Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(306 Reviews)
Thank you!

Dominic was absolutely fantastic! I didn’t feel pressured and he was so kind. I never write reviews but I really wanted to give him the respect that he gave us! Rocco in finance was equally awesome! Huge shout out to both of these gentlemen!!

Leslie Becker
5/8/2021
Chapman Family

There isn’t anything better that Chapman Jeep can do to make my or anyone that goes there to purchase or services a vehicle .Chapman Jeep as far as I am concerned will do everything to make you feel like one of the family and when your there and after your done with what ever you went there for you will feel like a family member and you will go back again for any or your auto needs and you will always feel like one of them . Every member of the Chapman Team / Family is going to do what ever they have to do to Service your Auto needs. It starts as soon as you walk in the door.In my case it started August 21st 2019 with a salesman Ron Nisivoccia when I purchased my first Jeep. And it didn’t stop there it went on to the service Department from the men and women that check you in for the service until you get the service done to your vehicle. Than I just purchased a New Jeep Cherokee Limited because the Jeep I purchased was Totaled in a accident that I was in .So I called up Ron whom I am actually friends with now since my purchase Ron has moved to another state since my purchase .But what he did was to recommended a sales woman Ashley Gonzales who is working at Chapman Jeep and he also went out of his way to contact a gentleman Alex Sobalvarro a Sales Manager at Chapman who contacted me on his day off and recommended Ashley Gonzales Sales Woman to have help me with a purchase of another vehicle. I’m telling you that you can’t make this stuff up my former salesman Ron who no longer works for Chapman Jeep gives me a name to help me with a possible purchase of another Jeep than contacts a sales Manager at Chapman Jeep for me .That calls me on his day off because after Ron called him this manager was so concerned about me that That he went out of his way because of my accident that I was in .And he was going to help me go threw the process of finding me a sales person and a vehicle that I was comfortable with and guide me threw the whole thing from beginning to the end.Now I ask you what other Dealership does that .I’ll tell you” NOBODY” You couldn’t put a gun to my head and make me go anywhere else to purchase another vehicle . CHAPMAN JEEP 93 AUTO MALL ROAD Henderson NEVADA IS BY FAR THE “NUMBER ONE” place to go to to purchase a vehicle and service it. Here is just a small list of the folks that really went out of there way to help me. Alex Solbalvarro what a guy in touch all the way from beginning to end in fact he was the first person that I seen when I went in there for my purchase and he was one of the last after my purchase he made sure of that he really wanted to make sure that I was completely satisfied with everything .now you know why he is one of their Managers period. Ashley Gonzales saleswoman was with me every step of the purchase spent a lot of time with me during my time there you couldn’t ask for a better saleswoman that’s why Ron and Alex recommended her for me than there was Rocco Acri Finance that guy is so dedicated to his job and to Chapman and the customer he makes sure that you feel comfortable and have everything settled with the purchase and paperwork and warranty you can see why he has been there for years .And he will tell you I Love this Job here at Chapman. Sean Brands that guy knows these Jeep’s up and down he took the time to explain everything that the Jeep I purchased did . I’m telling you these Jeep’s today do everything but “SHINE YOUR SHOES” Sean must have showed me more than 50 things that the Jeep does he made sure I knew how to do a lot of them before he was done. Ashley also showed me a lot of the things the Jeep has she was good to she knows a lot about the product she sells . But the most important thing that always sticks out about Chapman Jeep is that they are all Family they all LOVE their job and YOU THE CUSTOMER ARE THIER NUMBER ONE CONCERN TO GET YOU TO FEEL COMFORTABLE AND MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE PART OF THAT FAMILY ALSO. AND GET YOU TO THE BEST POSSIBLE PRICE ,WARRANTY,PACKAGE,VEHICLE,SERVICE,AND DEAL THAT YOU CAN LEAVE THEIR KNOWING THAT YOU WERE TREATED WITH RESPECT AND APPRECIATED FOR YOUR BUSINESS OF A PURCHASE THAT YOU WERE SATISFIED WITH. And just for the record I will always feel like everyone of them are my “FRIEND” I served in the United States Marine Corp and The United States Army .I can tell you I have a eye for this stuff .I know something good when I see it and I recognize Duty ,Honor,Dedication when I see it and believe me Chapman Jeep has it all like I said in the beginning they can’t get any better than they are now.And I hope that someone that gets this will read it to everyone of them for the ones that sweep the floor to the President of that company .This kind of Company is hard to come by these days . Thank You All my Chapman Family Russ Raymond “SEMPER FI “ US MARINE CORP MOTTO meaning Always Faithful

