $1000.00 to be told my jeep is in good condition. But it went well..

Derek Deleon
5/16/2024
Great Service Visit

Great job but I do not like surveys that have to be a 10 or nothing. Unfair and meaningless info gathered.

Linda Booth
5/16/2024
Great Service Again

My car was done when promised!

Shirley Daniels
5/16/2024
Kristen in Service was phenomenal!

We had a great experience with Kristen. She was professional, friendly to my kids, and extremely responsive. She worked with the technicians to communicate the issue with our vehicle and helped get it resolved in a timely manner. She is great to work with!

Erick
5/15/2024
Awesome service

As always the service was great! Ray made sure everything was completed successfully!

Mark Yanaura
5/15/2024
Quick service

Got to dealership early for an express oil change and was out of there in less than 30 minutes

James
5/15/2024
Best Service!

Alaways Happy with Jeremy! He has excellent customer service.

Kristen Martinez
5/14/2024
Great service

Everything went great with the experience at Chapman

PAUL HUDSON
5/14/2024
Great seevice

Vince is the best, kept us informed and car completed timely

William Vena II
5/14/2024
New Battery

Both batteries on my jeep were dead and Chapman replaced them no problem under warranty

James huck
5/13/2024
Friendly Service

Love the communication

John Delgado
5/12/2024
Service

I will tell you the only reason I brought my truck to your service department is because of your service advisors. We have been bringing my wife's Jeep to you guys for oil changes but I brought my dodge ram from the neighbors. Their service department has zero personality!! Your department has life and makes me feel valued so I brought my truck there and also because of service advisor Ray. He is great to work with. Although over $200 for a check engine light when I already gave the information about what was wrong because I also have the computer was a bit steep!! Good job on the service department though. They are great.

Todd Muhlenberg
5/11/2024
Exceptional customer service

Melissa was exceptional and is an asset to the service department. Even driving a Toyota - I come to Chapman for my regular oil changes!

Mike B
5/11/2024
Good service

Good service

Michelle Weidler
5/11/2024
Very Helpful

Vince was very helpful in getting all the services I needed done in a timely manner even when I made two last minute changes to the service order. Tim was also very helpful.

Jacob Frizell
5/10/2024
Friendly

Service manager was very friendly and professional. Kept me informed of my service and status

dale Owner Anderson
5/10/2024
Excellent Service!

Jeremy was amazing! He made my service a very smooth transaction and introduced me to the warranty program. Excellent communication, I highly recommend Chapman and Jeremy for all service needs!

Tracy Blackbird-Smith
5/10/2024
VINCENTE IS THE BEST

Vincente is the best! He got my Jeep fixed fast and was super friendly!

Brittany
5/10/2024
Great Service From Xaviar

Thank you for Xaviar for your prompt and helpful service! a 10 !

Rosemary Womack and Ronnda Crosley
5/9/2024
Review

Purchase was friendly, professional, and a positive experience.

Terry Wisniewski
5/8/2024
30,000 mile service

Customer service was great. My service advisor Elaine mad sure I had a loaner and upon completion of the work she explained everything and mad sure my Jeep was washed and fueled.

Dow Timmen
5/8/2024
Oil service

Very quick and friendly. Said it would take an hour to one hour and 25 minutes, but only took about 40 minutes.

Rod Broxterman
5/8/2024
Service

I needed an oil change. Then they found something very important that had to be done. Was done with in an hour and then I was on my way. Very courteous and Considerate.

Kim Hesse
5/8/2024
Review

Great experience

Crystal Valle
5/8/2024
Battery issue

I had battery issues xavier was able to take care of me , he was able to warranty both of the batteries. He also offered me a ride but declined because there was nobody to take me back to the dealer. He went above and beyond to satisfy his customers. He and Vincent always takes care of me when I have any concerns with both my jeeps. I owe them lunch.

Ron
5/7/2024
Great Service is the Norm

I’ve always had great service for my Jeep Trailhawk at Chapman Jeep at the Automall. Cody Johnson, service manager, is absolutely one of the most professional, friendly, and knowledgeable service person I have ever dealt with. Even for a simple oil change he is texting up-to-date reports so I know what’s happening. Can’t praise Chapman enough! You always expect good service but Chapman delivers. Great service is the norm here!

