Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(235 Reviews)
Customer service
star star star star star

Excellent Customer service

Robert Carino
4/19/2019
oil change
star star star star star

I was greeted promptly and friendly Raul, who helped me was thorough. I like the atmosphere and I could tell he liked his job. I will tell my family and everyone I know that Chapman is a great place to take your car when it needs service.

Mark Figueroa
4/19/2019
Vehicle Fixed
star star star star star

I scheduled an appointment as my vehicle had some odd things happening to it. Derrick listened to all the everything and made note of it. It took an extra day but the service guy and Derrick stayed until everything was resolved. I greatly appreciate the extra time finding the problems and feel like I have a safer vehicle on the road due to them. Thanks so much.

William Cornell
4/18/2019
Great Customer Service
star star star star star

Always kept updated by Ben on the status of my vehicle, Made the process easy and painless.

Mario
4/16/2019
Finally Found
star star star star star

There was a bumping/roaring sound from the front wheel that my hubby was concerned about. They originally though it was a rotor that needed resurfacing which they did but the noise was still there. So, they continued to look and found that one of the calipers had collapsed. Repaired that under warranty and now no more bump or roar. Thanks Abraham and the mechanic that worked with you.

D Barbee
4/14/2019
First service
star star star star star

I took my 2019 charger in for its first service. Chance was my service writer he very professional and the assistant manger Ben the assistant manger was extremely help with question and solutions I asked him. My only problem is when I received my car back the technician who performed the service on my car left oil spots on the hood carbon fiber strips and the steering wheel was dirty from the dirty gloves he wore. Over all this is my second dodge product that I’ve brought in for work and would recommend this dealership to friends.

Bruno Cecchini
4/12/2019
excellent service
star star star star star

jasmine went out of her way with service for my vehicle

Neil waigand
4/12/2019
shae
star star star star star

Shae, the sales person who showed and sold us our jeep was polite, friendly and knew her stuff. Even after the sale she was helpful in answering all our questions. Because my wife could drive the new car and I had to return the rental; Shae drove our new car to our house and I drove her back to the dealer and returned the rental.

Michael Portman
4/11/2019
Service center
star star star star star

Thanks Raul great job

Jeff Krivensky
4/10/2019
Vehicle repair
star star star star star

Abraham was very helpful, courteous and professional. He understood my financial concerns and helped when he could.

Frederick Albright
4/9/2019
Great!!
star star star star star

Ben Was very helpful and responsive and kept me updated as to what was going on with my vehicle.

Mario Gaccione
4/7/2019
Review of experience
star star star star star

I was very impressed with Chapman Jeep. I got a prompt appointment, a shuttle drove me home and picked me up, they performed a thorough inspection of my Wrangler, and Derrick Goern was competent, explained things well and was courteous.

Sam Perez
4/6/2019
Grand Cherokee
star star star star star

On Thursday April 4th at Approximately 10:30am, Abraham informed me that my auto needed a few repairs. A new radiator 2 motor mounts, and a serpentine belt. Well, this will take awhile, I figured. 7:30am the next morning my car was ready to go. Here's a big thumbs up to Chapman and especially Abraham for your prompt, professional, and courteous service. ??

Bob Rahmoeller
4/6/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

The best service center

Kenneth Bubonovich
4/6/2019
Thank you!
star star star star star

I had an emergency breakdown and everyone was great! Thank you so much!

Christine
4/5/2019
Warranty
star star star star star

Had an issue with my AC on a 2016 Grand Cherokee. After going past my standard warranty coverage they wanted to charge me $2100 to replace the evaporator. However they spoke with FCA and were able to provide get me a Goodwill credit and got all the charges covered. Thank you Chuck and Chapman for always taking good care of me.

Freddy
4/4/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Everything was done very quickly. Vince was a great help!

John Hammond
4/2/2019
Life Saving Service
star star star star star

I took my 2014 Chrysler 300 into Chapman for a recall and oil change on 03/28/19 and when I had received the call that my vehicle was ready I was told by my service tech that there was an issue with all my tires and they needed immediate attention. Once I picked my car up from the service department I took it directly to the tire company that held the warranty on the tires and they had to replace all 4 tires with brand new ones due to a manufacturer defect in the tires. they were all splitting on the inside of the tire which I would have never seen for myself if not for the service technician at Chapman Chrysler. This situation possibly saved my families life, if I would have taken a trip on the freeway (which I do often) it could have turned into a very serious blowout situation and my families lives could have been in danger. I would like to say thank you to all of the service department at Chapman for doing such a thorough job when taking care of my car. I will never take it anywhere else and will recommend to all my friends to go there as well.