Russ Raymond
5/7/2021
Great Jeep Maintenance Service

Very professional and thoroughly handled by Anthony Canlobo.

Brian T Miller
5/7/2021
Excellent service

oil change Anthony assisted me excellent service adviser

Tarquin Black
5/5/2021
Repair

Excellent service

Jeff Lambeth
5/1/2021
Service dept

Everything was handeled great

Todd Ulrich
5/1/2021
Great Service

Natalie is the best service tech I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She is the reason I continue to come to chapman service, and the reason I will most likely make my next purchase from you dealership.

Joseph Naves
4/30/2021
Service

All your service people are tops, Anthony, Derrick, and shout out to quick service people too. I've been coming for years since my 2003 Wrangler TJ.

Marcus Smith
4/30/2021
Great Service

As always Raul did a fantastic job and it was nice to see he is back in service. I missed him while he was helping Shelly in the office!!

Don Beals
4/29/2021
Service

Natalie in service is awesome and does a great job. Always communicates well too

Garrick Blanc
4/29/2021
Anthony Caniobo

My latest experience at the Service Center was fantastic. In particular, Anthony was courteous, helpful and informative. I did have an appointment, regardless, the work was done quickly and efficiently. Everything went perfectly. Thanks Anthony for all your help.

Lori Glassford
4/28/2021
It was meant to be.

After I saw the Jeep Renegade on line, I fell in love with it. After the test drive, I knew it was the one. Everyone was very friendly ( offering something to drink and snacks and where everything was located while we wait). Everyone provided a lot of information, and explained it so I could understand it. The paper work was less , since I filled out the forms online.

Joann Murphy
4/27/2021
Salesmen

My daughter- in- law came into Chapman Jeep on April 7,2021. We meet.Rick and Ryan. They asked very politely if they could help us. I was looking for a Cherokee. With their help they filled us in on new car Technology. I haven’t bought a car for 19 years ( PT Cruiser). Three hours later I drove off with the car of my dreams. Never feeling pressured, just well informed. It was a pleasure working with them. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Patricia Giffin
4/27/2021
Service Dept.

Derrick Goern did an excellent job overseeing that the parts that i bought were installed and tested for proper safety operation of the vehicle. He made sure that i was kept in the loop of any delays to the project and of further testings needed to the vehical. I'am happy to say that his great leadership and decision making is second to non... Your True Friend: David Kolona Jr.

David Kolona Jr.
4/25/2021
Oil change

Chris was great! I like the text message feature.

Chuck Depaolo
4/25/2021
Im contented

Fast and corteous service with respect. Keep up the good work.

Noelda
4/25/2021
Great experience

Great customer service and professional

Regina
4/24/2021
Everything was great.

Raul set everything up and got me in and out quickly.

Louis Payne
4/24/2021
Service

Great service, Derrick was a pleasure to work with as we had an issue with our jeep that took some time to research and resolve.

Pat Hirt
4/23/2021
Amazing service

I came in for a oil change and my service advisor was more then helpful! Thank you Raul

Chelsea Greene
4/22/2021
Service Visit

Anthony was prompt and atttentive and kept me informed of the progress.

michael doty
4/20/2021
Quick help

Dominique did a super job with my issue. He and Vince and Jeremy are all great. Been going there for years, and always appreciate that team’s work.