Carl Zablotny
5/7/2024
Great Service people

Chris was very helpful, friendly and helpful

Dennis H Wilkins
5/6/2024
Great service

Service adviser was very friendly and gave me updates on my vehicle while it was in service. Lift ride to home and back to the dealer was offered and provided. After reviewing the invoice, the only thing I was wondering about was the 1491 - Limited slip concentrate that went with the 75w140 fluid for the front and rear differential services. I thought my JL Rubicon did not LSD and have locking diffs instead. Not sure if that was a standard practice to add on to a diff service regardless of the diff configuration.

Nathaniel Luy
5/5/2024
Awesome Service

It’s always a pleasure dealing with Elaine @ Chapman. She’s awesome. As a Warranty Service Manager for two home builders here in Las Vegas, you appreciate employees such as her. Thank you again Elaine:)

Raymond Butler
5/5/2024
Awesome experience

I had a stress free experience due to the friendly and helpful service writer (Xavier Sinyard). It was quick, easy and fast. I felt like they truly cared about my needs. Thank you Xavier, your the best!

Stephanie matamis
5/5/2024
First Time Buyer

A wonderful experience! Definitely great service,

Madison
5/5/2024
Service

Cody was a 10 in every way in assisting me during my new tire purchase and filter and windshield wipers. The Service Manager, Anthony was also included as an asset to this visit and subsequent purchase. Thank you!

Marcia Wilson
5/4/2024
Review

Vincent was very helpful and managed my service repairs in a timely manner. Had a good experience.?

Leticia Nunez
5/4/2024
Great customer service

Elaine is great, prompt, and on time. As soon as needs were found she called to gain approvals.

Cecile Matarelli
5/4/2024
Great service

Jeremy and John are amazing. I had some custom work done to my gladiator and they both made sure the work was done in timely manner and done correctly. Thanks guys!!!!

Gary Atkinson
5/3/2024
Excellent service

To make this short and sweet, I have been using Chapman for at least 11 years now. I really have received excellent service from them each time. Very pleased.

Rosemary Schlesinger
5/3/2024
Nick Gross

Great person to work with. Nick is extremely knowledgeable at his job. Go see Nick for your future maintenance.

June Chounlamountry
5/2/2024
Great Team

I use to do business with other dealers in town, but last night was my first time with Chapman Henderson! And the team was incredibly nice, professional and they know how to please the customer. You guys are a role model and I wish all dealers will learn from you. Thanks to all the people who helped me last night and specially to the ones who had to stay late. Thank you ??

Marwan
5/2/2024
Great Service Again!

The sidewall of one of my tires was damaged and needed to be replaced. I contacted my service advisor, Nick Cross, and he took over from there. Nick was able to get me in while there was still a great tire sale offer from the factory. I ended up getting four new tires, at a great price - and the tires were ready for my car when I arrived for my appointment. The repair process was quick and easy. Once again, great service from Chapman!

Tim Fuller
5/2/2024
Auto Repair

Notified of issue, appointment made, repair completed expeditiously! Treated professionally and with care!

Tom Michaels
5/1/2024
Great service

Quick service on a Saturday!

Frank Hughes
5/1/2024
Elaine in the service dept. was great!!

Elaine welcomes me like a friends that haven’t seen each other than once to twice a year. She explains what was needed and how long it would take… and over delivers what’s promised!

Sarah J. Abad
5/1/2024
Excellent Service

Xavier was great and attentive, he listened to my concerns and got my vehicle in right away, everything was great and fixed so fast

Selina Rabago
5/1/2024
Great service

Great service. Cody was quick, efficient, and professional. My highest praise.

Dave Winiewicz
5/1/2024
Great Service

Nick was very helpful, friendly and thorough.

Dennis H Wilkins
5/1/2024
Great service

Xavier was great! Reminds me of a young Vincent. Knowledgeable and definitely customer service oriented,

Tim carney
4/30/2024
Excellent service

I had an excellent experience with all the people here especially with my seller Irvin Ramirez he is an amazing person it helps you with all and finds you the perfect jeep also I have an excellent experience with Trevor our finance person he helps you and explains everything that you’re signing up thank you for everything I really recommend this service

Monica Mata
4/30/2024
Amazing experience

I had an excellent experience everyone is so nice and so patient and supportive I especially recommend Irvin Ramirez to help you to find the perfect jeep for you I’m so happy with him that I can’t wait to come back to him again

Sofia Diaz
4/30/2024
Awesome Staff

Everyone I’ve dealt with there at Chapman has been awesome. Always there when needed:)

Raymond Butler
4/28/2024
Vincente is the best!

