Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(159 Reviews)
Excellent Service
star star star star star

My interaction with Steve was wonderful, he truly is a people person and is very welcoming. Worked well with me and I am happy with my purchase. Thanks again!

Bethany Macias Cabada
7/28/2018
Hans Hanson
star star star star star

Somebody give Hans Hanson a raise! Thank you for your patience with me. I did not feel pressured at all.

Katherine Smythe
7/28/2018
Chance is the man!
star star star star star

Had me out and on my way in no time at all Definitely a A-plus rating lol wish they had washed my car though ??

John
7/27/2018
Oil change
star star star star star

Made my appointment in and out with tire rotation in thirty five minutes with oil change

Dave DeLacy
7/27/2018
I just wrote the review
star star star star star

great service none better

Johnnie Herman
7/27/2018
Amazing customer service!
star star star star star

Brought my brand new Jeep Wrangler in because it wouldn’t start. Explained the issue to Vince. He took my concern very seriously even though my Jeep was running at the time. He was able to find and fix the issue. Vince was amazing and took the time to explain the problem and what was done to fix it. Thanks Vince!! I will come back to see Vince at Chapman for all of my Jeeps service needs!

Ashley
7/26/2018
Outstanding Service
star star star star star

Service was thorough and outstanding. Employee was kind and friendly, and yet highly professional.

eunhee
7/26/2018
Excelent
star star star star star

Excelent

Michael hozo
7/25/2018
Review on Car Purchase
star star star star star

My experience at Chapman was awesome ..Derrick and Ellena was amazing ..Derrick took the time too show me all the items in the vehicle and assisted with showing me where I would take my vehicle for service ...* the experience was great and I would do it again

Dewon Carroll
7/25/2018
Excellent service manager, Vince Thompson
star star star star star

Vince has been the service manager caring for my Chrysler automobiles for many years and deserves kudos for a job well done. It is a pleasure to work with him and his professionalism as a Cashman representative deserves commendation.

TD Barnes
7/25/2018
Very Happy With My Service Experience
star star star star star

I want to thank Tim, my service advisor, and Chapman Jeep for the outstanding service I received on 7/19/2018. I was set to leave Vegas for the 1200 mile drive home when a strange noise sent me to the Chapman Jeep service department instead. Visiting a strange dealer in a strange town is every traveler's nightmare. I told Tim my stranded traveler story and he was very understanding. He gave me an immediate sense of optimism. Besides repairing my initial problem, they called my attention to other issues and repaired those as well. I got my Jeep back early the next day and for less $$ than I was quoted. How could I be any happier? Well, they washed my Jeep too! I couldn't believe I was treated so well at a place I had never been. Thanks again to Tim and Chapman Jeep!

Steve Dunning
7/23/2018
Service
star star star star star

Vince is the best to work with. He is efficient and remembers things about my Jeeps needs. I appreciate him. He is a valuable employee for you.

Darlene Terrill
7/22/2018
Quick oil change
star star star star star

This is the 3rd oil change I've had on my 2017 300, each time Ruth has helped me and everything went smoothly and extremely fast, She even had my recall for the cruise control done right then(I thought I might need to make an appt. for that). I'm so happy with the SERVICE at CHAPMAN CHRYLER JEEP!

Steve Swaney
7/22/2018
Service and Recall
star star star star star

Raul took good care of my Jeep Liberty in a timely manner. There were several customers waiting. I was in the wrong lane for my recall appointment. Raul moved me to proper lane and kept me from being pushed back in the wait line.

Russell Armstrong
7/21/2018
service
star star star star star

Excellent service would recommend to everyone

Don Nichols
7/21/2018
Amazing staff!
star star star star star

I’ve been using Chapman for the past 3 years, and they always provide excellent service. The staff is kind and patient, and they always look out for me!