Bruce Spotleson
4/19/2021
Service Dept.

Anthony Canlobo helped me get my Jeep Wrangler serviced and was very professional about the whole customer relations protocal. He kept me posted on what was happening and how many more minutes left on the wait time...very sociable and knowlegable about his craft. A very peoples person attitude. yours truly: David Kolona

David Kolona Jr.
4/18/2021
Great service

I have had nothing but great service from the employees I have dealt with both while buying a car (dealt with Fred and Rocco) and getting services done on my truck ( my Service Advisor Dominique Morrison ). They are the reason I will recommend people to purchase a vehicle and get service done.

Ricardo Avalos
4/16/2021
Oil change.

Worked with Anthony Canlobo. Great customer service, it was very appreciated. I’ve had not so great experiences in the past. He turned it around. Thank you!!!

Stacy
4/16/2021
Oil change.

Worked with Anthony Canlobo. Great customer service!!

Stacy
4/16/2021
My mechanical service.

I bought my car from you guys in 2007. Always serviced it with you. I always am impressed with your service advisors. Dominic I feel deserves a shot out for great customer experience.

Ryan Barton Herrick
4/16/2021
General Maintenance Service

Exceptional and honest service received. Dominique continues to be very professional and informative. I look forward to working with him every time that I bring my vehicle in for service.

JD McCoy
4/16/2021
Great work!

Thank you to Chapman Jeep Henderson NV and specifically Derrick Goern for quickly diagnosing my Jeep Rubicon's problem and replacing the parts without question. I appreciate the value of my warranty with you...and how you handle it. Keep it up!

steven seroka
4/15/2021
James is amazing

The car needed recalls to be taken care of. Car was dropped off at 10:00 am and was washed and ready for pickup at 3:00 pm. Customer service has improved so much at this dealership, it worth it.

Marcy Godin
4/15/2021
Good experience

I was very pleased with the efficiency, timeliness and professionalism I experienced when I recently took my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for an oil change and tire rotation at Chapman

Debra S Burak
4/14/2021
Dominique Morrison

I will go back to Chapman Chrysler Jeep because of Dominique Morrison!!! He went above and beyond and provided exceptional service! He was patient, knowledgeable, provided options, and ensured I was in great spirits. Continue to do what you do Dominique, your hard work is paying off and is not going unnoticed! Thank you again!!

Joshua Mayfield
4/13/2021
Oil Change

The service I received wass very well great.

Ronald` W Ruthe
4/13/2021
Vince !!!!

Awesome man, really was incredible getting me in and out of my service appointment with accuracy and speed thank you Vince!

Jill
4/11/2021
Great service !!

I bought my jeep at a different manufacturer, so my first oil change I had done @ a cheap spot somewhere. So, the second one I figured I’d go straight to the dealer of my car since my car is with carfax. Made my appointment for the oil change, was there @845 apt @9, & was out by 1030. On the dot as my advisor had told me. Usually, other places take over 2 hours. The waiting room was big enough, not too packed. Overall great service for being with a dealership service. They were also able to correct my current recall all while changing the oil. Same time frame, no extra waiting.

Jessica Bivona
4/11/2021
window tint

Jeremy was extremely helpful, reliable, efficient and did what he said he would do.

Douglas Grover
4/8/2021
Service

Chris English, is a very help and knowledgeable service advisor. He explained to me what was going to happen with my vehicle before and checked up with me as the work was being done. Very honest and outstanding personality, he will be the reason I will keep coming back for my services.

Jose
4/7/2021
Service Department

Professional, clean, friendly

Sam Eanni
4/7/2021
Charged me for diagnostic on a battery that wasn’t

The warranty work that was needed on my recently purchased wrangler was executed quick and painless but they ran a separate diagnosis on the battery when I specifically upon arrival said I was bringing it in for a check engine light but it needs a jump start because an inverter was left on and the battery was dead. They offered to relace it after the $189 diagnoses for almost $300. I declined the work and they charged the battery for me so I could drive it home. The battery since has had no issues so I was told to replace a battery that wasn’t dead? What kind of mechanics don’t charge a battery before testing it or maybe their computer was wrong? The service writer James was helpful and knocked the 189 to 99 but still...makes no sense to be charged for a separate diagnosis on a battery when I’m already paying the deductible on my warranty work and it’s already in the shop for other work.