Kord McLemore
4/1/2019
Excellent Work
star star star star star

Turned in my Dodge Grand Caravan, needing a mess of work, to Crystal. I knew it would be expensive, I had been neglecting the poor thing. Crystal and her service team found several issues that needed immediate attention. After all was said and done, I basically got back a new van. I runs like a dream and since I own it outright should be good for at least another 4-5 years. Thank you so much Crystal for getting my van back on the road and making it safe for my family again.

Eric Bradshaw
3/31/2019
Service
star star star star star

Service is always great. Everyone is very helpful. Would be 5 stars if I didn’t have to wait 2 hrs for my oil to be changed when I had an appointment. Besides that I will always use this dealership for purchasing and servicing my vehicle, I will just drop off next time instead of waiting.

Matthew dobransky
3/31/2019
Oil change and recall
star star star star star

Raul was my service advisor for this visit and he covered all the bases and answered all my concerns Very happy with the changes that have been made with the service dept

James Korthof
3/31/2019
Radio replaced
star star star star star

I had my radio replaced about 2 months earlier at Chapman. It went out again. They got me an appointment, ordered the radio, replaced it the same day it came in. No hassle, done and done.

Reid
3/30/2019
Backup camera install on 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara
star star star star star

Excellent job - Steve Roy deserves A++ customer service rating. Job well done!!

Eddie Small
3/29/2019
Service Department - Vince
star star star star star

As usual Vince was most helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He is always so patient

Georgeann Auer
3/28/2019
Oil change for my 300
star star star star star

Happy to say I had a great experience, I was kept informed. By Jasmine who was very nice and explained all my options that i have for future services that I need

Vivian
3/28/2019
Review
star star star star star

NA

Becky Day-Swain
3/25/2019
Jeep Purchase Review
star star star star star

We are happy with our new jeep.

Becky and Elijah Swain
3/25/2019
Crystal
star star star star star

Great customer service. She kept in informed about my car repair. Asset to your company. Even though Chapman is under remodel all associates seem to have everything under control. I appreciate the ride home and the pick up service to get my car Thank you.

Diane Cole
3/23/2019
Service..
star star star star star

Always great service.. only thing I would mention is that you used to do an external car wash.. Is that no longer a thing??

Laurie Morang
3/23/2019
Review
star star star star star

The staff was super nice and helped me immediately. Ron made sure I was happy with my choice and made it quick and easy.

Austin
3/23/2019
Service
star star star star star

My service person Chris was excellent! He was very helpful and assisted me with learning more about my vehicle.

Lori Coleman
3/23/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

I have to say that my experience at Chapman Dodge was the best car buying I have ever had. My Salesman Jake, the best, very knowledgeable of the products he sales. The finance team helped get me the best deal for my situation and I felt very satisfied with my purchase. Even though they are under construction, the atmosphere was very relaxed and comfortable. Definitely will refer friends!!

Sandra Cormier
3/23/2019
Service
star star star star star

Great job

Charles Maner
3/22/2019
Great service
star star star star star

I always get my oil change from here. Excellent service from the whole team. Kudos to Chrishawn for being an awesome service advisor.

Stacy
3/22/2019
Abraham in Service
star star star star star

Abraham did a great job he showed a lot of patience and tried to help all he could. My other review hurt him which was not my attention. Chapman would be a better dealership with more people like him. His help was exceptional. Others not so much

Kenneth Hebert
3/22/2019
Great Srrvice
star star star star star

My Jeep Cherokee was serviced this weekend, I received great customer care. Chance was the Tech who cared for my vehicle's needs and he was efficient and texted me if I need anything while I was waiting. Thanks.

Jeannie
3/21/2019
Great as always
star star star star star

Ruth got me in and out in record time even with construction and remodeling in progress. 7 years and 105k miles of great service.

James Minor
3/21/2019
Great service!
star star star star star

Brought my car in for some recall work. The Tech Service Team took great care of me! They kept me informed via text and had my car ready in time to pick-up the same day. Nice job!!!!