Arianna
7/21/2018
Mostly good.
star star star star star

The good: You guys fit me in and got me fixed up off a drive up. Awesome, you rock for that. The bad: I had painted my jeep with tempura paint, so when you washed my car it got messed up. Normally I would be fine with a good wash, I can always repaint. Tempura is water soluble its meant to come off. However... The ugly: the car wash didn't remove all the paint. (Not surprising, they really aren't meant for the heavy a cleanup job) Heres the thing, you guys didn't finish cleaning off the paint...so what I got back looked terrible. Now I know your thinking look bro we can't have our guys spending all day on one car. I spent an hour with a rag and a bucket of water and wiped, not scrubbed, wiped the rest of the paint off. My complaint here is you didn't even try to finish the wash. You just left it. Maybe it was a time thing, I dunno. It was annoying. Overall: I'm satisfied with the service.

Matthew Trotter
7/20/2018
Chrysler 300C/Driver side outdoor handle replaced.
star star star star star

I was very pleased with the service I received from Vince and the repairman. Thanks to both of them. Helen M. Nichols

Helen M. Nichols
7/19/2018
Tire & oil change
star star star star star

Great service. Tire had a tack/nail in it that caused problems.

Debra Garrett
7/14/2018
Excellent Customer Service
star star star star star

Thank you

Debi Handley
7/14/2018
THANK YOU SO MUCH
star star star star star

thank you so much luis vazquez & lawrence ennis im in love with my car ??

shataiver woods
7/13/2018
Derrick
star star star star star

I have dealt with Derrick several times thru the years and as always he comes thru. Always knows what he's talking about, says what he means and means what he says. Got my problems on my jeep taken care of. Awsome job! Thanks Derrick.

Mike Berge
7/13/2018
..
star star star star star

I was taken good care of your staff

MARCUS A GREEN
7/13/2018
Satisfied Customer
star star star star star

Outstanding customer service!!!! Extremely satisfied customer!!! Shae Love is the best saleswoman ever!!!

Jeramie Rawls
7/12/2018
Monday, July 9th, 2018 Service Visit.
star star star star star

The service was great! We were very happy with the service. Ruth was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Ruth.

Dennis Molinaro
7/12/2018
Transmission update
star star star star star

My 2015 Cherokee had a problem so I brought it to Chapman Jeep where I met Tim and he took excellent care of my Jeep and it was ready the same day. Good job guys!!!! Thanks for your help, Tim!!!

Don Culpepper
7/12/2018
service
star star star star star

Had my car in for oil change on June 29 and asked them to check brake fluid because brake light was coming when I would stop at light in a slight downhill position and then it would turn off once I started driving. I was told everything was fine. Had to make an appointment because brake light kept coming on under same circumstances. Had car check on July 10 and low and behold I was told my brakes okay light coming on because fluid was low. So very disappointed that this wasn't fixed when I originally asked for it to be checked on the 29th. Got a printed review on the 29th stating everything was okay. How dependable is your customer care?

Georgeann Auer
7/12/2018
Service on Jeep Compass on July 9-10.
star star star star star

I am very pleased the way my service was handled. My server , Christian Gonzalez was very helpful, kind and courteous. I have no complaints.

Elizabeth Wilson
7/12/2018
smog
star star star star star

Left with a good feeling.

John Matta
7/11/2018
Service Department visit 7/6/18.
star star star star star

Dear Mr. Banker, I just want to take a moment of your time to tell you about the absolutely stellar service experience I had today at your dealership. Let me preface with a little information about me. I have ALS and am confined to a power chair. While I can transfer from the driver’s seat to the power chair and then exit my van via the handicap ramp it is a difficult procedure. In addition I can’t stay seated for long periods of time. Today I had an appointment with Vince Thompson at 7:00 AM to have some recalls performed on my van. When Vince introduced himself and began the preparation for my work order we chatted briefly about how quickly he thought he could get the work completed and also about my difficulties getting in and out of my van. Vince immediately came up with a plan to position my van with me in it just outside one of your workshops. Then he coordinated with your technician Oscar to perform the recalls right then and there without me having to get out of the van. And, Oscar was polite, courteous, quick, and efficient. Mr. Banker in my world this was huge! Vince showed empathy, care, and concern above and beyond the call. Just extraordinary especially when you think about the time he spent with me personally when he could have had opportunities to sell service work rather than help a disabled person with a simple warranty repair. Hats off and many thanks to Vince and Oscar. Thank you, R. Bronson