Marcello mazzoleni
4/3/2021
Great experience

It was a great car buying experience. Sean was great and Jeff in the finance office was great and they were both very helpful.

geraldine elixson
4/3/2021
Great service

Took my Jeep Gladiator to Chapman in Henderson to see if I could have an unscheduled service done. Vince Thompson was very accommodating and helpful in getting me on the work schedule that day. Awesome! I will continue to recommend Chapman Jeep for sales & service. Thank you!

Ray S Christensen
4/3/2021
Great Job

I took my Challenger in for a flashing engine light and bad acceleration on the freeway. Derrick ran a diagnostic on it, told me what was up, and what needed to be done. He kept me updated the whole process and delivered everything he promised. Excellent customer service!!!

Bret
4/3/2021
Thank your help!

Melissa in the service department help me a lot! I really appreciate her help.

Leslie Ewing
4/2/2021
Excellent Customer Service

Thank you Chris English for providing exceptional customer service. I appreciate all of your help. Thank you for making my appointment at Chapman a pleasant experience.

Susan Oliver
4/2/2021
Chapman Jeep Service

Good service to fix dead battery. Good communication about what they were doing, and what service was recommended.

Michael Nobles
4/1/2021
Friendly

Every time I come to Chapman I encounter the friendliest service. I was here for an oil change and Anthony asked me would you like a complimentary car wash. I told him well I just had it washed the other day he said we can do it again. I love the fact that they have an Express Lane because I am one that it pops in my head when I am in the area and I go damn I need to make an appointment and I love the fact that I don’t need one. Overall a nice experience.

Elaine Odagis
4/1/2021
Great Service Dept.

This service dept. has a squad of very professional personnel. I have been very pleased every time I visit the dealership for warranty or scheduled maintenance.

Joseph Restuccia
4/1/2021
2015 Cherokee oil change

Excellent service for oil change and tire rotation.

David Peltz
3/31/2021
Chapman Chrysler Jeep 930 Auto Show Drive Henderso

Mr. Raul/Sosa/2116, was very professional and caring. He's my Service Advisor.

Roosevelt Williams Jr
3/31/2021
Great Service

Great Service, dropped off my jeep and I had a rent a car while it was being fix. Right on time and I was updated everyday.

Aaron Lelah
3/31/2021
Service

Service dept. was easy to work with and timely. Across he board employees were professional and engaging. Well Done...

James Riess
3/30/2021
Jeremy was awesome

Will return because of Jeremy

Sterling
3/30/2021
Great Experience, Fast Service.

I recently took my vehicle in for service - the staff was friendly, the environment was safe and clean, and my advisor got me in and out in a timely manner.

Jong Lee
3/30/2021
Thank you Anthony

I give Anthony at Chapman a 10. He provided excellent customer service. Thank you

Marco Luna
3/30/2021
Great Service

Oil change, tire rotation, replace wipers, and Brake Fluid Flush in about 90 minutes on a Saturday. Didn't have to spend all day at the dealership. Nice Job Anthony

Robert McCullough
3/28/2021
Sean Brands was Great!

Sean Brands was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to help me!

Malina Pratt
3/27/2021
Warranty

James Hunter was very attentive and helpful! He helped me get the warranty I thought I already had!!

Maria Crockett
3/26/2021
Car Service

Great Customer Service and Anthony Canlobo provided me on what was needed to be done on my Vehicle.

Ali Brandon Tabernero
3/26/2021
Service

Chris was awesome! Great service.

Shawnna Fry
3/26/2021
Exceptional customer service

James Hunter was a great help in getting my warranty updated! He was able to get the warranty I required! I will use him in the future for any service I may need!