Vincente in the service department was very friendly and did a good job explaining and showing me what needed to be fixed on my Jeep!

Brittany
4/28/2024
Great Customer Service

I have to commend Dan and John in the Parts Department. I ruined my car FOB and they immediately checked and saw they had one in stock. I went down there and purchased it. Then, I took into in the quick service area and am always so glad to see Cody. Cody got the FOB coded and made sure I didn't need any other service while I was there. All 3 of them need to be commended by management. They are all customer service oriented and that's what makes me a loyal customer.

Steven Soares
4/28/2024
Great Service in Service

Vince was great, and professional. My jeep service experience was very convenient. Fast, no waiting, had a loaner vehicle ready. Excellent Service.

Christina Myers
4/28/2024
Excellent service

excellent service form my advisor Jeremy Novoa

Tarquin Black
4/27/2024
Nick was great!

Nick was on top of everything i needed with service and didn’t fail to check up after and make sure everything was still working and running smoothly!

Brianna Yannis
4/27/2024
Great Service!

Nick Cross took care of me through the entire service process from scheduling an appointment through the delivery of my car back to me! Nick kept me informed the entire time. I’m very happy with Chapman! Keep up the great work!

Tim Fuller
4/26/2024
Good, but disappointed

My car was fixed and oil was changed, in a timely matter, but disappointed it wasn’t washed, when I asked to wait for the wash, was told they don’t do that any more. :(. I really miss that feeling of driving off in a “shiny new car” I just paid $600 for.

Lynette
4/26/2024
Oil change and recalls

Xavier Sinyard went above and beyond to take care of me and my vehicle! I will come back because of him!

Amy weast
4/26/2024
Pleasant and Professional

I just leased a new Jeep Willys 4xe. Everyone I dealt with were professional in their approach and just nice to deal with. A shout out to Nelson, Milan, Hobbs, Jake and Shea. Actually the best buying experience I think I may have ever had and we all know how difficult buying a car can be. Give them a try, the price was right and everyone was great.and I mean it.

GLEN GRILL
4/26/2024
Service

Great service from Elaine & JJ. They immediately repaired my jeep after arrival without an appointment.

Loran Moulton
4/25/2024
Service

Cody Johnson did a great job taking care of us yesterday!

David Martin
4/25/2024
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!

To be honest, I have been trying for months to get somebody to help me. I have a manufactures warranty I pay for! But it wasn’t until the other day when I scheduled an appointment and I got Jeremy. It wasn’t until my experience with him that I have been able to appreciate the extra $136 a month I pay for rental\coverage! He made everything so convenient for me. I hope he continues working here because I never want to work with anybody else. Thank you Jeremy for all of your help and for making everything so convenient for my children & I. I give 10 ????????????????????’s!!!!

Kristen
4/24/2024
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!

To be honest, I have been trying for months to get somebody to help me. I have a manufactures warranty, and I pay for an extra Warranty! But it wasn’t until the other day when I scheduled an appointment and I got Jeremy. It wasn’t until my experience with him that I have been able to appreciate the extra $136 a month I pay for rental\coverage! He made everything so convenient for me. I hope he continues working here because I never want to work with anybody else. Thank you Jeremy for all of your help and for making everything so convenient for my children & I. I give 10 ????????????????????’s!!!!

Kristen
4/24/2024
Nick

Thanks for all your help and Thanks for getting my car back to us, no one help us like you just did. Your bosses need more of you.

Juan Espinoza
4/24/2024
Great warrantied service

Needed a defective part replaced service team was great excellent communication throughout and quality and timely work. Love getting work done here.

Tim Cronin
4/24/2024
GREAT SERVICE

Best dealership for all of your Jeep/Chrysler/Dodge automobiles. Fast friendly service writers! My car is always completed when promised.

Roger Ellison
4/24/2024
Stranded in Vegas

Our jeep stalled in the middle of the road while driving through Las Vegas. Thank God we were towed to Chapman Chrysler Jeep dealership and that Vince was our service person. He had us back on the road by the end of the day. Thank you Vincente Thompson

Ignacio Garcia
4/23/2024
Service advisor

You will have to excuse me as I don’t remember what my service advisors name is. But it’s a lady and she was super super sweet. She did anything and everything in her power to help me out. And she did a super job. Please when you get this, please let her know, I said thank you very much and when I do go back, I will definitely be looking her up.