RALPH R. BRONSON
7/11/2018
THANK YOU BEN
star star star star star

BEN WAS AWESOME, AND I REALLY APPRECIATED HIS EFFORT AND GREAT COMMUNICATION, NOT TO MENTION THE NO CHARGE LOANER VEHICLE

JOHN G GALLI III, MARGARET RIEDL
7/10/2018
Honest and Fast!
star star star star star

I appreciated how honest, efficient, and quickly my car has been serviced when needed. I always leave feeling that I received the best service available. Thank you for all you do.

Lori Earlene Sather
7/6/2018
Outstanding
star star star star star

Chapman has taken care of my Charger for a bit now. I look forward to when it's time for a new car. I will stop at Chapman first.

Stephen
7/6/2018
service
star star star star star

wouldn't recommend service on Friday. That's when I take mine in and I won"t have to wait. Not seeing you there lol

jim munford
7/1/2018
I thought the service was great.
star star star star star

I had a very good experience at Chapman. Vince had us out in an hour, but we had expected to be much longer

Elizabeth Wilson
6/30/2018
Beth and mike stahan
star star star star star

Excellent service from both of these employees. Chapman should be proud to have them on the team

Allen becker
6/30/2018
Great experience as always
star star star star star

Service great as always. My service adviser Ben Morris exceptional as always

Tarquin Black
6/30/2018
recall
star star star star star

Very quick service, Nice reps ....

PAUL STENSETH
6/29/2018
Very good service and quick
star star star star star

Enjoyed the service given all employee's were great!

Nelson Begay
6/29/2018
Vince was GREAT!!!
star star star star star

Vince was awesome in helping get my car back on the road. Took a little time but the job was done great.

Mari A Salnis
6/28/2018
Great experience as always
star star star star star

I recently brought my wrangler in for a multitude of small issues(oil leak, axle seal leak, recall revisions) and am happy to say Chapman took great care of me once again. Over the years I’ve consistently maintained my vehicle here and continue to return when I have warrantied issues in need of repair. They’ve always been informative, prompt, and most importantly capable of solving any problems my jeep has ever had. I didn’t originally purchase my vehicle at Chapman but they’ve more than earned my business in the near future when it’s time to buy again.

Shaun
6/27/2018
Purchase a Jeep Renegate
star star star star star

The sales Woman Ellena was the best very pleasant she went out her way to get us the best deal possible, we are very pleased and we're gonna recommend her to all our friends and Co worker's

Lisa Robinson
6/26/2018
Purchase a Jeep Renegate
star star star star star

The sales Woman Ellena was the best very pleasant she went out her way to get us the best deal possible, we are very pleased and we're gonna recommend her to all our friends and Co worker's

Lisa Robinson
6/26/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Got the vehicle in quickly

Steve Briggs
6/26/2018
Service Dept.
star star star star star

My car was in for recent service and Vince was my service adviser. He did an excellent job of keeping me up to date on what my vehicle needed and my vehicle was ready on time. The service I have received over the last six years has been great. It is nice to have a dealership and service department that is not a dog and pony gong show affair and that is upfront and honest from sales to service. Thank you Chapman !

Lee Ann Gordon
6/26/2018
Oil change
star star star star star

Did a good job!!!!! Was in and out

Kaleb Swain
6/23/2018
Car service experience
star star star star star

I recently had a great experience with the service department at Chapman in Henderson. My service manager I dealt with was Vince Thompson. He listened to my needs and questions and made sure I was comfortable with what to expect. I highly recommend him and the dealership for any future service.