Maria Crockett
3/26/2021
Jeep Renegade service

Scheduled for a recall for my renegade. Vince was great and took care of my service with no issues.

Brian Preston
3/24/2021
Best service ever

Love the service team at Chapman! Anthony is the best!

Christina Mabry
3/23/2021
Visit

Great experience guys were very professional took care of me right ...good people Mr James keeps his word

Jason Russell
3/23/2021
Service

It was a little expensive but the job was done right

John Troutt
3/21/2021
2021 Jeep Wrangler High Altitude

Once again our salesman Hans went over and above the call of duty to take care of us! This is our second purchase and we love our new Jeep! We even got a Jeep crate thanks to Hans and the awesome staff at Chapman. We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for an awesome vehicle. Thanks again, see you at future maintenance visits and when we are in the market again!!

Jeff and Deb Cazier
3/21/2021
Service

It was a little high but I know the work was done right

John Troutt
3/21/2021
jeep

outstanding service

Wanda J Stratton
3/21/2021
Service

Service was great

Dave DeLacy
3/20/2021
Beats Towbin! Hands down

Chapman took my jeep in without an appointment. I had a noise that sounded like the rear-end. The mechanic honed right in on the noise. Air flow over the lights. No charge. Thanks to Dominique and the mechanic who handled my problem.

Allen Carver
3/20/2021
sales

this is my second purchase from Chapman Jeep. I have nothing but rave reviews for your dealership. Fred has been my go to salesman.He is the BEST EVER!!! I get the straight deal from him. He is the reason I returned to Chapman to buy my new Jeep.

SHARON ENGLISH
3/19/2021
New Vehicle Purchase

Mr. Haben was very extremely patient and very well knowledgeable about every single vehicle we had a question about and even assisted us in making the final choice between three. The Chapman team in this specific location was also really kind to our family who was with us and was even answering their questions, when knowing they weren’t purchasing.

Melissa
3/18/2021
Service

Again, the service that we received was the best, Natalie was right there for the whole process. Very comforting, that she insured everything was done correctly. Thank you very much. Fred and Judy Garcia

Frederick Garcia
3/18/2021
Top Notch

The entire service department experience was top notch. When in expecting an experience that was in relation to a dentist visit, but was complete opposite. Entire service department was professional and courteous. Good customer service is priority.

Frank Boyd
3/18/2021
The best

Melissa and all your service writers are awesome

Mark Thomson
3/18/2021
Jeremy was awesome.

Jeremy’s customer service is incredible. He answered all my questions. Jeremy is my service tech all the way. Thank You.

Jarrod Hayes
3/17/2021
Jeremy was awesome.

Jeremy’s customer service is incredible. He answered all my questions. Jeremy is my service tech all the way. Thank You.

Jarrod Hayes
3/17/2021
Service on Jeep Compass.

Natalie was my service person and she was incredible. I was extremely satiswith her.

Elizabeth Wilson
3/15/2021
Great service as usual

I live less than 2 miles from another dealer but drive all the way across town to come here. Melissa great. Very personable and knowledgeable. Recommend here to other Jeepers. Thank you again

Mark Thomson
3/15/2021
Service

Excellent service! Thank you Mellissa and all the guys in your department!

Fae
3/13/2021
Great service

I was nervous about going to the dealership to have my car repaired worried everything was going to be very expensive and it was just expensive, but it was comparable to every other place I checked prices, which made me feel much better. I liked that they gave recommendations without being pushy, I liked that they sent the recommendations through email with an option to get the service or not along with the price of the service. I liked the service techs, they offer rides home if your car must stay.

Tarah
3/12/2021
Dealer rating

This is my 7 or 8th purchase from Chapman jeep over the years . I keep coming back!

Jim bardo
3/12/2021
Xx

Melissa was very kind and helpful. She called me on the status of my car. And when the work was done she called for us to pick up.