Lynn Kelley
3/20/2019
Jeep Purchase
star star star star star

The whole Experience was fantastic. Ron N. Was my salesman and was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He helped me decide what Jeep was best for me. Definitely will recommend him to anyone wanting a new car.

Michael Stephens
3/20/2019
Excellent service from Chrishawn English
star star star star star

Chris went above and beyond customer service, he explained each and every detail of my service and what I need next.

Michele Zogg
3/20/2019
Great Customer Service
star star star star star

We picked the car online. Came to test drive. Danny And Sergio were fantastic to work with. Fast deal. Fantastic customer service.

Karen Lowe
3/20/2019
Buying
star star star star star

Very good sales team and manager. The buying process was great

Richard Hancock
3/19/2019
Comfortable experience
star star star star star

My recent experience in purchasing a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee was seamless and unpressured. Alana and Dan were knowledgeable and hand on throughout the process. Well done!

Debra Burak
3/17/2019
Great warrenty and service
star star star star star

Was quoted almost $1600 for breaks and strats at Pep Boys. Because we bought warrenty with vehicle at Chapman's we only paid $475 for repairs. Was driven home by Chapman's and called when vehicle was done so my time was not tied up. Thank you Vince for everything.

Guy Leutwyler
3/16/2019
Good
star star star star star

Good Chivas

Anthony
3/15/2019
happy customer
star star star star star

My expectations coming in were that the service would be timely, and the communication around the service details and cost would be clear. My work was finished within the service window (and slightly sooner, in fact) and the total bill ended up less than anticipated, so win-win! I was having a lot done, so was onsite for quite some time, but there was always someone checking on me to see if I needed anything. All this while the maintenance/upgrade project for the service center was ongoing, so my hat's off to all the staff for being able to continue delivering such high quality service during that!

James Culbertson
3/15/2019
service
star star star star star

I had unusual needs and Derrick helped fill them. He kept me informed on my cars status.

carl starkey
3/14/2019
Service
star star star star star

Great service

Charles Maner
3/13/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Chapman has been in contact with me even after purchasing my vehicle. I took my Jeep there for its first check up and the customer service was outstanding.

Harry Sivells
3/13/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Great service on time quick and runs great

Mike Bones
3/12/2019
Great Job
star star star star star

Derrick and his crew did a great job on completing a long list of repairs and/or general maintenance. Much appreciate it,

Claudia Landis
3/12/2019
Oil change
star star star star star

They did a great job ! Come get your oil changed here

Bobbie
3/12/2019
All Great
star star star star star

Everything good except for surveys which I hate. I must say though I am happy and so is my Jeep.

Jack Anderson
3/12/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Chris English was very professional and gave me an excellent customer service! I was very happy!

Nina Canaan
3/7/2019
2013 JK service
star star star star star

Vince Thompson always does a fantastic job with getting my Jeep`s serviced. He was able to get an annoying rattle fixed that was located under the dash along with the coordination of getting the passenger air bag repair under warranty Vince is the BEST!!

Mike M.
3/3/2019
service
star star star star star

service was excellent, Derrick was great. Not happy with the cost, but that has nothing to do with the quality of service.

Karl Farkas
3/2/2019
Service Department
star star star star star

Worked with Derrick in the service department and he was professional, efficient and got the job done! Glad to have found a great place to have my JEEP serviced!

Nina
3/2/2019
Vince Thompson was very helpful when I had my car
star star star star star

I was very pleased with Vince Thompson he was very professional.

Jane F O'Brien
3/1/2019
Look no further!
star star star star star

I have nothing but good things to say about this place. It wasn't like how other car dealerships were when we were inquiring about a car. My boyfriend and I was looking for a new car. We looked online and found the Jeep renegade that we were interested in. We emailed the dealership and the next day we had gotten a call from Sergio. From the time we spoke on the phone to the time we bought the car Sergio was amazing. He never once rushed us, didn't seem frustrated when we asked a million questions, very friendly and helped us out with what we needed to be on our way! I would definitely recommend Chapman Chrysler Jeep! Thank you Sergio for helping us!!

Tianna Rivera
2/27/2019
Great Deal Love The Interior
star star star star star

Really was happy with deal, Jason worked hard to make me happy and deliver the grand cherokee that I wanted.