Leticha Leos
6/22/2018
Customer Service
star star star star star

I’ve felt this satisfied with the customer service I received from Chrysler Chapman Jeep in years. Thanks to my service advisor Vince Thompson, who extended a professional and no nonsense approach to the problem I had with our family ‘s 2012 Town and County van. We have been your customer for more than 20 years.

Antonia Reyes
6/22/2018
Chapman Chrysler service
star star star star star

Affordable, quality service

Mary
6/21/2018
EASY IN AND OUT
star star star star star

Had my Jeep Cherokee in for an oil change and tire rotation. As usual, no hassles, just good service. Chapman is the best.

JOHN CICERO
6/21/2018
Vince is great!
star star star star star

Always great service

Shanna Squires
6/21/2018
Execellent
star star star star star

I had a great time here I was car shopping a couldnt find the right one. So when I get down here at auto show dr . Aaron Ennis showed me the perfect one thank you guys for the help and great customer service

Lavaughn Moore
6/20/2018
Recall
star star star star star

Recall alert was done in timely matter

Louanna
6/16/2018
Quick and reliable
star star star star star

From the beginning Vince in the service dept. Was upfront courteous, and did everything possible to resolve my issue and get me back on the road. Bravo!

Ronald Tipp
6/14/2018
Major work
star star star star star

Christian helped us with our vehicle. It needed a lot of work and cost a lot of money. He was able to give us a figure that was in our budget. Thank you Christian and Chapman!

Joseph
6/13/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

Our experience with Chapman Jeep has been consistently excellent. Derrick our service manager was cordial and very informative regarding our service needs for our Jeep Rubicon. Our experience was quick and painless from dropping off to picking up the vehicle.

Grotz Lena
6/12/2018
Ben
star star star star star

Ben did a great job helping me with my Grand Cherokee. Great customer service and on time!

Sofia Burciaga
6/12/2018
Service Excellence
star star star star star

My experience at Chapman is always above and beyond my expectations! Derrick in service was very informative and patient during my visit. He kept me informed during the whole process of my vehicle being diagnosed and serviced. This is my 2nd vehicle over the past several years and I've had zero complaints. Thanks Chapman Henderson.

J.R.
6/11/2018
Great Service !
star star star star star

My service consultant Derrick has been a pleasure to deal with In getting me in and out in a timely fashion

Gustavo A. Rodriguez
6/9/2018
For Ben
star star star star star

Great service! Got me in & out in about an hour for a radio warranty work! Thanks very much!

Jerry Austin
6/8/2018
recall
star star star star star

Not happy with my courtesy ride service. I waited for 2 and 1/2 hours for the van to return from the run it was on. we then went to about 2/3 of the way to Summerlin when I needed to go to Boulder City which I believe was the closer destination to your dealership, and I was waiting already when the other customer arrived. Seems to me a ride with uber might be cost effective compared to paying a van driver, supplying a van, and wait time aggravation for your customers. Vince Thompson was a 10 however.

Roy L Johnston
6/8/2018
warranty work
star star star star star

went in for warranty work and it was done within the hour, great job!

jerry austin
6/8/2018
service
star star star star star

Chance was very professional and promp with service

Mike Pernett
6/8/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

My service writer, Derrick, was very proficient and took excellent care of me and my Jeep! We were able to resolve all of my issues and get new parts within the week.

Carol Lisowski
6/7/2018
Memo
star star star star star

The best. Memo knows how to communicate. Thanks, Luca

lca
6/7/2018
customer
star star star star star

work was completed earlier than planned. the problem was taken of . the jeep was cleaned after the service was completed

Joe Pawelek
6/6/2018
FIVE STARS
star star star star star

As a retired service writer, service means a lot. I have taken my cars to Chapman in the past and always had very good service. This last visit was exceptional. Memo helped me and he was the best, communication, estimate and everything that goes along with being a service writer was perfect. Thanks, LCA

LCA
6/6/2018
Well Done
star star star star star

Vince was prompt, clear and communicative throughout my entire service. I will definitely request Vince again on future visits. Thanks

Rhonda Friday
6/6/2018
Love the Chapman Team!
star star star star star

Thanks for another fantastic Jeep! You guys are the best. Appreciate all your help in getting me a great deal and car!!!