Nancy dorn
3/11/2021
Grateful

A big Shut out to Chris at Champman in Henderson NV. I appreciate his time. Chris walked me through step by step for my oil change. You're a rock star.

Letitia Hall
3/10/2021
Thank you

As always service people were great! They got the job done and were very pleasant!

Wayne Daniels
3/9/2021
Good experience

Everyone was great to work with.

Bill Simpson
3/7/2021
Great Service

Just another fantastic experience at your service center.

Kenneth Bubonovich
3/6/2021
Great Service Team

I took my 2016 Grand Jeep Cherokee in for scheduled service at the dealership where I purchased. My service writer Natalie Nahas, was friendly, pleasant, knowledgeable and offered suggestions on my service needs. She was concerned if I needed transportation home and offered to assist in securing me a ride at the dealership's expense. The waiting room was clean, quite and provide complementary snacks & coffee. Natalie kept me informed by text & emails as to the status and updates on what was going on with my vehicle during service. She made sure that any repairs that were covered by warranty were taken care of. When I came in to pick up my Jeep it was clean, serviced and because of coupons Chapman Jeep provided, the bill was reduced from the original estimate. Thank you Natalie for such a great experience. Your customer service skills reflect highly on the professionalism of Chapman Chrysler Jeep in Henderson, NV. Share review Edit review Remove review

Bruce Toney
3/6/2021
Great service.

Chris was a great service writer. Very outgoing & helpful.

Debra Lancaster
3/5/2021
Great service

Great service as always

George Shaeffer
3/4/2021
Exceptional Service

I was treated so professionally from Anthony. He kept me abreast of things that need to be done soon and tackled the main concern! In these times it’s so nice to feel appreciated and thank you Anthony,,,

Glynis Andrews
3/3/2021
Service Dept

Melissa Lewis did a great Job getting vehicles in and worked on in a fast and timely manner. Great communication.

Truett Anderson
3/3/2021
Took my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee for service.

I had a great experience with Anthony Canlobo. He was very professional he explain everything and was very nice. I will definitely ask for him again.

Arlene
3/2/2021
Best experience

Best experience, to date, purchasing new vehicle. And this is not our first Rodeo. Even with COVID concerns, it was a good experience.

Diane
3/1/2021
Vince is great

I’m glad Vince is still doing excellent work. I’m back in Henderson and was delighted to have him working on my vehicle again.Hes. True professional!

Glynis Andrews
2/28/2021
Great Customer Care

Rolled in Saturday morning without an appointment and was out in less than 45 minutes. Service Advisor Chris provided great customer care and kept me informed of my vehicle's progress. Will definitely recommend.

Joseph Rodriguez
2/28/2021
Dominique Morrison in the Chapman Chrysler Jeep se

Dominique Morrison in the Chapman Chrysler Jeep service department does his very best every single time in customer service and represents Chapman Chrysler Jeep brand exceptionally well. As a former New York City Police Officer and working in Law Enforcement here in Nevada. I’m used to having to interact with hundreds of people on a daily basis the good and the bad and professionalism and customer service is something you have to have naturally. He is well educated on the knowledge of the Jeep services, as well as makes each customers feel that they matter and are taken care. After a hard’s days work in law enforcement, it’s nice to be able to put your trust in a dealership service representative like Mr. Morrison, who you know is going to be professional every time you go into the dealership to get your Jeep fixed and that he is going to get the job done! He keeps you informed, updated on the conditions on your car and always is professional. You’re in the best hands with Dominique Morrison!

Maria Faulk
2/27/2021
Great Service

Danny was very helpful in providing information on the car we purchased as well as other vehicles we looked at.

Rick Henry
2/27/2021
Sun Visor repair

The service writer was professional and had me taken care of in a short and timely manner.

Federico Martinez
2/25/2021
Great Service

Melissa was awesome! My Jeep needed a small repair and she made the process was seamless from the moment I pulled in until the moment I left.

Nick Manteris
2/25/2021
service

very good

len verlinden
2/25/2021
Top