Bill Bennett
4/23/2024
Great place!

The staff is very professional and friendly ?? ??. The waiting time and customer service The best. Henderso take care of car maintenance always!! Thanks to all staff members!!

Rodolfo Hernandez
4/23/2024
ELAINE!!!!

After many years of doing business with Chapman, I found an Elaine Albaugh(sp?) to be the best service rep I have ever experienced there. I’ll look forward to working with her again when the need arises thank you for having her she is outstanding.

Barbara Gunn
4/23/2024
Service

All repairs were completed in a timely manner.

JDEAN shore
4/23/2024
Great customer service

today (4-27-2024) Nelson Lugo helped me fine the exact new vehicle that I was looking for. Shae-Love made the finance experience easy and Madison Stackhouse help getting familiar with my new vehicle.

Thomas Derby
4/23/2024
Service

In and out in less than an hr. Elaine was great.

Nancy s
4/21/2024
Amazing!

Everyone I had the pleasure of meeting was amazing and very attentive. Thank you to everyone!

Jennifer Enzunza
4/20/2024
Recall

Great job. They did everything in the same day, when I thought I had to go back and make another appointment, but they got it done the same day. Thanks

Luis
4/20/2024
Amazing management staff

Thank you to Alex, Shea- and Hobs as well as the new guy Tyrek for their kindness and persistence in helping me get this purchase done the way I wanted

Jill
4/19/2024
Honest work

I’ve been coming here for 4 years now and thanks to Xavier this is the first time I am content with my service, thank you for being an honest human we will come back because of you!

NANCY Alonso-Lorenzo
4/19/2024
Service review.

Appointment set up was painless and quick. Drop off was quick & I was offered a ride home. Car was repaired. While I’m not happy that a software update that I had no control over is not covered under the extended stinks, but I know that’s not the technician’s fault. Car was returned with interior dirty, with dirty fingerprint marks all over interior where repairs were completed near diver visor and CarPlay plugs. Pick up was also painless and everything was explained.

Carey Spangler
4/17/2024
Great service

Tim in service and the manager, Gus, we're great and got my truck in same day. Many thanks! I'll be back

Russ Plummer
4/13/2024
Really came through for me!

Jeremy really came through for me. I needed an exhaust actuator swap so I can pass smog, and he was able to get order the part, and complete installation in 2 days. Great customer experience and quality work!

Johnny Hernandez
4/12/2024
Great

As always Vince Thompson did a great job in keeping me informed as my car was being repaired.

Don Beals
4/11/2024
Lived up to there word

Kristin and the service dept provided me with excellent customer service.

Scott Jonker
4/11/2024
Great service

Nick Cross was the Rep I had and him and the service Manager Anthony were top knotch

Robert
4/11/2024
4 Wheel Aiignment

Great customer service from booking appointment to completion of work.

Daniel Stillwell
4/11/2024
Service Department outstadning!

Thank you Ray for everything!

Rich Shuman
4/10/2024
Amazing Service!!

Wow super helpful!! Amazing customer service! And the staff all treat you like family!!! All the staff members had a smile on their faces and will always ask you if you needed help! Just amazing!!!

Eduardo Pena
4/10/2024
Cody!

Cody was awesome, so friendly and efficient. Appreciated the service!

Josh Kelley
4/10/2024
Amazing Service

Had my oil change done in amazing time, with the most amazing customer service. Everyone at Chapman is so wonderful and friendly.

Megan
4/10/2024
Elaine is amazing

Elaine was wind blown and a bit chilly, but still made me laugh and feel welcomed. My car was completed sooner than she anticipated.

Rhonda Friday
4/7/2024
Always Amazing Customer Service

This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Chapman in the last 6 years. Every time we visit for service on our vehicle we deal with our same service rep Jeremy is has always taking care of us and made us feel like family. Thank you Jeremy for all that you do! Also for always giving us stellar service.

Laquisha Witherspoon
4/7/2024
Went for and oil change

Everything was done correctly and they answer all my questions and received a free car wash.

Miguel Quiroz
4/6/2024