Theresa
6/5/2018
Aaron Ennis Rocks!!
star star star star star

Thanks Aaron for making my Jeep buying experience the easiest car purchase I ever made!! He actually came in cheaper than the Costco price! I've never felt more comfortable buying a car!! So straight forward and honest without all the back and forth!! Thanks a million!!!

Rob Ogno
6/3/2018
Service
star star star star star

I want to commend Steve Roy and tech Raul for their continuing great service.

Dave Cox
6/3/2018
2015 Wrangler service
star star star star star

Service was good, changed oil, rotated tires and changed wipers. I wanted a 5 tire rotation, but they did not rotate the spare...

Jeff Flansburg
6/2/2018
excellent
star star star star star

I wanted a wind deflector for my windshield for my 2017 jeep. I decided to go to Chapman Jeep service department. Gregg greeted me with a smile and I explained to him what I wanted , he look the product up and told me they had it in stock. He voluntered to go get it and show me what it looked like. He opened the box , and it was just what I wanted . I then asked him how do I go about having it installed. He went to one of the service dept reps , came back and told me would 8:30 am the next day be okay with me. I was so happy he took the time to set the appointment up. He then took me to the service rep whose name was Leo . Leo explained to me , what would be done. I showed up at 8:20 am and Leo spotted me and he got me in right away. It was a great experience , I really felt Gregg and Leo really wanted my business. The car could no bet washed , they said to not get the Jeep wet for a couple of hours , so Leo made sure all the windows were washed.. Talk about customer service....!!! Please let them know I was extremely happy with their service Thank you for having employees that care..Virgil Watkins

Virgil Watkins
6/1/2018
Vince in service
star star star star star

Vince in service was very accommodating and professional.

Barbara
6/1/2018
Service
star star star star star

Yesterday I stopped in to have my vehicle serviced. They said it would probably be a he wait but I dont think it was that long. I know in the past they had checked my tire pressure and put some air in if my tire was low but not this time don't know why but it wasn't done. The service writer was great and cheerful all through the process. I also think they should run your car through a car wash for the cost they charge for a oil change. That would make it a top notch place.

Kelly Gimbel
5/31/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

The technicians were fabulous..and I was so happy they stayed a little wait because I do not get off work until 3:30pm and sonetimes not out the parking lot until 3:45pm because I work at a school in CCSD. Thank you again so much.

Lori Coleman
5/30/2018
2nd in line
star star star star star

In express line for oil change and get my tires rotated along with my wipers it was great! I got my Jeep back in less than an hour so we can get on the way to the Grand Canyon

Gary Goulet
5/29/2018
2015 Jeep Patriot
star star star star star

Our salesman Fred Zarebi was very good with handling our purchase. I would recommend him to everyone. Outstanding .you go Fred.

Melanie Owens
5/29/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

I brought my Jeep JK in for 30,000 service and upon inspection it needed valve cover gaskets replaced as well. Ben Morris was able to schedule it the same day. Great customer service! Thank You.

Frank Alaimo
5/29/2018
Service Department
star star star star star

I pulled up in the Express lane with no appointment. Ruth greeted me and when I asked if she could get my car done in an hour with 4 people in front of me, she promised to get it done. I was skeptical but off I went into the customer lounge with a full supply of coffee and treats (nice touch). At exactly one hour, Ruth came and got me and had me on my way. No hassle, no attempt to get me to stay for other services. She merely took the time to show me what services would be due on my next visit and I was on my way. Very pleasant experience. Thanks!

John Bertolina
5/26/2018
Great Service Team
star star star star star

Derrick Goern was my service advisor when I brought my Jeep in for a check engine light (oil pump stuck on hi ) Derrick and Virgil, Service Mgr took very good care of me made sure it was warrantied and noticed other maintenence issues that need to be addressed and took care of them for me very professional and yet very friendly and madethe visit as easy and quick as possible while keeping me informed as to progress of repairs.