Joseph Wier
2/26/2019
Happy Customer!
star star star star star

For those of you looking for a new vehicle ...Head to Chapman. Ask for Sergio , a really great guy ...not a pushy salesperson, but very knowledgeable .

Pam
2/26/2019
Excellence
star star star star star

If there is another word that describes excellence to the next level that is what I would say.

Tommy Schultz
2/26/2019
Good job
star star star star star

Great work. I had tires replaced and front end realigned, Made a world of difference

Tom Heller
2/25/2019
Lots of issues resloved
star star star star star

I had two trips in a week for some issues on my jeep. The service tech was very helpful and easy to get ahold of when one if the issues had not been resolved (we had been ruling out what could be causing my Jeep to jump). He scheduled me back asap. Drop off was easy and quick both times and everyone was super friendly. I never had to deal with Chapman before over my vehicle and I have to say I am very happy with the experience and how quickly the issue was fixed. I was very surprised. Vince also went out of his way to take care of me. I greatly appreciated his customer service.

Maria
2/25/2019
Good service
star star star star star

Keep up the good work

Noelda Traina
2/25/2019
Electrical issues
star star star star star

Had electrical issues with carpet that Derrick promptly figured out what the problem was and had it resolved in the time he said it would take.

Robert Carino
2/24/2019
I had Rosa and Also i had Vince.
star star star star star

They were both excellent and explained everything.

Jerome Kania
2/21/2019
Cherokee Trailhawk
star star star star star

We had a great experience from start to finish at Chapman. Celeste and Shawn did an excellent job and made the buying experience painless. Thank you!

Matt Holden
2/18/2019
Purchase Review
star star star star star

We arrived at 10 and were gone by 3 so that's a great improvement from other dealership. While we purchase something that is a bit different than we originally arrived to purchase, I think that we are happy with the purchase and already had a chance to drive it in inclemental weather...rain and snow.

Becky Day-Swain
2/17/2019
Experience
star star star star star

Jacob Gillies handled my purchase. He was truly an expert on Jeeps. Very professional and patient. Recommend him highly.

John Plunkett
2/17/2019
Great experience with Vince
star star star star star

I brought my car in to check out a problem with stalling. The car is only about a couple of years old with very low mileage and I had experienced my car stalling out from a full stop. Vince kept it a couple of days trying to reproduce the problem (without sucess), however, they did find a leak in my transmission fluid. I was very pleased they found that before it became a huge problem. I've been treated great every time I come in to Chapman and I will kept coming back with both of my Jeeps.

Diane Killian
2/16/2019
?
star star star star star

Well done for an uncommon request

carl starkey
2/13/2019
Jeep maintenace
star star star star star

An excellent job done in an short amount of time! The person that I saw to start my Jeep maintenance did an excellent job! In and out!

Floyd Duncan,Jr.
2/12/2019
Vince Thompson
star star star star star

Vince was a great support with my car repairs last week. Vince kept me inform each day the progress of my repairs. It was a long process but my car is working like new. Vince was easy to work with and effecent. Thank you Vence

Jane O’Brien
2/12/2019
Good Experience for Radio Replacement
star star star star star

I took my Jeep Wrangler in for radio problems a few hundred miles before the warranty expired. They diagnosed the problem as a faulty radio and had a replacement installed the next week at no cost.

Tom Thowsen
2/12/2019
Stellar visit to Chapman as usual
star star star star star

I’ve taken my jeep to Chapman Henderson for the last 10 years and have never walked away disappointed.

Shaun Waldman
2/11/2019
outstanding services (Chance Sackett)
star star star star star

they finish installing my thermostat and belts on 2/09/2018. and call uber to bring me back to dealership. because lack of shuttle driver !

Neil Waigand
2/10/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Jeep went in not running right got it back running like a champ quick service couldn't be happier

Mike Bones
2/8/2019
Great Experience!
star star star star star

I took my vehicle into Chapman's because my check engine light came on and I panicked; Derrick helped ease my worries and was a pleasure to work with throughout this process. KUDOS!!! to you Derrick and I know Chapman's is the Chrysler dealership I'll be returning to for my car care needs.

Gwenevere Smith
2/7/2019
Great experience
star star star star star

Great customer service provided by Chris. Was very helpful with recommendations on what my car needed and the process was smooth and fast.