Phijjip J Heidt
5/26/2018
Good Job
star star star star star

Good Job

Dennis Hite
5/26/2018
Vehicle repair/maintenance
star star star star star

Derrick Goern did a great job. He kept me informed and my car was done in a timely manner. The facility is not great, it's a little small especially when pick up and drop off of your vehicle is in the same spot. I didn't care for standing in the little booth while my payment was being processed. I prefer to go inside the dealership and pay a cashier, like most other car dealers.

Duane Eamon
5/24/2018
Ben is the BEST
star star star star star

Ben has made it super easy when bringing in my 2016 Ram 2500. We have had a few bumps in the beginning, but with Ben’s awesome customer service he has made me very happy to come in. I will only ever deal with Ben when it comes to all service or issues with my Ram.

Ashley Cyganek
5/24/2018
Cristian GonzLes
star star star star star

I stop at the dealership around noon I talk to Vince and he referred me to Christian Gonzalez’s My van was not running as usual add I was afraid to break down on the road To my surprise Cristian call me after few hours to let me know that my van was ready Thank your for a fast service Cristian González

Rose Yee
5/20/2018
Awesome service
star star star star star

I loved my experience at the dealership. Mr Ennis is a kind and professional individual. He made the experience so smooth . My sales personnel Renetta was great too.

Virginia Lee
5/20/2018
Great service from a very Knowledgeable and friend
star star star star star

From the service advisor, writer (Derrick Goern ) to the service Mgr ,they made sure I was taken care of in a very professional and friendly way they make you feel appreciated . also very good at shop level in quality work and catching and reccomending service issues that need attention all signs of a quality staff

PHILLIP HEIDT
5/17/2018
Service dept
star star star star star

Great staff great service, thank you

Danny
5/17/2018
Great Service - fast and couteous
star star star star star

I called the service dept because I noticed a leak on the front differential of my jeep... they had me bring right in and fixed and back to me the next day.

Matthew Garland
5/17/2018
Town and Country owner
star star star star star

My service at Chapman was excellent. Vince the service manager was great. He gave me updates about my car through the whole process.

Tiffany Piekarski
5/16/2018
Service
star star star star star

I had a very good experience and the service writer who handled my vehicle was excellent!

Kellie
5/15/2018
Quick fix
star star star star star

Had emissions problems with my jeep , Derrick , Virgil & mechanics solved problems and had my jeep back to me asap....Thanks everyone.

P. Tinney
5/15/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

As always, Raul is polite, a good listener, pays attention, does what is asked, explains clearly what is needed and accomplishes his responsibilities efficiently.

Nancy King
5/11/2018
Quick service
star star star star star

Quick professional service. Good communication without trying to oversell!

Bob l Burkhardt
5/9/2018
Gas line break
star star star star star

Works great now

MICHAEL JAVIER
5/5/2018
car repair
star star star star star

Ben Morris What is our service representative he did a fantastic job taking the time to explain the problem more importantly expediting the car to get it fixed thanks again

Frank Nold
5/5/2018
Great Service and Respectfull
star star star star star

The service was performed in a timely manor and with great concern for me the customer opinion and comfort. The suttle drivers were very respectful and the service agent made sure that I was kept informed during the time that my truck was in Chapman care. Also made sure that the service was performed for the best price to me the customer.

Jerry Folk
5/3/2018
Chapman Chrysler Jeep
star star star star star

Your company is the best auto company that I have ever encountered in my whole life. Beginning with all the employees when I first arrive until my service is completed, for the last 13 years. Thanks to all service employees and especially to all the mechanics.

Wyvetta Hunt
5/2/2018
Chapman service
star star star star star

Derrick did an excellent job and provided excellent service for my Grand Cherokee.

Briget
5/2/2018
Dead battery
star star star star star

Your service team was able to test a battery that was installed by you guys and year and a half earlier, determine it was dead and replace for free all within a half hour. Great job

Doug Maul
5/2/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up