Soo
2/6/2019
Oil change and inspection
star star star star star

Nice lounge and time went by quickly. Serviceman kept me informed and what was important to do this visit. He was nice and courteous.

Carol Curtis
2/6/2019
Professional
star star star star star

Derrick is fantastic. Amazing service department.

K E Melton
2/6/2019
Service
star star star star star

Christian English provides excellent service. Thank you.

DESTINY GRIFFIN
2/5/2019
Chapmen review 2/4/19
star star star star star

Chris the young man that wrote the service required was fantastic, extremely courteous and kind. I received my vehicle and started to leave when I noticed the wheel lock was not in the cup holder nor the box it came in; Chris went to find it and returned saying it was in the vehicle, according to service men. Chris went back down to send one in the guys up and he luckily found it in the right rear tire. Informed Chris that if I had left the lock would have been lost and a very serious situation could have happened if I or my wife had a flat at night and the tire lock was missing. Chris stated that his manager was down discussing this with the guys and that he would go down as well . Other then that, all else is fine.

Milton Boor
2/5/2019
The Best car buying experience!!!
star star star star star

We had the BEST car buying experience EVER!!! Celeste Dunlap is AMAZING!!!! We will never go anywhere else to get a car!!!!

Amanda Stockfelt
2/3/2019
Derrick top service agent
star star star star star

Derrick did a great job for me. I was misdirected to the Sahara store by the scheduler and Derrick got me into the Henderson service center. All work performed on time at a reasonable price.

don brady
2/3/2019
oil service
star star star star star

Raul was great. Service time was quick.

Ben Gordon
2/2/2019
Key Replacement
star star star star star

Thank you! The service I received was excellent. My service technician, Chris, was knowledgeable and courteous!

Shirley Daniels
2/2/2019
Courtesy above and beyond
star star star star star

I took my vehicle in for a service recall. Chris English, the service advisor, was incredibly courteous. He explained everything and made the experience easy. I am highly impressed with his professionalism and excellent customer service.

D Cope
2/2/2019
Chapman Chrysler Jeep
star star star star star

Chrytal

Mary Fuller
2/1/2019
My experience
star star star star star

Other then the last time I’ve gotten my car serviced I hadn’t had the best experience but once I came in contact with Chris he provided me with information that I had no clue of And the best service that I could possibly ask for

Tremaree Jamison
2/1/2019
jeep grand cherokee
star star star star star

thank you for your prompt and professional service great job.

vince LaViolette
2/1/2019
My Experiences
star star star star star

I loved going to Chapman Dodge for the service that my vehicle needed. Crystal kept me updated and my Jeep drives so much more smoothly.

Brianna Brown
1/31/2019
Good Service
star star star star star

I took my Jeep Wrangler in for radio problems and within a few hours I got a message that my radio would be replaced under warranty.

Thomas Thowsen
1/31/2019
Derrick
star star star star star

I wasn’t happy with how the fender liner was reinstalled after work was done on my Jeep. Derrick was helpful in getting this resolved to my satisfaction. Thanks, Alan Zwick

Alan Zwick
1/30/2019
Vince Thompson- Service Department
star star star star star

I have a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. Lucky I purchased the Maxcare Warranty when I purchased it because I spend way more time down at the service department than the average Jeep owner. Fortunately, I was recommended to use Vince Thompson as a service advisor. He has been excellent! He always calls back right away and takes the time to listen. I highly recommend requesting him to be your service advisor.

Al
1/29/2019
Head Replaced
star star star star star

I had brought in my 2014 JKU for an engine issue. Chapman diagnosed the problem and replaced the bad head.

Aaron Dykstra
1/28/2019
Service department
star star star star star

Service dept mechanic not thorough with his diagnostics was told I had a oil leak to bring the van in for repair. I did so and there was no problem and I was charged for labor etc.. A waste of my time your time and I was charged for work that was not nessary and I really didn’t have I live on disability.

Chuck Zumwalt
1/28/2019
Service
star star star star star

I always see Vince for my service needs. He’s been great. Happy to see they have an inventory of loaner vehicles on property now.

James Cole
1/27/2019
Raul SosA
star star star star star

Stopped by for an oil change. No appointment but was in and out quickly. Raul Sosa and his team were great.

Lacy Dowell
1/27/2019
Topkeyboard_arrow_up